The Catchall Rudi "I've still not signed" Skacel Extravaganza Merged Millionth Threads

jambogjh

NAP he comes back and is terrible. :lol:

And all the folk screaming for him to be signed will abuse him and Vlad for interfering and re-signing him.

• Replies 2.7k

I'm not coming back on this thread til tomorrow now. The shite posts are too much even for me, never mind the tension.

Shite Post :thumbsup:

Anyone know who Eva is? Rudi tweeted he's out for a meal with her tonight!

that's probably his BURSD... eva. russian actress. wide face.

Right come on. I've been giving it the big In the know pish on facebook for days.

Please tell me something positive :sob:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Just in fi the boozer! Am I right in saying that Sir Rudi I's oot on a date wi a garbage collecting robot in Denmark????

What?

This thread is mental!!!

I thought he was seeing some bird from River City.

I am not claiming to be an expert, but i am pretty sure River City is just pretend :unsure:

think her name is eva zubickova. i was trying to get a google images pic but was distracted by a picture of eva longoria.

what player were we talking about?

I am not claiming to be an expert, but i am pretty sure River City is just pretend :unsure:

So he can't date an actress from River City because it's fictional? :unsure:

think her name is eva zubickova. i was trying to get a google images pic but was distracted by a picture of eva longoria.

what player were we talking about?

this her????????

755872_import-eva-zubickova-se-jako-jedna-z-mala-cesek-prosadila-v-americe-a-chlubi-se-mnoha-hvezdnymi-znamostmi.jpg

erm.......... nadia.jpeg:unsure:

The guy who quoted your post seems to think Rudi Skacel can't date a girl from River City as it's "just pretend". Unless I've completely misunderstood some part of the conversation.

guy at my kids game today said Rudi had signed today he was formerly a scout at Hearts just saying :blink:

For Hearts?

This is the shit I'm after :thumbsup:

he used to be ITK But he fell out with old irish ***** well thats what he calls JM Now he seemed to be sincere but i am not sure :down:

Craig Wilson ?@Real_C_Wilson

Rudi Skacel announced as a Hearts player tomorrow

Right come on, who is this guy Craig Wilson?

Any reason to believe that he is ITK?

Yeah i wont believe it till its done

Rudi did say on Twitter that he will have a new club announced by tomorrow so its all nearly over

Hmph, the SPL will slap a signing ban on us when they meet the morn and that'll be that. :(

Better get in quick before they have a chance then. :)