PDC World darts championship

graygo

• Replies 878
Sergio Garcia

Phil Taylor once again lives up to being an ungracious winner as per usual.

Funny how Taylor's imaginary draft disappeared when his doubles returned.

What's all that bollocks about?

Seems a bit contrived in a wrestling sort of way.

See if Barney power bombed Taylor through the nearest table? It would be as good as May 19, IMO.

No idea why Taylor threw a hissy fit there :mellow:

I think you should look at Barney and not Taylor... he started it and then couldn't take being beaten... Hard cheese Barney .. you're out !!!

You did watch that, right?

Phil Taylor once again lives up to being an ungracious winner as per usual.

Funny how Taylor's imaginary draft disappeared when his doubles returned.

Once more Taylor shook his hand and was walking away.. Barney tried to act like the hard man by pulling him back... poor show by Barney not Taylor

Barney did the unthinkable and congratulated Phil :facepalm:

As far as I could see Barney went up to give him a cuddle, Taylor threw the hissy fit as soon as he won

Sergio Garcia

Once more Taylor shook his hand and was walking away.. Barney tried to act like the hard man by pulling him back... poor show by Barney not Taylor

Ok everyone on this thread has seen the same thing, you on the other hand are claiming Barney tried to act like a hardman. If anyone was acting like a plastic hardman it was Phil Taylor.

But you bash on

As far as I could see Barney went up to give him a cuddle, Taylor threw the hissy fit as soon as he won

Think that's what everybody saw apart from CJGJ and Phil Taylor.

Chaka Demus & pliers

Pish

Chaka Demus & pliers

Phil. That little scrawny fella could probably knock you out in a second. Stop pretending to be some kind of hard man

Sergio Garcia

By the way just incase anyone didn't know Phil Taylor is 52 years old and has a cold.

He isn't one to mention it though in his interview. Bless him

By the way just incase anyone didn't know Phil Taylor is 52 years old and has a cold.

He isn't one to mention it though in his interview. Bless him

He'll get antibiotics for it though, cos that'll help a cold.

Ok everyone on this thread has seen the same thing, you on the other hand are claiming Barney tried to act like a hardman. If anyone was acting like a plastic hardman it was Phil Taylor.

But you bash on

Are you all blind... Taylor shook his hand and was walking away when Barney refused to let go and pulled him back... now why if not to try and act like he had done nothing or said nothing before the match... sorry Barney but you can't pretend you never did anything and try and act like a good sport when you were nothing of the sort before the match.

Go on the Power !!

Mind you he will need the proverbial miracle to win the final.

Sergio Garcia

Hope he survives to New Years Day, at his age it may kill him without those vital antibiotics.

#PrayforPhil

Are you all blind... Taylor shook his hand and was walking away when Barney refused to let go and pulled him back... now why if not to try and act like he had done nothing or said nothing before the match... sorry Barney but you can't pretend you never did anything and try and act like a good sport when you were nothing of the sort before the match.

Go on the Power !!

Pulled him back to try to congratulate him and give him a wee hug. It was completely non-aggressive.

Chaka Demus & pliers

What a fud eh?

He hates to mention the money he wins too eh?

Sergio Garcia

Go on the Power !!

Mind you he will need the proverbial miracle to win the final.

Are you the darting equivalent of a plastic EPL fan? Your man was in the wrong not Barney, there was no aggression in it at all. You make it sound as if he put him in a headlock, not tried to give him a hug as friends do after a match.