• iantjambo

• Fitzroy Pointon

• peter_hmfc

• Sooperstar

Stephane Grappelli

A man hating/man obsessed (changes every 5 minutes) relative of mine had a post on recently asking if somebody wanted to go round and mow her lawn.  Was offering booze or a tenner!!!  When nobody replied, instead of just accepting defeat gracefully, she kept posting reminders every half hour or so.  Eventually posted saying she couldn't believe none of her pals (or their husbands) wanted to take up the offer.  Have some dignity woman!

:oohmatron:

s-l225.jpg

:ruiner:

:look:

13813654_10208328870957492_2914709476607

Where does he keep going that he keeps coming back from?

Jail? Rehab? Blind Barbers? The Shanny Clothes for Arseholes Megastore?

I just noticed there is no lid on his toilet.

Manky tramp.

Lids on toilets are superfluous. I have one but it's only purpose is to be another part to clean when cleaning the bathroom.

That's my cleaning lady's problem.

Lids are vital in the war against knocking stuff off the counter, (my phone), while performing ablutions.

Lancashire_Lou

They're supposed to be put down before you flush to stop all the poo particles from exploding into the atmosphere. Or something.

Did you have to post that?

I just made a toastie!

Challenge accepted.

Seems to be the challenge of posting a black and white photo of yourself.

Tricky.

Is that what that shite is! Honestly it's fresh hell everyday on that place these days[emoji1]

A man hating/man obsessed (changes every 5 minutes) relative of mine had a post on recently asking if somebody wanted to go round and mow her lawn. Was offering booze or a tenner!!! When nobody replied, instead of just accepting defeat gracefully, she kept posting reminders every half hour or so. Eventually posted saying she couldn't believe none of her pals (or their husbands) wanted to take up the offer. Have some dignity woman!

Does she need her greenhouse mended too?

It's always 'proud to be' pish on facebook.

I might start my own.

Here's a picture of me watching a bestiality porno.

#proudtobeopenminded

Here's a picture of me with a whore

#proudtopayforit

Here's me watching Judge Dredd..with Sylvester Stallone

#proudtobeapoorpersontospeaktoregardingagoodchoiceofmovierecommendations

It's always 'proud to be' pish on facebook.

I might start my own.

Here's a picture of me watching a bestiality porno.

#proudtobeopenminded

Here's a picture of me with a whore

#proudtopayforit

Here's me watching Judge Dredd..with Sylvester Stallone

#proudtobeapoorpersontospeaktoregardingagoodchoiceofmovierecommendations

How could you?

Lowest of the low, you deviant.

What's all this challenge accepted carry on

To show your awareness of cancer and support. 

How's this for an idea? Don't post a photo go and do something positive like a charity event. Maybe get of your arse for once.

Craig Gordons Gloves

You're all being very harsh.  Of course it's a HUGE challenge to post a photo of yourself on Facebook.  You have to make sure the angle is right to hide the spare chins, your makeup has to be perfect, you have to get your hair done in the totally correct way and you have to time it right so people who only go on FB during lunch or on their way home see it, thus maximizing your opportunity for 'likes'.

To compare it to doing some sort of volunteer work or something meaningful shows the true ignorance of those that just don't get it.......

Fitzroy Pointon

The rise of the Facebook comedian. Usually some arse piece with a beard and aviators on posting a status, usually in their local dialect such as this cracker I seen last week:

"How cum bouncers always ask ye fur yer passport as I.D. aye nae borra mate I'll bring ma boardin card eh next time".

1k likes, 152 comments.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Oh dear, our wee Facebook friend wished himself happy birthday earlier this week and barely got a reply, I'm starting to feel a tad sorry for him.

He does come across as a rather tragic character doesn't he? :sob:

I thought he was a complete nob at first with all the pouting pictures but now I feel sorry for him. He doesn't seem to have many friends and to top it off the poor chap is a hibby.

Images and inspirational messages all over my Facebook today reminding people to stay safe in Glasgow today.

Would this be because of the hatefest we keep getting told is a marvellous sporting spectacle that the whole world loves by any chance?

Edited by Tazio

See that maroon outfit he had on. Scroll down far enough on his Facebook and you will find that the clothes are his 16 year old sons*

*May only be his partners son.

People that like to brag about how great their shitey holiday is.

**** off, there's nothing alluring or exotic about drinking a can of warm San Miguel at 8 in the morning beside a pish filled swimming pool in Lanzarote whilst your lobster red partner is in a comatose hungover state on the lounger beside you.

People that like to brag about how great their shitey holiday is.

**** off, there's nothing alluring or exotic about drinking a can of warm San Miguel at 8 in the morning beside a pish filled swimming pool in Lanzarote whilst your lobster red partner is in a comatose hungover state on the lounger beside you.

The countdown to the holidays are chronic as well, and the running updates of everything they do.

Edited by peter_hmfc

d93df65f07195c8ba89aae9419468b1b.jpg

We should all go. We owe it to him. Its breaking my heart.

Sent from my VF-895N using Tapatalk

I'm actually starting to feel guilty laughing at this guy :(

d93df65f07195c8ba89aae9419468b1b.jpg

We should all go. We owe it to him. Its breaking my heart.

I couldn't if I tried.

Get a group going and pack out the Caley Sample Room, on our way to Miss West Lothian of course.

michael_bolton

Two folk attempting to eat 50 freddos each.

:wtf:

That's pretty good, to be fair. I'd like to try eating 50 Freddos. I could be pals with these people.

Wankers who tried and get free stuff for absolutely no effort other than asking how many likes/comments/shares they need, then posting a status and getting everyone else to do the work for them.

Yep, my Facebook is full of this pish at the moment.

Darren's in a bad mood.

Darren Kray Wakely wQg06LtE9ig.pngfeeling mad.
15 hrs ? 

Thieving wee ******* a swear when I get my hands on ya wee prick ya better pick your box I fought something was wrong when u wanted to leave early now a no why I will find out where u stay like and get my property back u scummy *****