Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Somebody's tumbled down from their moral high ground and opted for the steroids option... :whistling:

Hahaha, just trying to even out the field.

I now feel like Tommy from Trainspotting when he goes to see Rents when Lizzie dumped him over that video.

Haha, google, a special scanner and some private clues, I'm calling the polis.

And Paws, away and have yer tea, we're all waiting on you.

I'm back and raring to go-been out and picked up a Chinese, no time for messing about cooking :)

Hahaha, just trying to even out the field.

I now feel like Tommy from Trainspotting when he goes to see Rents when Lizzie dumped him over that video.

:biggrin: Scotland V Holland 1978 IIRC

I'm back and raring to go-been out and picked up a Chinese, no time for messing about cooking :)

Whats her name? and for the record, maroongoals didn't say it was st cuthberts

Was that you? Is there more than one church in Colinton Dell?

Guy invests all his free time and effort into keeping us amused with this thread, and all you lot can do is question his motivation and ability.

Shocking display IMO.

P.S Gaz, I think you're great.

3_product-ss-toolbar-01-crawler.jpg

Can we get an update with the scores on the doors please (once yer finished eating)?

Paws (FTH) 6

graygo 5

Johnmitchell 4

Gambo 4

Gorgiegirl 3

The_Shock_243 3

Chester Copperpot 2

Gausden68 1

fatboythree 1

Fun Boaby 1

H2 1

Ignoranus 1

BMC 11 1

Kevinref 1

dodethejambo 1

Toxeth O'Grady 1

Portobellojamobo1 1

Carl Spackler 1

Maroongoals 1 (pending inquiry)

I thought about posting an image of someone licking another persons rim, but thought I might get a ban :peepwall:

Do it mate.

Just about fell out with the wife there as she needed to get on here to pay a bill over the internet.

FFS woman, can ye no tell ahm busy playing 'where is this'

Do it mate.

Just about fell out with the wife there as she needed to get on here to pay a bill over the internet.

FFS woman, can ye no tell ahm busy playing 'where is this'

LOL-this is seriously taking over my life :biggrin:

FFS, he said 8.30. He's late.

It's 8.30pm he should be back by now! I NEED MA FIX I TELL YA!!! :mad:

Listen to the pair of you ya saddos :laugh:

Quality!!! :biggrin:

Right bring it on, I'm ready.

4 tabs open, 2 google pages and one open at the reply page for a quick response.

This is getting serious!!

:biggrin::Bazooka:

Right bring it on, I'm ready.

4 tabs open, 2 google pages and one open at the reply page for a quick response.

This is getting serious!!

:biggrin::Bazooka:

And me and CC were accussed of being saddos! :biggrin:

Ach wis joking mate.

Only 1 page open, no google, just relying on my vast knowledge of Scotland and all things Scottish, aye right!!

Aye he does...........:biggrin:

Trust me, you don't wanna go down that road, I know the last guy who suffered at the hands of Andy's tongue, it wasn't pretty!! :boak:

Jesus, were you sitting with 20 windows open with an answer in each and just hit the right one? :rubeyes:

No mate, but great idea for the next one though. lol:biggrin:

Oooh this could be intersting...a Lanark Road vs Lanark Road West type one me thinks ;)

Nah, Gaz is fair, pretty sure he'll let me have that one.

:flag2:

gausden68

Gave me the correct answer

Think you'll find we all did!!

I refer to the earlier phot of Belters bar in Jedburgh, the correct answer being accepted as "Jedburgh" when in fact you are now saying that the correct answer should have been "Castlegate, Jedburgh"

With respect sir, I think you should reconsider.

Jesus Christ-you'd need to have your taxi brief to get these!

Na that wiz easy, just had to let the son on for half hour before bed.

Selfish wee fecker.

Na that wiz easy, just had to let the son on for half hour before bed.

Selfish wee fecker.

I think I should get something for that one- Ashley Terr turns into Shandon Place FFS! :teeth:

I refer to the earlier phot of Belters bar in Jedburgh, the correct answer being accepted as "Jedburgh" when in fact you are now saying that the correct answer should have been "Castlegate, Jedburgh"

Oi!!!! That one was my point and I said Belters Bar lol, I was precise and to the point, Gaz is cool and I'm not licking his arse :D

I think I should get something for that one- Ashley Terr turns into Shandon Place FFS! :teeth:

That gives Gausden 2 points right?

If so, then I agree with you. :biggrin:

Agreed. Looking at that again, 1/3 of the road in that photo is Ashley Terrace, but 2/3 is actually Shandon Place, so I'm correct :biggrin:

Oi!!!! That one was my point and I said Belters Bar lol, I was precise and to the point, Gaz is cool and I'm not licking his arse :D

Exactly my point, it was right to accept your answer as should Shandon be.

:wacko: