PDC World darts championship

graygo

times this on at?

The programme starts at 8 so i'm guessing half past?

EDIT - 20:15 it starts.

• Replies 878

Want MVG to smash him, but have put cash on Taylor. Think evens is great value for him tbh.

Exactly my position.

Got ? on Taylor 7-5, 7-4 and 7-3.

Think his experience and brilliance at scoring doubles will see him through tonight.

John McClure

just seen that van gerwin is 23, :lol: looks about 43

hope Taylor gets humped, a total roaster

EDIT- Taylor even money is a license to print money

just seen that van gerwin is 23, :lol: looks about 43

hope Taylor gets humped, a total roaster

EDIT- Taylor even money is a license to print money

Taylor looks older than 52 as well.

Maybe it's because he isn't feeling well.

The_razors_edge

Taylor looks older than 52 as well.

Maybe it's because he isn't feeling well.

Isn't he? Hadn't heard about that.....

John McClure

Brilliant opening set. Wee bit scrappy but good entertainment so fsr. Would not be surprised of every set is 3-2 and goes right down to the wire

BOOOOSSHHHHHH!!

What a first set that was!!!

Come on MVG!! Wipe the floor with him 7-6 to land my bet! :D

Joe Hart, hang your dandruffy head in shame.

I can't imagine there being celebrities queueing up to be the representative for them.

Van Gerwen at evens yesterday looking like a good bet.

Regardless of bets, looks like this is going to be an epic match.

MVG's scoring hasn't been as good (or his 180s, to be more accurate), but his doubles have been outstanding.

And he breaks :jjyay:

I wish someone would get Mardle off the telly. Always spoils a perfectly good game. Total walloper.

Who is Mardle? The commentator?

Aye - the annoying one with the higher voice.

The (d)artist formally known as Hawaii 501.

Yeah, he was sat between Harrington and Bristow in the studio before the game.

Mardle just ruins it for me to be honest.

Knobber.

That prick Harrington is ten times worse, he's a right throbber mate.

Wouldnt you just love it if Van Gerwin grannied him?

A whitewash would be most pleasing.

But it's only because Taylor is unwell.

I agree with this. He is a ******* helmet

If Harrington mentions again how he has known Taylor for 25 years, I will not be held accountable for my actions.

I agree with this. He is a ******* helmet

Likewise. At least John Gwynne is sound enough.

I still miss Sid :sob:

The standard of these darts is beyond a joke :lol:

An average of 103 and Taylor is being made to look mediocre :lol:

The Great Khali

If Harrington mentions again how he has known Taylor for 25 years, I will not be held accountable for my actions.

Och I didn't notice that until you and John Mitchell pointed that out.

Cheers ya dicks. :(

Likewise. At least John Gwynne is sound enough.

I still miss Sid :sob:

Sid was pretty nippy too, for me.