Unashamedly crap jokes (some are pure gold!)

ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ
Posted

For example

The guy who found a trumpet growing in his garden- he rooted it oot

Make me cringe kickback

• Replies 6.1k

• superjack

• narre

• Carl Fredrickson

Posted

10 coos in a field, which one is from the Middle East?

Coo eight.

ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ
Posted

10 coos in a field, which one is from the Middle East?

Coo eight.

Love the rural ones :pleasing:

2 coos in a field, which one's on holiday?

The one with the wee calf

Or the magic tractor- it turned into a field

Posted

What do you get if you cross a sheep with a kangaroo?

A wooly jumper :jjyay:

Posted

Who's the coolest guy in hospital? The Ultra sound bloke.

Fitzroy Pointon
Posted

Paddy n Mick walking down the road, Paddy falls down a hole

"aaaahhh Mick call me an ambulance" 

"Paddy's and ambulance, Paddy's an ambulance" 

ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ
Posted (edited)

The scarecrow who won the Nobel prize- he was outstanding in his field

Edited by Smithee
Posted

A man walks into a bar - ouch

Statts1976uk
Posted

Who's the coolest guy in hospital? The Ultra sound bloke.

Who's the second coolest guy in the hospital? The hip replacement guy!

Posted

Sticking with my rural theme.

Two cows in a field, one says to the other "don't you worry about this mad cow disease?"

The other says " why would it worry me? I'm a sheep"

Posted

Cheese roll walks into a pub and orders a pint.

Barman says, "Sorry, we don't serve food here."

Posted

Two fish in a tank.

First fish says to the other, "Do you know how to drive this thing?"

Fitzroy Pointon
Posted

Guy walks into the pub with a giraffe on a lead.  Leaves it sitting at a table and goes to order a pint.

Barman says, you cant leave that lyin there.  

Guy says, its not a lion its a giraffe.  

Graeme Russell
Posted

Dog walks into a bar and orders a pint and a packet of crisps." Wow" says the barman, "You should be in a Circus"

Dog, "Why"  "Are they looking for Electricians"

Posted

Two pieces of vomit walking down the road, one says to the other " see that shop doorway?" Aye says the other, what aboot it? "That's where I was brought up!"

Posted

Guy walks into a bar and orders a pint of lager and a pie.

Barman says "sorry mate I'm all out of pies"

"Ok" the guy replies "give me a packet of crisps instead"

He drinks the pint, puts the crisps on his head and makes for the exit.

"Excuse me mate" the barman calls after him "why have you put the crisps on your head?"

"Because your all out of pies"

Posted

I made a typing mistake when trying to upload a calendar app to my phone.

I ended up with a colander app.

All it does is drain the battery.

Posted

Two monkeys in a bath

One turns to the other and says 'OOO AAHHH AHH AHH!'

The other says 'Put some cold in then' 

Posted

I made a typing mistake when trying to upload a calendar app to my phone.

I ended up with a colander app.

All it does is drain the battery.

Hahahaha. I like that!

Posted

Why don't pirates have any painkillers?

Because the parrots-eat-em-all

Posted

Hahahaha. I like that!

I know. I abused the thread; I don't think it's at all crap.But I'm not ashamed that I did so it's completely alright in my eyes.

Posted

What did the constipated mathematician do?

Worked it out with a pencil.  

ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ
Posted

Why did the baker have dirty fingernails?

He kneaded a poo

Templeton Peck
Posted

Whats orange and sounds like a parrot?

A carrot 

What did the cheese say when it saw itself in the mirror?

Halloumi 

ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ
Posted

Two cannibals are eating a clown.

One goes "does this taste funny to you?"

ƒιѕнρℓαρѕ
Posted

Whats orange and sounds like a parrot?

A carrot

What did the cheese say when it saw itself in the mirror?

Halloumi

Prince of crap jokes that

Posted

Two parrots sat on a perch.

One of the turns to the other and says "can you smell fish"

Two snowmen. One of the turns to the other and says "can you smell carrots"

What's is yellow and smells like blue paint?

Yellow paint.

itsnomarooned
Posted

What's the difference between a Buffalo and a Bison?

You can't wash your face in a Buffalo

Posted

My mate was at the dentist the other day. He said he got a Boston cavity. I asked if it was expensive? "More than a filling"

Posted

Stolen from the top 10 of the Fringe list...

Red sky at night, shepherd's delight. Blue sky at night. Day.

Posted

Woman walks into a bar and asks for a double entendre. So the barman gives her one.

Posted

What?s the difference between a hippo and a Zippo?

One is really heavy, the other is a little lighter.

Cairneyhill Jambo
Posted

I remember the time when my brother got sent to jail... He flipped completely and smeared his own sh*t all over the walls........

We've never played Monopoly again.....

Posted

What do you call a deer with no eyes?

No idea.

Knock Knock

Who's there?

Lettuce

Lettuce who

Lettuce in

Knock, Knock.

Who's there?

Dave.

Dave who?

Dave proceeds to break into tears as his grandmother's Alzheimers has progressed to the point where she can no longer remember him.

Why was 6 afraid of 7?

Because 7 8 9.

A horse walks into a bar, several people get and and leave as they spot the potential danger in the situation.

An Irishman leaves a bar.

Posted

Guy walks into a bar and orders a pint of lager and a pie.

Barman says "sorry mate I'm all out of pies"

"Ok" the guy replies "give me a packet of crisps instead"

He drinks the pint, puts the crisps on his head and makes for the exit.

"Excuse me mate" the barman calls after him "why have you put the crisps on your head?"

"Because your all out of pies"

:what:

Posted

:what:

Your not going to make me ruin a perfectly shite joke by having me explain it are you? :lol:

Posted

What kind of dinosaur always had difficulty sitting down ?

The Tyranno sore ass.

Craig Gordons Gloves
Posted

What happens when the Pope dies?

Another one popes up.

Posted

Your not going to make me ruin a perfectly shite joke by having me explain it are you? :lol:

I think you're going to have to. I feel embarrassed.

Posted

The joke is absurd ... that's why it's funny.

Posted

What do you call a fish with no eyes?

Fsh.

Posted

What kind of cheese do you use to hide a horse? 

Mascarpone

What kind of cheese do you use to get a bear out of a cave?

Camembert 

Posted

<sigh> ;)

He put the crisps on his head because the barman had no pies. If he had pies then he would have put the pie on his head.

Craig Gordons Gloves
Posted

What kind of cheese do you use to hide a horse? 

Mascarpone

What kind of cheese do you use to get a bear out of a cave?

Camembert 

Brilliant!! 

Posted (edited)

<sigh> ;)

He put the crisps on his head because the barman had no pies. If he had pies then he would have put the pie on his head.

What a horrendous joke :lol:

Would the pie have HP sauce in it though ;)

Edited by BarasaMad
Posted

What do you call a deer with no eyes

No idea

Posted

What do you call a cow with no legs?

Ground beef.

Posted

Back to the cheese gags.

What kind of cheese is made backwards?

Edam.

Posted

How do you know there is an elephant in your living room?

His bikes in the hall.

How do you know there are two elephants in your living room?

The back tyre is flat.