• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

ChunkyCharlie

For your 800th post Chas, that was a good one.

Alright mate?

:fth:

Hahahaha was that my 800th post?

As long as you liked it mucker! ;)

Not bad great weekend football wise, what about you?

Remember..... :fth:;) ;) ;) ;)

Hahahaha was that my 800th post?

As long as you liked it mucker! ;)

Not bad great weekend football wise, what about you?

Remember..... :fth:;) ;) ;) ;)

Cool mate.

:fth:

0-3

3-2

ChunkyCharlie

Hahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaaha smelly tramps

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

_88530177_boyle.jpg

_88529341_murdoch.jpg

:qqb006:

This must be the best thread in the history of the Internet :verysmug:

It is Joel, it certainly is.

They're 'Barry likesay'.

Ken?

We could be on the verge of the ultimate hibs collapse.

The potential is there for them to be in 3 finals in the next couple of months.

Imagine them losing the league cup final, Scottish cup final and play off final all in the same season.

I'd need an oxygen tank on stand by.

Imagine them losing the league cup final, Scottish cup final and play off final all in the same season.

that is some scenario

even bigger collapse not to win any big game from now

No chance that they will beat ICT.

Some sort of graphical chart showing their freefall since Petrie allowed Mowbray to leave with key milestones along the way is needed here. Has any club fallen so far and found such a variety of entertaining ways to mess things up in a 10 year period?

:fonzie: how are you doing doon there? its another 3pts up :fonzie:  here, even got a Hobo flypast, not quite the red arrows but hey ho , quite exciting, now Falkirk got another 3pts , wtf  lol ,girfuy 5 1 NLTF....c mon the Caley you maggots

Smithy 1874

The spoonburners have started a thread about us being the wee team lol saying it's even mentioned in our club song ha ha

Doesn't the hubs song go

There is a bonny fitbaw team down at Easter road they play

Bonny meaning- good looking, beautiful, attractive

Glad to see that's going well for you ya welts GIRUY

The spoonburners have started a thread about us being the wee team lol saying it's even mentioned in our club song ha ha

Doesn't the hubs song go

There is a bonny fitbaw team down at Easter road they play

Bonny meaning- good looking, beautiful, attractive

Glad to see that's going well for you ya welts GIRUY

Bless them, my cousin never tires of telling me we're no a big team.

"Bigger than you hen" - he hates that.

I have no problem with hibbies quoting the hearts song at me

Edited by Smithee

Smithy 1874

Bless them, my cousin never tires of telling me we're no a big team.

"Bigger than you hen" - he hates that.

I have no problem with hibbies quoting the hearts song at me

:jjyay: They just love to clutch at straws don't they

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic