Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Where have I heard that before? ;)

When you took your t shirt off to reveal your belly to linda for the first time?

Dalmahoy hotel

oops....a bit late i see

Correct (not the first answer, the second one). :teeth:

This thread has passed the 1000 post mark...bloody hell :)

Best/Worst one I've been on in a long time.

Best enjoyment wise, worst guessing wise.

How funny would it be if it passed the Guinness record attempt thread.

:teeth:

Haha, it's certainly accelerating at a fair rate.

Biggest losers so far:

jambogaz1968 269

Chester Copperpot 151

Paws (FTH) 129

johnmitchell 91

The_Shock_243 79

graygo 68

portobellojambo1 38

Gambo 22

KINNEK595 15

Fun Boaby 11

gorgiegirl 10

gausden68 10

dodethejambo 8

fatboythree 7

aitcheeayartees 6

CostaJambo 6

blairdin 6

Toxteth O'Grady 6

maroongoals 6

Hugh Phamism 5

H2 5

Beats 5

Carl Spackler 4

Jack Skellington 4

davemclaren 3

scotland 3

yvonnejambo 3

marc 3

Ivanawfyticklikov 2

Deek 2

speedbump 2

Ignoranus 2

heartsglorioushearts 2

bobsharp 2

kevmacd 2

kevinref 2

Maroonaldinho 2

Hickups 1

Darren 1

Bordeaux 03 1

jimmy_lad 1

barbankboy 1

scott_jambo 1

Auld Reekin' 1

neave 1

heartsfc_fan 1

BMC 11 1

BASIL_HEARTS 1

Rossco 1

weegranty 1

DG_HMFC 1

kiltedjedi 1

Tom Heaney 1

Picard's forehead 1

AlanB 1

cotter 1

Craigieboy 1

jambodunks 1

Macc the Jambo 1

jambo 71 1

SaorAlba 1

Nah, its past Gaz's bed time and we're all used to him leaving us on tenterhooks, so we're letting him get his beauty sleep :D

Also, Gaz has an excuse for being top poster, what's your's Andy heh heh?

Nah, its past Gaz's bed time and we're all used to him leaving us on tenterhooks, so we're letting him get his beauty sleep :D

Also, Gaz has an excuse for being top poster, what's your's Andy heh heh?

Aye, best let him recharge his batteries

DSCF0006.jpg

It is at Corstrophine; that's where it is.

Great thread guys. I've only been dipping in and out to view the banter and enjoy the photies. Had I been on the board constantly, I'd have been in with a shout for 4 or 5 of the photos - including all 3 taken on Ashley Terrace.

Best guess of the thread so far is the one where the tall, dark forest had sprung up around Edinburgh Castle. Are we waiting for a handsome prince to come riding by, chop down the forest and awaken the princess with a kiss??

DSCF0006.jpg

That's the house at the entrance to the wee park in Corstorphine is it not?

This will be hard today, all day off and no Gaz to post pictures.

And probably only you to guess them aswell. Shame you seem to of figured out that pic already.

Don't be fooled mate, this is the same guy that thought there was a forest surrounding Edinburgh Castle :conf11:

Lulling you into a false sense of security. :whistling:

It worked..........

12 pages ago :laugh:

It worked..........

12 pages ago :laugh:

Chortle.

I think the 'stewards' will demand that you are a bit more specific than 'the wee park in Corstorphine' tbh. :wacko:

southside1874
I think the 'stewards' will demand that you are a bit more specific than 'the wee park in Corstorphine' tbh. :wacko:

Its the park keepers cottage at the wee park in Corstorphine:biggrin:

That's my house, you Perv! :biggrin:

Ha ha ha ha lol lmfao !!!!!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

not

Is it the wee cottage (between threemiletown & winchburgh) at the gated entrance to the road to Newton Village in West Lothian?