• Replies 878

Ah well BDO now

Can't wait to see some quality 28 dart legs and averages of 56 :pinilla:

John McClure

Ken what Phil ya beast, see when your opponent is being interviewed, have the decency to stand and listen eh.

Lump on van Gerwin did ye shen?

I was watching it delayed on Sky Go and missed those odds :(

Made me want him to lose even more when I realised I missed them :lol:

Nae joy :smuggy:

The bookies will still be alright though, given folk were going deep on MVG at evens :lol:

Yes he's running scared so far :10900: .... Winner.... hard luck boys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Loads of money .. thanks Phil !!

THE Greatest dart player of all time... and no arguement can be put up against that statement

I was quoting the commentator, found it hilarious :D

Can't wait to see some quality 28 dart legs and averages of 56 :pinilla:

The standard improved likes?

Martin Wolfie Adams :rofl:

Beast if ever there was one

Lump on van Gerwin did ye shen?

Nope, I had ?5 on a correct score, which wasn't correct, that's it. I just know the difference between saying you have respect for someone and putting that across in your action. Phil Taylor does not.

The_razors_edge

Looks like Gerry Adams

John McClure

Nope, I had ?5 on a correct score, which wasn't correct, that's it. I just know the difference between saying you have respect for someone and putting that across in your action. Phil Taylor does not.

He is a total roaster, i agree

Sergio Garcia

Only caught the tail end of the darts as had family over and they were watching other nonsense.

Looked a bit of a meh game as far as I could tell. Well done to Taylor though another man beaten by him in a final.

Roll on the Premier League (I refuse to watch the BDO nonsense, averages of 62 aint my bag)

I'll be supporting Ted "The c***" Hankey as always B)

His mental techno music and cape/teeth combo is ****ing incredible :lol:

I'll be supporting Ted "The c***" Hankey as always B)

His mental techno music and cape/teeth combo is ****ing incredible :lol:

That might be a bit hard since he moved to PDC (and is also recovering from a stroke).:whistling:

:what: Gutted.

Also, Ted The ^^^^ Hankey isn't good enough to play in the PDC ffs :lol:

Oh well, Tony O'Shea and his freakishly hairy body it is then :pinilla:

John McClure

Is Dave Chizzy Chisnell still in the BBC shite one? What about Trina Gulliver? Probably the hardest women on the planet

Chisnell was in the PDC this year and pretty sure it was him that knocked Taylor out last year.

John McClure

Chisnell was in the PDC this year and pretty sure it was him that knocked Taylor out last year.

Good on him :)

:what: Gutted.

Also, Ted The ^^^^ Hankey isn't good enough to play in the PDC ffs :lol:

Oh well, Tony O'Shea and his freakishly hairy body it is then :pinilla:

I miss Andy Fordham - the man whose crash diet made him look like Augustus Gloop post-getting sucked up the pipe. :(

And Les Wallace. Scariest looking face on any World Champion in any sport ever. Wolfie doesn't hold a candle to him IMO.

I miss Andy Fordham - the man whose crash diet made him look like Augustus Gloop post-getting sucked up the pipe. :(

And Les Wallace. Scariest looking face on any World Champion in any sport ever. Wolfie doesn't hold a candle to him IMO.

Did Fordham not play Taylor in a champion v champion match on Sky Box office and get carried off after about 3 legs?

You know it B) A monkey on the Silverback pls :D

Delighted John Boy Walton is in it again. What a character :lol: (not really)

Wait the now though - Jimmy Hendricks? That has to be a joke name, right? :lol:

John McClure

Did Fordham not play Taylor in a champion v champion match on Sky Box office and get carried off after about 3 legs?

:lol: That rings a bell

He did. :) The day the chickens truly came home to roost for darts' good, clean, superfit image.

Any odds on over 21 180s, Beats?

Thats in the tournament, of course :lol:

Wolfie sitting at 8/1 is not a bad price for someone so consistent at that lower level I have to say!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Great find. That techno music is off the chain likes :lol:

Celebrating 140s like it was a 9 darter as well, brilliant stuff :lol:

I'm going unders for tournament 180s for defo :lol:

Chaka Demus & pliers

Hope that kid Toon Greebe is in the mix this year at the Lakeside.

He's back in the PDC I think

Disaster.

Did Hankey not get skelped by a bottle or the likes during one of his walk ons at the Lakeside? Something similar to David Brent getting hit on stage during The Office Christmas Special.

Disaster.

Did Hankey not get skelped by a bottle or the likes during one of his walk ons at the Lakeside? Something similar to David Brent getting hit on stage during The Office Christmas Special.

Video of this STAT

Wait the now though - Jimmy Hendricks? That has to be a joke name, right? :lol:

If it's the Hendricks boy that played Taylor earlier in the PDC tournament, the boy has a fake tan worse than Kenny Miller's :lol:

Bet the farm on Scotty 2 Hotty B)

AHAHAHAHA :rofl:

Easy Jaws :lol:

Also, does that Welge boy do a fist pump after he scores 87? :lol:

BTW, I wouldnt tire of punching 'Wolfie' in the coopon. Total welt.

The best thing is that while Fleet was unbelievably shite, 'Wolfie' - who I believe was the top-ranked player at the tournament - took 26 darts to win :rofl:

That is one of the best things I have ever seen Kirky :lol:

I was exaggerating for comic effect when I said 28 dart legs - and there's the best the BDO has to offer taking 26 darts with the other boy hitting scores of 5 and 11 :rofl: