The all new "seethe" thread

cosanostra

Der Kaiser
1 hour ago, jonnothejambo said:

Magpies. 

Thieving, murdering feathered twats. 

Lovely blackbird nest in our ivy in view from our conservatory and the female has been in the nest for over a week. 

Not any more thanks to these winged vermin. 

Shouldn't upset me, as it's nature, but it does.  

Twats.

Maybe move out of Newcastle?

• Replies 20.6k

• Harry Potter

• iantjambo

• IronJambo

4 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

I dont like flying , bad enough driving in Edinburgh now :jj_facepalm:

Being in the air is fine, it’s everything else that’s the problem. Getting there about 5 hours in advance, checking in, security, overpriced food and drink etc

2 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

Magpie.

Twat.

Enough about Jenny Hanley.

Just now, Nookie Bear said:

Being in the air is fine, it’s everything else that’s the problem. Getting there about 5 hours in advance, checking in, security, overpriced food and drink etc

The security ‘personnel’ at EDI calling everyone ‘guys’ or ‘pal’ is a whinge of ours.

Especially when they call my wife these ‘names’.

2 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Preferred the dark haired lassie but canny mind her name. 

Susan Stranks?

4 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Howay the lads...

You shoulda seen us coming...

47 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

They always seem to have the heating pumped up at Edinburgh Airport. It also seems to be far too small considering the numbers now going through it.

4 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

3 hours stuck on a plane on the tarmac at Edinburgh yesterday thanks to these twat French wanks having another strike. Lazy turds. Feck the lot of them.

Then being made to pay for water by Ryanair.  I know..... Ryanair. They will charge you for taking a slash next. 

3334911529_6a14cafb8e.jpg

8 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

3 hours stuck on a plane on the tarmac at Edinburgh yesterday thanks to these twat French wanks having another strike. Lazy turds. Feck the lot of them.

Then being made to pay for water by Ryanair.  I know..... Ryanair. They will charge you for taking a slash next. 

Sooperstar
3 hours ago, Horatio Caine said:

Cling film....aarrrgghh!

Cling film isn't a problem. The problem is people that don't realise (or ignore) that it has split and just keep turning it anyway.

3 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

It's about time thon Macron erse sorted the toerags out. 

But he's another useless prick.

89% of the French population agree with you.

10 hours ago, Horatio Caine said:

Cling film....aarrrgghh!

Buy one of these. Saves a lot of bother. I've been using them for about 10 years.

1459916720_287.jpg

Riddley Walker

I get a free lunch every day at work. Most folk sit in the canteen and eat together but I take a box in and take the scran back to my desk, as do a few other people, so I can get some peace and look at the internet. Don't speak to me when I'm eating my ****ing lunch. It does my tits in. I'm sitting there clearly not wanting to chat but the ****ers insist on gabbing at me. They're so terrible at reading social cues.

And while I'm at work stuff, there's this horrible woman at my work, honestly she's a total arsehole and looks like Jabba the Hut. And she does this thing where she gets a pen lid and twists and rubs it in her ear to get the wax out! Completelt shamelessly in front of folk. It's revolting. We're close to having an intervention. I hate her so much. I need a holiday.

On 07/05/2019 at 13:07, Morgan said:

The security ‘personnel’ at EDI calling everyone ‘guys’ or ‘pal’ is a whinge of ours.

Especially when they call my wife these ‘names’.

Just disrespectful. Don't they know to address you both as Wing commander and Baroness Morgan? ?

4 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Just disrespectful. Don't they know to address you both as Wing commander and Baroness Morgan? ?

Spiffing post, old boy.

Absolutely bang on old chap.

Fell off my scooter at the skate park. Grazed hands along with a grazed and bruised hip. I think I'm too old for this.

2 hours ago, IronJambo said:

Fell off my scooter at the skate park. Grazed hands along with a grazed and bruised hip. I think I'm too old for this.

Sorry, but...

11 hours ago, Riddley Walker said:

I get a free lunch every day at work. Most folk sit in the canteen and eat together but I take a box in and take the scran back to my desk, as do a few other people, so I can get some peace and look at the internet. Don't speak to me when I'm eating my ****ing lunch. It does my tits in. I'm sitting there clearly not wanting to chat but the ****ers insist on gabbing at me. They're so terrible at reading social cues.

And while I'm at work stuff, there's this horrible woman at my work, honestly she's a total arsehole and looks like Jabba the Hut. And she does this thing where she gets a pen lid and twists and rubs it in her ear to get the wax out! Completelt shamelessly in front of folk. It's revolting. We're close to having an intervention. I hate her so much. I need a holiday.

Manky cow :boak:

Sooperstar

I hope this is true. If it is, you deserved worse.

You must be younger than I thought. Unless it was a mobility scooter?

3 hours ago, IronJambo said:

And you knock your mother-in-law?

You were on a scooter.  :rofl:

Bunch of bawbags. Aye, I'm 40 and I've got a scooter that I stand on and push with my other foot. My wee boy started boosting off on his when he was 3 and it was join him or run after him. I don't really care if I look like a tit, I'm just being a daddy.

He loves the skate park now and ironically he had a really bad accident on his scooter there last week (clashed with a teenager on a BMX) and lost 2 teeth and a huge chunk out his lip. Was a mad amount of blood. That was an a&e trip followed by plastic surgery to put his lip back together.

Took him back there this morning when nobody was around and the front wheel on my scooter slipped on a turn and put me on my arse. I was glad for the helmet that I only wear to lead by example. I'm really struggling with my hip ? 

Edited by IronJambo

13 hours ago, IronJambo said:

Here's me in Warsaw a couple of weeks ago forgetting to act my age and coming a cropper, drinks had been taken so the pain at the time was minimal. Shitebag of a mate just happened to have his phone out at the time. :( 

ps, had a kebab in my hand at the time and not a bit of it hit the floor.  :pleasing:

56956517_10155995577770918_3231246399500713984_n.jpg

17 hours ago, Lemongrab said:

You must be younger than I thought. Unless it was a mobility scooter?

I put a £10 bet on at the start of the season with a return of £1100.

Man City to win the league 

Middlesbrough to finish top 6

Sunderland to get promoted 

MK Dons to get promoted 

Salford to get promoted 

Rangers to win the league (without Celtic)

Barcelona to win the league

Juventus to win the league.

At the moment, six selections are up, Man City are likely to win the league and Sunderland are 1 up after the playoff semi 1st leg.

It’s looking increasingly likely that Middlesbrough missing out on top six by one point (technically two points due to GD) is all that’s screwed me over.

My cash out would at least have been decent.

In short, Middlesbrough can go **** themselves!

9 hours ago, graygo said:

Here's me in Warsaw a couple of weeks ago forgetting to act my age and coming a cropper, drinks had been taken so the pain at the time was minimal. Shitebag of a mate just happened to have his phone out at the time. :( 

ps, had a kebab in my hand at the time and not a bit of it hit the floor.  :pleasing:

56956517_10155995577770918_3231246399500713984_n.jpg

52 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Twats in Málaga on battery operated scooters, cyclists and utter tadgers and fuds on these feckin Segway things. On the pavements.

Utter welts. Carnage and fisticuffs could ensue. 

Selfish arseholes.

Clear you inbox please.

Ta

1 hour ago, jonnothejambo said:

Twats in Málaga on battery operated scooters, cyclists and utter tadgers and fuds on these feckin Segway things. On the pavements.

Utter welts. Carnage and fisticuffs could ensue. 

Selfish arseholes.

I was in fuertaventura last year and hired a battery moped with my daughter. On the long path next to the sea there is a section specifically marked out for cyclists and moped riders. Not once did I have to slow for pedestrians as their section was wide enough, as was ours, so we never encroached each other's path. A simple solution to what is making you seethe. 

Are you allowed to seethe about posters and their behaviour off of here or is that not the done thing chaps?

Sooperstar
11 minutes ago, sadj said:

Are you allowed to seethe about posters and their behaviour off of here or is that not the done thing chaps?

Expand!

24 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Expand!

23 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Glad you asked!

Latest twitter spats and their allegations

Just now, sadj said:

Latest twitter spats and their allegations

Och, was looking for something more erm....  juicy!!

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Och, was looking for something more erm....  juicy!!

?Like the last juicy things i sent ya ?

Edited by sadj

1 minute ago, sadj said:

?Like the last juicy things i sent ya ?

Exactly like them, thanks very much!!!!   :biggrin:

3 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

People, drivers, everything, all set me seethin, think i, need help, son going fishing

ragin 

Keep calm, Harold.  :lol: 

You should have gone fishing with Junior!!

Just now, Morgan said:

Keep calm, Harold.  :lol: 

You should have gone fishing with Junior!!

Least its warm, normally goes in December, wee story, his pal said lets take a dingy off cramond

island , they did in the middle of the forth, drifted to granton,Hobo/Jambo

true story 

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Pricks that hang their dog shit in black bags from trees or at the side of the road. 

Never catch them, waited for days at that tree , nope

2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

???

5 minutes ago, sadj said:

Pricks that hang their dog shit in black bags from trees or at the side of the road. 

Happens here too, feckin arseholes.

1 minute ago, Harry Potter said:

You stood beside a tree for three days?

48 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Happens here too, feckin arseholes.

You stood beside a tree for three days?

Wee wee mate , banging car door shut shut it. and stair doors, might bang mine ha ha

4 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Wee wee mate , banging car door shut shut it. and stair doors, might bang mine ha ha

I've heard of **** buddies. Is that some...erm...err...wetter version of that?

9 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

I've heard of **** buddies. Is that some...erm...err...wetter version of that?

lol

Just noticed that my subscription has ran out!

Going to have to slum it with the freeloaders for a week or two :sob:

2 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Just noticed that my subscription has ran out!

Going to have to slum it with the freeloaders for a week or two :sob:

You pay for this shit? ?