• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

Cheers for that. Always wondered where I'd read this pearler of a quote..."Hearts will have to sell most if not all of their top players and this presents the opportunity for an unprecedented level of Hibernian success in Edinburgh derbies."

That worked out well!!! :party2:

Lewis Barnes.  I'll remember that name.

It may be of course that he is right.  If we hadn't gone into admin. our derby record would probably have been better still.

It's all relative really and Lewis is probably quite content with how it has all worked out.

Bet Malmo pissed him off a bit though.

I wonder how they feel about hibs attempts to buy off their bank debt ,living outwith your means constitutes cheating does it not.

No point deduction for them though eh?

hypocrites

I wonder how they feel about hibs attempts to buy off their bank debt ,living outwith your means constitutes cheating does it not.

No point deduction for them though eh?

hypocrites

Exactly they have a thread running again about hearts accounts ..saying all they usual crap about cheats etc......

Aye, and get found out - that'll be right.

Saving that treat for when we win the league and they are staying down!

to be fair, they are doing it themselves by talking about how fat Genaro is, even after today's results. Plums

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

Im sure they played cracking footy today though eh what with being the best "football team in the league", whilst our big physical huddies bullied our way to another jammy 5-1 win

Poor hibs :sob:

What's the difference between Hibs Football Club and a Christmas Tree?

I know what they have in common. Both were flourishing and decorative over Xmas but put on the scrap heap after New Year.

chuck berrys hairline

I know what they have in common. Both were flourishing and decorative over Xmas but put on the scrap heap after New Year.

:brucey:

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic