• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

What about the guy on Big Blue Live last night sneaking a 5-1 behind the presentersomeone must have a pic.

Really? I watched that and didn't notice

93KtlbY.gif?1

Can you imagine having actual Jedi Powers? Contestant on countdown, win every week and home with Rachel at the end of filming.....every single episode.

Yoda would be soo mad at me......

Can you imagine having actual Jedi Powers? Contestant on countdown, win every week and home with Rachel at the end of filming.....every single episode.

Yoda would be soo mad at me......

I"d prefer the powers of "The man with the X-ray eyes"

Worth reminding the chimps following that Championship club of this

Www1875hfc

04-06-2013, 08:44 AM

And the fans just roll over and get there belly' tickled. Brilliant :aok:

Time for russian hats to be kicked about behind that old rickety asbestos stand thats stood since 1914. :greengrin

Nah,thought not. Craigieboy and the rest o the roasters your day will come ya shower o C**** its getting closer and closer.

Www1875hfc

Time for russian hats to be kicked about behind that old rickety asbestos stand thats stood since 1914. :greengrin

Nah,thought not. Craigieboy and the rest o the roasters your day will come ya shower o ^^^^* its getting closer and closer.

How's the first division you trollops.

Maiden Gorgie

EJKZ0CE.gif?1

Would love to know how you do this sort of stuff 007.

But i am guessing it's take a fair amount of patience, so that's me fecked!

Www1875hfc

Nah,thought not. Craigieboy and the rest o the roasters your day will come ya shower o ^^^^* its getting closer and closer.

"Tick Tock Who's Laughing Now?"

Kato is one of the extra bitter breed. He can't even bring himself to credit Ann Budge and her philanthropy. Her bringing massive amounts of money (and publicity) to a charity who would otherwise have received nothing, had she not persuaded the investors/benefactors to include the charity. :(

Kato 07:53 PM Today

400,000 jambos think they are sponsored by, wait for it, "Save The Children". When in fact some geezer is paying them to wear it. Even their "charity" deal is a snider.

I saw a dude wearing their replica strip today. Looks it cost about 49p to manufacture.

He's got the lot. Denial, bitterness and seethe. :(

:smug:

Would love to know how you do this sort of stuff 007.

But i am guessing it's take a fair amount of patience, so that's me fecked!

He must put some hours in at the laptop coal face that's for sure.

Kato is one of the extra bitter breed. He can't even bring himself to credit Ann Budge and her philanthropy. Her bringing massive amounts of money (and publicity) to a charity who would otherwise have received nothing, had she not persuaded the investors/benefactors to include the charity. :(

400,000 jambos think they are sponsored by, wait for it, "Save The Children". When in fact some geezer is paying them to wear it. Even their "charity" deal is a snider.

I saw a dude wearing their replica strip today. Looks it cost about 49p to manufacture.

And an IQ of about 9.

I don't know a single Hearts fan who thinks we are sponsored by Save the Children. The deal was clearly explained (repeatedly) at the time.

The combination of jealousy and bitterness paints a fantastic picture of tears, snoters and infantile tantrums emanating from every single one of them.

It's :glorious:

Mid table in the championship.  Not a dogs chance of auto promotion unlesss they extend the SPL to 18 clubs.  By no means guaranteed a place in the play-offs and even if they do, only a remote chance of success.

Rod still firmly at the helm and everything is just about perfect at the Giro.

I don't know a single Hearts fan who thinks we are sponsored by Save the Children. The deal was clearly explained (repeatedly) at the time.

The combination of jealousy and bitterness paints a fantastic picture of tears, snoters and infantile tantrums emanating from every single one of them.

It's :glorious:

The supporting Hibs handbook:

1) Always lie to yourself about how much better Hearts are.

2) Always lie to others about how much better Hearts are.

3) Ignore all evidence and facts proving how much better Hearts are.

4) Make up an imaginary negative about anything good done by Hearts.

5) If you have any time left, go watch a Hibs game down the pub.

Edited by Bilel Mohsni

The supporting Hibs handbook:

1) Always lie to yourself about how much better Hearts are.

2) Always lie to others about how much better Hearts are.

3) Ignore all evidence and facts proving how much better Hearts are.

4) Make up an imaginary negative about anything good done by Hearts.

5) If you have any time left, spend your giro watching a Hibs game down the pub.

FTFY

• 3 weeks later...

A classic from 2009. A simpler time for Hibs supporters. We were going to be liquidated, we were going to be relegated, 5-1 hadn't happened, and Rod Petrie was still God. This was also before they woke up and realised Sergey was a liar. :smug:

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?158958-Wee-Susan

Originally Posted by Peevemor?:

From what I've seen so far I would agree. They might think that they're too big to go down but that's simply not the case.

They don't appear to hold any threat up front, their defence looks poor compared to last season and one of their captains becomes more of a liability every time he puts on their shirt.

Add to that the obvious financial problems, Vlad's interference and a failing team spirit.

I think they're in real danger of the drop.

Originally Posted by Baw187:

Nonsense, Andy. He's baws.

As for Yams getting relegated.. as per my other posts, cannae see it. They looked poor, but not relegation poor in the games I've seen so far.

Would love to be proven wring though.

Originally Posted by wee 162:

If they don't sign a striker (an actual striker who will score goals, not a Nade) I could see Laszlo walking. After that it's anyones guess about what happens. Much as he's a slavering radge he's held that club together over the last year. Remove him and you remove the one reason I think they have to be sure of staying up.

Even the most blinkered of Jambo fuds couldn't disagree that they are weaker now than they were last season.

Sergey 06:35 PM 24-08-2009

Last season they scraped numerous 1-0 wins and had a semi-decent defence.

Berra and Nielson (gone). Aguiar (gone) and replace them with substandard European dross who can't cut it the 3rd tier of national leagues and you have the makings of a team who will a) leak goals, and B) not score goals.

Their next matches are against St. Johnstone (who scored a shed load of goals at home last season) and Killie. If they lose those 2 games, they'll be rooted to the bottom of the league. The manager will be oot the door. Either sacked or resign.

Relegation is a stark reality that they better get used to.

( The John Hughes season. :D )

Did not want to start a thread just for a photo but i just love this photo.

The faces in the background. lol.

12106847_755087517936589_738729292939618

Outstanding!

Maiden Gorgie

This must have passed me by. Don't recall ever seeing it! :lol:

Whoever put this together, pour yourself a beer and be very proud :thumbsup:

Actually, may have to make this my desktop background for a wee while....

Prince Charles and Captain Kirk. ?

Superb.

Prince Charles and Captain Kirk. ?

Superb.

it's like where's Wally I can count three Vlad's apologies four Vlad's Edited by raythetrinityjambo

For someone in the know it should be quite easy to switch Lennon out for a sick looking McPake.

maroonlegions, on 15 Oct 2015 - 7:27 PM, said:

:rofl: :rofl:

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic