Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Exactly my point, it was right to accept your answer as should Shandon be.

:wacko:

Ah I'm with you now, I'm very defensive of my points won you know! :ninja:

That gives Gausden 2 points right?

If so, then I agree with you. :biggrin:

What the feck have i done to you..........apart from equal your score with only 5 posts :biggrin:

Ok ive reviewed the situ , and ........I am wrong... who said Shandon first ?

Well written it was one of 2 people. I said it in my mind though first, of that I am sure.

Ok ive reviewed the situ , and ........I am wrong... who said Shandon first ?

I said Shandon Place, which I think is the most accurate Gaz :angel:

Well written it was one of 2 people. I said it in my mind though first, of that I am sure.

Cheeky feckar:biggrin:

And like a salmon leaping to take the bait Graygo said "it was I" only to be shot down with a witty yet derisory remark from jambogaz1968 which went something like.........

To make things fair.... No one gets any points in that round.

shall we continue ?

Haha, smilie faces all round.

Except for 3 peeps.

To make things fair.... No one gets any points in that round.

shall we continue ?

What a let down, neither witty nor derisory, shot down none the less!!

Booooooooo

:1222:

I'm pretty sure Graygo got it, cos I accused him of having more windows open than CR Smith!

Laughed so hard at that I'm sure a small amount of wee escaped. :biggrin:

Ha ha, haud the bus Gaz, Graygo's got a waterlogged pitch and needs some plastic undies!

Let us know when yer ready mate :biggrin:

Ha ha, haud the bus Gaz, Graygo's got a waterlogged pitch and needs some plastic undies!

Let us know when yer ready mate :biggrin:

Right, bag emptied. Let's go....

Apparently, you need to give a postcode with your answer from now on if you want any points :tongue:

And the name of the person that stays in the fecking room.

Apparently, you need to give a postcode with your answer from now on if you want any points :tongue:

And the name of the person that stays in the fecking room.

Pair o bitter feckers :laugh:

I get the feeling that Gaz is upping the ante a bit here, we started off getting views of whole towns and hills, then it went to whole streets, now were down to half a feckin hoose ffs!!! :wacko:

Bitter fecker!!! :biggrin::ninja:

Is it part of Edinburgh Castle?

The fecking trees in the background would have to be taller than the trees in Yellowstone Park.

Since when was there a forest surrounding Edinburgh castle half way to the moon ya radge :rofl:

Whoopsie.

It's a wonder I'm even on 2 points.

I'll go with the Janny's hoose at the entrance to Queen's park.

Whoopsie.

It's a wonder I'm even on 2 points.

I'll go with the Janny's hoose at the entrance to Queen's park.

I'll go for the other wee Janny's hoose at the other side (Duddingston Loch entrance) of the park

DSC05918.jpg

Is it the house just at the entrance to Holyrood Park, at the end of the street The Royal Commonwealth Pool is in.