Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Is it Roslyn Chapel?

Sneaky ****.

Whilst we're all having a laugh, you're trying to steal the point.

Sneaky ****.

Whilst we're all having a laugh, you're trying to steal the point.

Is it the church just outside Bonnyrigg?

Cockpen?

Think he's trying to proposition you John.

Edit - Feck, I've just left my dinner in the oven too long watching this thread.

Think he's trying to proposition you John.

Edit - Feck, I've just left my dinner in the oven too long watching this thread.

Just as long as he doesn't go for the hands on approach

Jeez, thought that if I ignored it it would stop but no.....

Actually might not be a bad idea cos she's seriously unimpressed that I've been on here all day!

Think yourself lucky, the wife's just got in from work and I need to give my reasons for burning tonights tea.

The Mrs or the where's this game? :biggrin:

I've found it by using the roman numerals and google - can I still get the point?

No, but you can PM me the answer and I will split it with you. :biggrin:

I've found it by using the roman numerals and google - can I still get the point?

Hell yeah, it's dog eat dog in here mate! :biggrin:

Said like a proper cheat.

I feel like the only athlete not taking steroids in this thread.

Probably the worst comparison ever likes but never mind.

Said like a proper cheat.

I feel like the only athlete not taking steroids in this thread.

Probably the worst comparison ever likes but never mind.

Your such a bitter man stuck on your paltry 2 points with 10 times as many guesses as anybody else :laugh:

down by the river in colinton village

We have the correct answer:flag2:

Have a point sir :biggrin:

its actually

Colinton Parish Church‎, but that will do for me .

Thank feck for that, that one was doing my nut in!

Me too, away for some scran and a Stella or two now.

Back later, nae fighting till I come back. lol

:teeth:

ok time for a :greggs_logo:

be back about say 8-30 ?

That's no fair, no one had a break when I wasn't here and lost out on valuable points ya bunch o gits :biggrin:

Thats the way the cookie crumbles mate :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I got one wrong :wacko:......................never mind i've got another 99+ wrong guesses to go before i feel the same pain as big Andy. :biggrin:

Lawl, scanner must be buggered mate.

These don't look like the same place to me either...

outside800.jpg

Guy invests all his free time and effort into keeping us amused with this thread, and all you lot can do is question his motivation and ability.

Shocking display IMO.

P.S Gaz, I think you're great.

Guy invests all his free time and effort into keeping us amused with this thread, and all you lot can do is question his motivation and ability.

Shocking display IMO.

You don't get a point for that you erse licker! :biggrin:

Naw, but might open a few cheeky PM's with some clues though. :laugh:

Shocking display IMO.

Feck off ya crawler :biggrin:

Naw, but might open a few cheeky PM's with some clues though. :laugh:

Somebody's tumbled down from their moral high ground and opted for the steroids option... :whistling:

Mine better not stop now............oops! :ninja:

Haha, google, a special scanner and some private clues, I'm calling the polis.

And Paws, away and have yer tea, we're all waiting on you.