Unashamedly crap jokes (some are pure gold!)

• Replies 5.8k

• superjack

• narre

• Carl Fredrickson

A brain and 2 shits walk into a bar..

Brain "Pint of lager for myself and 2 vodka n cokes for my friends here"

Barman "I'm no serving ye"

Brain "Why not?"

Barman "Coz you're out your face and those two are steamin"

Alan 'googly eyes' Stubbs has 3 players on trial at Hibs.  After the trial period he calls them all together.  He looks at the first player and asks him 'how do you think you did in the trial'.  The second player answers 'I thought I did pretty well'. Stubbs says 'I wasn't talking to you'.  The third player says 'I didn't say anything'.

Unashamedly plagiarised from a joke told on the 'Best of Offside' video posted on another thread earlier today!

I was very disappointed when I took my kids to the zoo recently.

The only animal on display was a dog.

It was a Shihtzu.

I don't know why some of these jokes just hit the funny bone, but this did reduce me to a serious bout of chuckling.

I accidentally took a swig from a bottle of Tippex instead of my liquid Viagra.

Now I've got a massive correction.

I swallowed my viagra down the wrong way.

Ive had a stiff neck all day.

Edited by aussieh

Two old ladies on a park bench and a man walking by stops and flashes at them.

The first lady has a stroke. The second lady doesnae as her arms are too wee.

An Italian bloke goes into John Lewis,toiletries department,the young lady behind the counter says,yes sir can i help you,

the Italian guy in broken English says aaayyyy i would like a deodoranti.....yes sir would you like a ball deodorant or an aerosol deodorant,

the Italian says me no want a deodoranti  for me balls or me arrishole me want to skoosh it on me armypits

King Of The Cat Cafe

I heard there's a cure for dyslexia. That's music to my arse.

True story: Once saw a newspaper headline -  "Reading more books is best way to beat dislexia"

What do you call a guy with one leg longer than the other?

Bill Tupshoe

What do you call a lady with one leg longer than the other?

Ilene

Book Names

Wet bed,   by  i p knightly

Nail in the banister by R Stornaway

Edited by maroongoals

Book Names

Wet bed, by i p knightly

Nail in the banister by R Stornaway

Tiger in the Bed by Claude Balls

The Russian Hooker by Knickerz Onanovski

Got off the train the other week to find a guy laying dead on platform 4, he was covered in sprinkles and raspberry sauce. Police said he topped himself. Sorry.

Teacher asks the class to tell the others what they did during the holidays, a few kids go first and then its little johnny' s turn.  Johhny says we had great fun sticking bangers up a cats bum !!  Rectum the teacher Corrected,     Little Johnny says dead right blew it to pieces.....

Teacher asks the class to tell the others what they did during the holidays, a few kids go first and then its little johnny' s turn. Johhny says we had great fun sticking bangers up a cats bum !! Rectum the teacher Corrected, Little Johnny says dead right blew it to pieces.....

Haha

I heard there's a cure for dyslexia. That's music to my arse.

That's easily the best dyslexia joke I've ever heard.  Much better than the dog one.

Not quite as good, but I've always liked, "Dyslexics of the world, UNTIE!"

That's easily the best dyslexia joke I've ever heard. Much better than the dog one.

Not quite as good, but I've always liked, "Dyslexics of the world, UNTIE!"

Dyslexia Rules KO.

A man boarded an airplane and took his seat. As he settled in, he glanced Up and saw the most beautiful woman boarding the plane. He soon realized She was heading straight towards his seat. As fate would have it, she took The seat right beside his. Eager to strike up a conversation he blurted out, ?Business trip or pleasure??

She turned, smiled and said, ?Business. I?m going to the Annual Nymphomaniacs of America Convention in Boston."

He swallowed hard. Here was the most gorgeous woman he had ever seen Sitting next to him, and she was going to a meeting of nymphomaniacs!

Struggling to maintain his composure, he calmly asked, ?What?s your Business at this convention??

?Lecturer,? she responded. ?I use information that I have learned from my Personal experiences to debunk some of the popular myths about sexuality.?

?Really?? he said. ?And what kind of myths are there??

?Well,? she explained, ?one popular myth is that African-American men are The most well-endowed of all men, when in fact it is the Native American Indian who is most likely to possess that trait.

Another popular myth is That Frenchmen are the best lovers, when actually it is Scotsmen who are the best. I have also discovered that the lover with Absolutely the best stamina is the Irish

Suddenly the woman became a little uncomfortable and blushed.. ?I?m Sorry,? she said, ?I shouldn't really be discussing all of this with you. I don?t Even know your name.?

?Tonto,? the man said, ?Tonto McTavish but my friends call me Paddy". :laugh4:

Edited by maroonlegions

Primary School Teacher to pupils.

'I want you to give me a sentence with the word 'definitely' in it.

Wee Johnny shoots up his hand.

'Please Miss. Do farts come oot in lumps ?'

Teacher says 'No Johnny'

'In that case ah've definitely shit massel!'

Laughed at that

A guy is ready to jump off a bridge when suddenly he hears a voice asking what he,s doing?

He looks and there standing beside him is santa.

"Santa i am ending it" he says "ive lost my wife,my job and owe lots of money i can't take anymore".

Listen im santa and i'll help you if you do something for me.

"Oh anything santa anything" he says

"Right" says santa, "when you get home tonight your wife will be waiting with open arms for you and at your job you wont be sacked anymore infact you"ll have a promotion!!

When you check your bank tomorrow there will be ?50,000 in it, more than enough to pay your debts"

"Oh santa, this is amazing how can i ever repay you"

"Well"says santa "take your trousers down and bend over that railing" which the man does.

After 10 mins off having his way with him santa whispers in the guys ear "can i ask how old you are"

"50" the guy says "why"

"And you still believe in feckin santa!!!!"

I breed racing snails and I decided to remove the shell from my best performer, to decrease weight and increase aerodynamics, but if anything, it seems a little more sluggish.

German POW camp and it is Christmas Time.

The Kommandant gets all the prisoners from both the huts lined up and shouts

'As a special Christmas present we are going to allow you all to have a change of underwear !'

This was met by loud cheers from the prisoners.

'Hut A will change with Hut B' laughed the Kommandant.

:cornette: did you just make that up yourself???

I thought it was perfectly fitting for this thread

Right enough, silly me. It is crap...doh!

Certainly not. I think it is hilarious. But I laugh a lot anyway. This thread has been great !

Apologies for thinking your crap joke was crap... :turmoil: