Where is this?

jambogaz1968

I'll go for the other wee Janny's hoose at the other side (Duddingston Loch entrance) of the park

I think I've covered all the entrances to the Queen's park thanks very much.

Is it the house just at the entrance to Holyrood Park, at the end of the street The Royal Commonwealth Pool is in.

That's a very good shout-but CC's claiming any hoose at any entrance to Holyrood park :biggrin:

Feck him, he's a weegie bawbag. :whistling:

Ooooh, get her!!

I will specify which one if it is indeed, one of them. :biggrin:

I have a funny feeling this house is in, or close to a golf course.

Hint Gaz?

Feck him, he's a weegie bawbag.

Aye but if it is an entrance to the Queens park, you'll no be getting it with your wrong answer of Holyrood park, ya bawsack. :biggrin:

FFS, how long did you stay in Porty for, it's only 5 mins away.

Aye but if it is an entrance to the Queens park, you'll no be getting it with your wrong answer of Holyrood park, ya bawsack. :biggrin:

FFS, how long did you stay in Porty for, it's only 5 mins away.

We never referred to it as anything else other than the park.

Call yourself a monarchist.

It's known as the Queen's park until Lizzie moves on and lets Charlie have a go, thereby it becomes the Kings park.

Call yourself a monarchist.

It's known as the Queen's park until Lizzie moves on and lets Charlie have a go, thereby it becomes the Kings park.

Away and play on The Discovery Channel's website. :biggrin:

not the entrance but

the one next to holyrood palace , bottom of abbeymount

end of calton road

DSC05917.jpg

How very noble of you to give us the other half of the hoose as a clue :wacko:

I cant even begin to think where it is, but I'll sayyyyyyyyy, ermmmmmm..................Kelso somewhere.

not the entrance but

the one next to holyrood palace , bottom of abbeymount

end of calton road

Nope, that's technically in my area that I've claimed. :biggrin:

I cant even begin to think where it is, but I'll sayyyyyyyyy, ermmmmmm..................Kelso somewhere.

If the picture is in Scotland, some on here will give you a point for that. :rubeyes:

Heh heh, I'll gladly accept a point for that thanks very much :biggrin:

DSC05917.jpg

DSC05910.jpg

A big, fecking auld hoose, with a turret and a bedroom in the attic, somewhere in Edinburgh by any chance ?