Hangovers

Beats

Tommy Tommy Tommy.

If its any consolation, was shaking my ass on the dance floor at 5am this morning to Northern Soul.

**** knows what I must have looked like.

:muggy:

• Replies 4.1k

• Beats

• scottish_chicP

• Tommy Wiseau

• Floyd

It smells horrendous, Beats. ****ing horrendous.

Still can't get up to move it :lol:

Waste of a beer that mate. Stick it in the fridge and have it when you feel better :thumbsup:

What have you got? Would eat a jobby in a bun if that's all that's open. Would literally kill for a Los Cardos burrito though :pinilla:

Thought I had capped it when I swaggered off home without saying goodbye while everyone else went to a flat party, GA. Thought I had capped it. I was wrong. :(

I'm lying in bed with an undrunk bottle of Heineken sitting on the bedside table stinking out the gaff, which I can't even get up to shift. If you think it is safe for me to cook meat products you are off your rocker sunshine :dry:

:lol: get the Heineken down you, will take the edge off it....maybe.

Waste of a beer that mate. Stick it in the fridge and have it when you feel better :thumbsup:

You animal :lol:

It's down the sink, pint of Robinson's orange and pineapple on the go. We're going to make it through this one :jjyay:

Still ****ing starving though :(

Tommy Tommy Tommy.

If its any consolation, was shaking my ass on the dance floor at 5am this morning to Northern Soul.

**** knows what I must have looked like.

Like a sexy b****** I expect.

Wish I had made it to 5am. The industry standard phonecalls will be getting dished out to apologise for my disappearing act B)

You animal :lol:

It's down the sink, pint of Robinson's orange and pineapple on the go. We're going to make it through this one :jjyay:

Still ****ing starving though :(

Tommy Orange juice is the worst thing you can have. You will be spewing within the hour!

Chocolate biscuit will sort you out.

Nonsense! I'm not a spewer anyway, but if diluting juice is going to tip anyone over the edge, might as well put an axe in their head and be done with it :lol:

As if I have a chocolate biscuit in this rat infested bedsit :lol:

The kind of amateur who went back to his mum's on Christmas Eve and hasn't cooked since :lol:

In my food cupboard, I have:

1 x box of Oatcakes

1 x Small tin Heinz baked beans

4 x tins tuna

4 x minestrone cup a soup

40 x earl grey tea bags

1 x half used tube of tomato puree

Oh, and mushrooms, onion, potatoes and a **** off 7 quid fillet steak for tea the night :verysmug:

The kind of amateur who went back to his mum's on Christmas Eve and hasn't cooked since :lol:

In my food cupboard, I have:

1 x box of Oatcakes

1 x Small tin Heinz baked beans

4 x tins tuna

4 x minestrone cup a soup

40 x earl grey tea bags

1 x half used tube of tomato puree

Oh, and mushrooms, onion, potatoes and a **** off 7 quid fillet steak for tea the night :verysmug:

If you have bread in, you have yourself a cracking wee lunch with the above.

Obviously making it is going to be a bit of a Roy Aitken.

Bread?

I'll crack the jokes GA, of course I don't have bread :lol:

Edited by Tommy Wiseau

In fairness, by the way, usually it is a veritable bounty in the Wiseau residence, but Tesco's was like a George Romero film yesterday and I was fecked if I was getting a shop in those conditions. Woman working there asked us to move when I was in the queue because the middle aisle was blocked :muggy:

Knew you would get that reference :lol:

Can't steal any patter around here with you nicking from the same sources :lol:

Nonsense! I'm not a spewer anyway, but if diluting juice is going to tip anyone over the edge, might as well put an axe in their head and be done with it :lol:

As if I have a chocolate biscuit in this rat infested bedsit :lol:

I'm a spewer Tommy :sob:

Condolences Beats :jjyay:

Rumours Los Cardos is open, I'm getting the hoodie on and venturing out for a snoop. Next time you see me I'll hopefully have outrageous amounts of Mexican food with me B)

I'm a spewer Tommy :sob:

I'm so glad I'm not a spewer. Good chance I would hardly drink. I HATE throwing up!

Sickening amount of mexican food in front of me :jjyay:

I starting reading your posts today on this thread thinking this :jjyay:

Now I've got a hankerin' for some Mexican food, and am a bit jealous :sob:

I feel I've taken kickback on a journey today, kirky. There have been highs and mostly lows, but it was a timeless story for the ages. Almost disappointing I am back to fitness :(

Feeling fine today. The wife was good enough to say that she'd take it easy last night so she'd be fine to drive today so you can imagine my surprise as I went to get get my 3rd bottle of beer to see her getting stuck into her 2nd bottle of wine while and slamming back a shot. Suffice to say I ended up taking it easier than I intended

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Feeling pretty splendid after that extended period of hibernation.

Now to cap off the recovery with a haggis pizza.

Feeling fine today. The wife was good enough to say that she'd take it easy last night so she'd be fine to drive today so you can imagine my surprise as I went to get get my 3rd bottle of beer to see her getting stuck into her 2nd bottle of wine while and slamming back a shot. Suffice to say I ended up taking it easier than I intended

Time to take the Beats initiative, IMO.

:beats:

Time to take the Beats initiative, IMO.

:beats:

Tempting bud. Now I've got the day with her family to look forward to. Going to be 20 odd in her grans 2 bedroom semi. This year's been shite so far.

Sickening amount of mexican food in front of me :jjyay:

The steak pie on offer here at my folks now pales into insignificance.

The thought of hammering into some chimichangas and burritos :sob:

Burrito with chicken, cheese, sour cream and hot salsa, bag of tortillas and a pot of salsa verde and a bottle of fanta.

Stop it Tommy :Neville:

Edited by Tommy Wiseau

Feeling good!

Survived the carnival, got the steak pie on, hoping to get the wee yin to bed early then settle down in front of the darts with a few beers.

Have to say though, Tommy's Mexican sounds good.

:(

Beverages flowing, need to crack open some more after another abject coupon, looking forward to the darts final later.

Steak pie and roasties are looking excellent but thanks to Tommy, I'm wishing it was a platter of fajitas :(

Burd woke me up at nearly 4pm and I felt like death,

she woke me up to say that she'd just got us 2 dominos pizzas delivered yas!.gif

I'm finished.

Necked a bottle of red to dull the pain.

On to the litre of vodka now.

Had to go to a family thing :vrface:

Lasted two hours before saying I was coming up the road to do essays.

My mum is even worse though. She was up drinking til 4am at my aunties last night and is just sitting round at my grans with her head in her hands :rofl:

I'm finished.

Necked a bottle of red to dull the pain.

On to the litre of vodka now.

I've just poured bombay sapphire. I'm feeling good Alan.

Obviously that steak isn't getting cooked tonight. Looks like a curry will be getting phones ASAP. What a disgrace of a human being :lol:

Good work mate

Seriously this is the worst hangover I have ever had, still ill from last night, great night but paying for it big time today, think my party boy days could be at an end lol

crist knows what they put in the drink in the Gorgie Suite as I don't I have ever left that place sober lol

seriously thinking about packing in the drink for good

Good work mate

Update: just destroyed a chicken jalfrezi from the Shapla, significant amounts of coca cola and poppadoms in the near future :batemanooh: