Hangovers

Beats

Off for 2 weeks at the start of September. Just you ******* wait!!!

2 weeks.

That's cute. B)

• Replies 4.1k

• Beats

• scottish_chicP

• Tommy Wiseau

• Floyd

How I survived all day at work today I'll never know. Sitting on the shitter at work just after lunch I had talked myself into taking a half day and going back to bed but then I thought I should man the **** up so toughed it out. Head feels like it's slowly being crushed in a vice just now though,hopefully sort itself out in the next wee while as I'm meant to be BBQing in an hour.......

Getting the feeling everyone in my office went tits over the weekend. Place has been a shambles today.

Last weekend before our regular summer weather returns

Franklin Delano Bluth

Well well well.

Booked in for tomorrow. That was a pleasing night to meet some Hibs fans, then some Malmo fans. Big 5-1s and 0-7s everywhere.

We have a man down here.

Not me though. :verysmug:

did you manage to find your digs last night?

Edited by tedarmy

The Comedian

Feeling fine. Not had a drink in a while...

5838713445_47b1be4a85.jpg

Might go for a couple today before heading upto Cromarty for work.

NOT DRIVING

Still messed. Was out for a chinese last night then went to the neighbours and took over the karaoke. Sang for about an hour :cornette:

A jakey Damon Albarn aye?

What's your karaoke tune of choice, Beats?

A jakey Damon Albarn aye?

I actually murdered a Gorillaz song and then moved onto some Sinatra. The neighbours Ma eventually unplugged the karaoke and told me to grow up :(

first post in this thread.

couldn`t get out of bed till 11.30 this morning :behead:

went to a mates to watch the darts last night. can barely remember leaving his house.

going to the pub at 7 to watch the darts final :olly:

no more southern comfort though :wallbash:

I actually murdered a Gorillaz song and then moved onto some Sinatra. The neighbours Ma eventually unplugged the karaoke and told me to grow up :(

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Beats, there are days when your antics keep me going.

:rofl: what a disgrace!

first post in this thread.

couldn`t get out of bed till 11.30 this morning :behead:

went to a mates to watch the darts last night. can barely remember leaving his house.

going to the pub at 7 to watch the darts final :olly:

no more southern comfort though :wallbash:

Your getting too old for all this now. :D

Hahahaha. Brilliant!! :lol:

Was up late on Saturday night, and woke up at 5am yesterday morning on the sofa :sad3:

Still not feeling 100% today

Yesterday was one of the worst for a long while, everytime I tried to eat or drink anything it either came straight back up or skooshed out my erse! Still don't feel right today!

Flight back from Greece at 6am this morning, thought it would be a good idea to get smashed in my mates bar before getting on the plane to Glasgow.

Was sick about 3 times on the plane.

:muggy:

Worst I've felt in a long time, definitely not drinking for a few days.

Booking my spot on here for the morning, currently sat in first class on the train to london, phree booze!

Can't mind much about the night bus to be honest.

Just spewed so that and the bacon thats under the grill should sort me out.

I've learned if I don't have any shots involving red bull I'm generally ok. Been drinking tequila recently. Fresh today although went back to a party and woke up at 10 am curled in a ball on the chair. Knackered today.

Booking my ticket for tomorrow

I'll be in too, after a night of hurling abuse at folks on Facebook. Facebook really is a suspension saver for me.

:2thumbsup: