Hangovers

Beats

Aye but they aren't even going out. Its a thing in the house and the girl won't even be home until 10 :what:

Dump her.

• Replies 4.1k

• Beats

• scottish_chicP

• Tommy Wiseau

• Floyd

Oh its a surprise party :vrface:

On topic: hangover mostly away but choked with the cold.

Edited by Shapes

Prince Buaben

Oh its a surprise party :vrface:

On topic: hangover mostly away but choked with the cold.

The suprise being nobody turns up on a monday night?

I hate surprise parties!!!

They are always shit and someone always lets the cat out of the bag to the person the party is for prior to the event.

But on topic, a surprise party on a Monday night?? :cornette:

A surprise party in a house?? :cornette:

Is it a Tranent thing??

The Great Khali

******* hell.

Ladies day yesterday, pub, home, bottle of smirnoff beteen three of us but that's not the worst part...

I thought it would be a great idea to go to Dalkeith at 11:30 last night, ended up in.... The Peppermint Park. :vrface:

I was there in my waistcoat shirt and tie, others were there in shorts. Someone was having there stag doo - in the park on a Friday night :cornette:

Lost my phone too. A ******* terrible idea to go oot.

I was that pissed yesterday I fell asleep while drinking then fell outside.

This happened before 7.

All day drinking with rum and milk needs to stop. I was a disgrace. :laugh: :laugh:

Ryan Jarman

Stake Bake, Pink Jammie, a can of Irn Bru and we're back in the game.

Curry tonight Tommy?

Obviously :lol:

It's my old man's birthday so having a meal with the folks. Insisted on a curry B)

Alan Johnson

Went out with a couple mates to celebrate them finishing exams. The issue being that I haven't finished exams yet, and now have to revise for one tomorrow. :vrface:

Went for a subway and even the meatball marinara hasn't helped much.

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using Tapatalk 2

Franklin Delano Bluth

Went out with a couple mates to celebrate them finishing exams. The issue being that I haven't finished exams yet, and now have to revise for one tomorrow. :vrface:

Went for a subway and even the meatball marinara hasn't helped much.

Alan Johnson

Saw a girl get kicked out the pub for sucking a boy off in the toilets. Like, not in a cubicle, just in the middle of the gents between the urinals and the sink.

:lol: where was this? Classy bird.

Ryan Jarman

Did they let the lad stay??

Alan Johnson

Did they let the lad stay??

Amazingly, I'm pretty sure they did :lol:

And nah it was some pub down here in englandshire.

Ryan Jarman

Outstanding

And nah it was some pub down here in englandshire.

:Pinilla:

First weekend without a drink for over a year.

Been in my bed ill since Friday the only reason for that though :lol:

After a full day of nonsense at Glasgow and 4 and a half hours of sleep I have successfully avoided any trace of a hangover. The shakes and feeling of dread disappeared after I got to work, thought "**** this" and launched the tools back in the van and went home for a double square sausage roll.

Alan Johnson

That's the lad Osman B)

A hangover specialist I see B)

Fair to say that hit the mark. Added bonus that just-eat gave it a delivery time of 50 minutes and it came in 25 :scenes:

Today was supposed to be spent revising for tomorrow's exam, not sure a cornette quite covers it...

On the upside, as of 11am tomorrow I'll be free from exams for two years. See you on Tuesday chaps. :jj:

I managed to not have a hangover today. I drank all day at the races on Fri then from 3pm yesterday until 3am including numerous tequilas and jaegers :unsure:

Sounds a lot like chronic alcoholism.

Alan Johnson

Where did you go for your bhuna Osman? Love it when just eat does that :D

Place in the sticks in the Midlands called Balti Vhujon - pretty good but doubt they'd make it to Edinburgh! :lol:

Chicken Tikka Dansak with lemon rice, keema naan, onion bhaji and chicken pakora.

Gregg-Wallace-540x361.png

Forgot you mentioned you weren't in Edinburgh. Thanks for the info but I'm quite sure it will not come in useful :lol:

Haven't had a drink for 3 weeks. Been in the gym early sat and sunday.

Living the good life.

Some effort that like.

Never drunk in January or may either. Simply cannae handle the hangovers anymore.

Living the good life.

That must have been some session 3 weeks ago to put you on the straight and narrow.

Never drunk in January or may either. Simply cannae handle the hangovers anymore.

That's sad news :(

Won't last though :jjyay:

Edited by Beats

Living the good life.

That explains the weird plane watching habits.

You're clearly losing the plot without the bevvy :lol:

After a night at the darts on Friday I had the most horrific day yesterday. A complete waste of a day, apart from the Jashans I had at around 5pm.

I couldn't stomach food of any sort until about 3pm & even that solitary grape was difficult to swallow.

I really need to have a bit time off the drink. Or at least just stick to 3 or 4 pints on a night out.

Yesterday was just horrific.

That explains the weird plane watching habits.

You're clearly losing the plot without the bevvy :lol:

I'm concerned about his mental health tbh - it's like watching George III at work.

Franklin Delano Bluth

:muggy:

Have a driving lesson at 3...

Going to driving lessons whilst drunk.

:arry:

Lancashire_Lou

Booking my slot for in here tomorrow! First night out in 5 weeks tonight for my Roller Derby graduation night. Poor, poor Preston.