Annoying Facebook behaviour part 251

Heres Rixxy

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

3 mutual friends :what:

Some of those photos though :lol:.  I think my personal favourite is the one in the bathroom with the caption "Am back" and then he's commented at the side saying he's back to his best :lol:

I shouldn't laugh but it's impossible not to.

• Replies 2.6k

• iantjambo

• Fitzroy Pointon

• peter_hmfc

• Sooperstar

Just noticed this muppets got over 1k views on one of his videos :lol: FFS KB :lol:

Hungry hippo

Just noticed he went to Tynie High. 1998 to 2002 if anyone was wondering.

Tempted to follow him on Facebook but don't think I can handle the cringe. I'm the same about watching Peep Show (despite liking it).

Typed in kray and found him straight away

Only thing I can think to possibly describe him is:

Typical hibs fan

Jesus what a bloody zoomer

Ps) 0 mutual

Just noticed this muppets got over 1k views on one of his videos :lol: FFS KB :lol:

To be fair most of them will be from kickbackers.

I've still not managed to find him on Facebook.

Someone's got tell him that the pish is getting ripped right of him here at something!!!

One of his "friends" is claiming to be a gay porn star!! I really can't make my mind up if that's a cool friend to have or not??!!

What a tit!!!

Rudi-Robertson

fbfcbe0d6a7bfc2d0e60ae40e59e17b6.jpg

Off for a spot of bingo.

Is that not the boy who was at the Terry Butcher demo just waving his season ticket to the camera?? Edited by Rudi-Robertson

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

Is that not the boy who was at the Terry Butcher demo just waving his season ticket to the camera??

Looks similar

although was that not from when they were protesting against Fenlol when we dumped hem out the league cup: see this pic http://www.thesun.ie/irishsol/homepage/sport/scottishfootball/5233773/Hibernian-0-hearts-1.html

Ryan Jarman

Can't find him no matter how hard I search!

You have a pm :) 

You also have a pm :D

The title of that PM is outstanding :rofl:

Cheered my day up completely! :thumbsup:

Ryan Jarman

Fire a pm my please :lol:

I don't have fb but the missus does.

Done :thumbsup: 

Fitzroy Pointon

Today...

13939431_10208439475842545_5815728293097

What age is he?  He looks about 40.  Cutting about with a back to front snap-back on :cornette:

Just noticed that he is friends with Prince Buaben

Better no show that to the foamers on the Terrace :lol:

I love how he puts on the "pouty" thing like some daft wee teenage lassie!!! All the "gym" time pics and then wolfs down half a steak pie and a pile of chips for his tea!!!! I'm sure there's a character for some script writer somewhere, he'd fit in great in Jack and Victors block of flats or going for a vodka and red bull in the Clansman!!

I can't believe, with him having "mutual friends" with some on here, shame on you!!!, that he's not seen this thread, I think he'd have to say something about it on Facebook? Can you imagine him having a hissy fit? I'd bet it'd be priceless, hope he videos it!!!

The gift that just keeps giving!!!

Fitzroy Pointon

"Snap-back" deary me

Is that not what their called? It's still a really shit hat.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Photo of a pie & chips. The only comment from him "was ****ing tidy like" :lol:

What age is he? He looks about 40. Cutting about with a back to front snap-back on :cornette:

He's 29. He posted today about his 30th birthday, wants to celebrate by going go-karting. None of his friends have replied so it looks like he'll be celebrating on his tod.

Rudi-Robertson

Is that not what their called? It's still a really shit hat.

People who call baseball caps "snap-backs" are for watching

Fitzroy Pointon

People who call baseball caps "snap-backs" are for watching

It's not a baseball cap though. Baseball caps are like the ones people who play baseball wear. Like the ones Neds wore, with that adjustable popper bit at the back.

That's a snap back. There is a distinct difference.

Aren't they called "truckers Cap", they've the snap bit fastner and the rear half has mesh panels.

Fitzroy Pointon

Aren't they called "truckers Cap", they've the snap bit fastner and the rear half has mesh panels.

Truckers caps have that wee white spongy panel at the front where you can print stuff onto. But your right they have that wee popper fastening.

Snap backs don't have the popper fastening the have an elasticated one. They were doing

Fashionable about five years ago and probably went out of fashion quicker than they Von Dutch trucker ones.