• ...a bit disco

• Lovecraft

Lord Montpelier
10 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Look guys, it's working!

I was being genuine. Great work, Boof.

I get great pleasure in reminding the idiots how well Brexit is going. It attracts a lot of red arrows 😄

3 hours ago, Imaman said:

I regularly post comments on there with the specific aim of winding up the gammons. It works as well 😊

What a guy.

7 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Slurper, slurping as usual. 

Gammon, gammoning as usual... :)

1 minute ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Gammon, gammoning as usual... :)

One might argue you are the one who bit. Tumshie. 

1 minute ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

One might argue you are the one who bit. Tumshie. 

Bit :lol:

Hoose Jock, Hoose Jocking... :)

12 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Slurper, slurping as usual. 

Stirrer, stirring as usual.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Stirrer, stirring as usual.

Be honest Castle boy, the guy just puts thumbs up  and other avatars to everyone he likes without ever adding to the conversation. 

1 minute ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Be honest Castle boy, the guy just puts thumbs up  and other avatars to everyone he likes without ever adding to the conversation. 

You could say that he's the ying to MA105's yang.

:greggy:

8 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Ooooh,  you bit too :lol:

And that's before I start drinking.

9 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

:symf:

9 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Tumshie.

10 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

If you say so. :rudi:

I'm getting Di Caprio flamethrower in Once Upon a Time In Hollywood vibes from this response.

#theburnisstrong

29 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

I'm getting Di Caprio flamethrower in Once Upon a Time In Hollywood vibes from this response.

#theburnisstrong

I've no idea or interest in what you're wittering about. #givesashit

Edited by Seymour M Hersh

5 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

You're certainly predictable thicko! 

Stop posting pish all the time and you may get a better response.:10900:

8 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

I've no idea or interest in what you're wittering about. #givesashit

You had enough interest to reply,  soft lad :)

5 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

Stop posting pish all the time and you may get a better response.:10900:

Says the the worst poster on JKB. Hilarious. 

2 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

You had enough interest to reply,  soft lad :)

Damned if I did or didn't with types like you. 

3 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Says the the worst poster on JKB. Hilarious. 

You come across as a pseudo intellectual..

In other words a cockwomble.

I wonder whatever became of young Acey. He was an interesting bugger.

Just now, J.T.F.Robertson said:

Please, keep your sexual predilection to yourself.

:mellow: :lol:

25 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Please, keep your sexual predilection to yourself.

:mellow: :lol:

And you can gie me that Blackhawks' T-shirt back. 😠

1 hour ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

The nerve, clearly and succinctly offering his opinion like that. I bet he takes stock and reinvents himself after learning he hasn't met standard. Poor guy.

1 hour ago, J.T.F.Robertson said:

He eh... ‘talks’ elsewhere.

45 minutes ago, J.T.F.Robertson said:

And you can gie me that Blackhawks' T-shirt back. 😠

Nut :lol:

17 minutes ago, Morgan said:

??

Came across as an intelligent young chap.

14 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Nut :lol:

Fairynuff. ;)

6 minutes ago, J.T.F.Robertson said:

??

Fairynuff. ;)

The “other” forum. A lot of the well known ones from here are posters are over there now👍🏼

41 minutes ago, J.T.F.Robertson said:

??

Fairynuff. ;)

I think you’ve misunderstood me.

He’s on the ‘other’ forum.

The sweary one.  😎

35 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

The “other” forum. A lot of the well known ones from here are posters are over there now👍🏼

2 hours ago, Morgan said:

Oot his erse ?

I actually think the Daily Nazi types exacted a terrible revenge by filling our board with flag shagging, brexity, unionist trolls. 

They're all over the board at the minute. ☹️

7 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

I actually think the Daily Nazi types exacted a terrible revenge by filling our board with flag shagging, brexity, unionist trolls. 

They’re in the minority on here now and they know it. They come across the noncey weirdos nowadays. Their arse is oot the windae😎

2 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

It's only because of the Queef, it's like one last show of defiance before she leaves this mortal coil. I mean, waving and smiling was a bit much today so she had to give it a miss, she's not exactly racing into another 70 years. All these flag shaggers know deep down that Charles is an unsupportable prick so they're getting their licks in now.

Even the hun must dread the thought of pretending to be into juglugs

22 minutes ago, whodanny said:

Oot his erse ?

He’s a lawyer, don’t you know?  :vrface:

21 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

A small minority.  👍

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

He’s a lawyer, don’t you know?  :vrface:

I know a lawyer quite well, former husband of a good friend of my wife. He's a Hibby. Need I go on ?

3 minutes ago, whodanny said:

I know a lawyer quite well, former husband of a good friend of my wife. He's a Hibby. Need I go on ?

Please don’t.

My evening has been quite pleasant, so far.  😡

4 hours ago, Morgan said:

And that's before I start drinking.

Do you ever stop? Drinking that is.