Trick or treat mafia game

yvonnejambo

Ok random generator it is then Result in next 5mins night timee stuff in before 10 please.

• Replies 1.2k
forgive me if i'm wrong, but did you not argue agianst that tactic last game round?

will try to dig out the thread...

You are wrong - I've always been in the 'Vote for anyone due to be modkilled' camp as that way we'll only be losing one person (usually a disinterested townie) whereas if we carry on and lynch someone and have a modkilling spree, that's usually two folk down, then the goons get a whack at night and we're 3 good 'uns down. Which is bad news.

can't find the thread anyway :)

Well as the neighbours put on their costumes for some fun action 1 was not so lucky his costume helped aided him down the trap door trapdoor.jpg

Arnold never made it out to trick or treat tonight. Lynched by the neighbous was he a real ghoul?

Nope Arnold was a townie

Unlucky Arnold, still think Dandyman should be modkilled too, he's not even been on kickback since Saturday

Dont worry he will be tomorrow if he doesnt post.

Ahh the English diddy cup....does that still get a Euro place?

Have I been killed?

woooooooooooooooooooo

woooooooooo

Berk, Feed me.......(I say, I say)

woooooooooo

This means I can revert to my birthday costume....:stuart:

Ahh the English diddy cup....does that still get a Euro place?

Have I been killed?

woooooooooooooooooooo

still does

Dont worry he will be tomorrow if he doesnt post.

Your too nice Yvonne, Deek or Malky would've killed him off without a second thought

Woooooooo post count...

Arnold 105 :hang:

jambopompey 60

Frenchie 57

Lasith 51 :hang:

yvonnejambo 45

Boof 45

MalkyMcFrench 26

scotland 22

jam tartan 20

Geoff Kilpatrick 20

Beverley 19

thehibsareintheirbeds 17

kitster 17

jambosean75 14

Martin 13 :hang:

Csaba Wabba 13

Dandyman 11

Commander Harris 10

Deek 1

Albannach 1

woooooooo ridiculous

Rankers1-1 Dundee

Arnold i think you've broken records with that post count, could have done with you on the World Record thread

This will be my 108th post on this thread......

FTH:stuart:

Pleasing...

Goooooooal pompey.

WOOOOOOOOO

WOOOOOOOOOO

If I'm a mod, there will be conditions....can't do a Guy Fawkes game though I could though, it's a landmark day for me...21 again...:stuart:

WOOOOOOOOO

Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal St Johnstone :10900:

Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal St Johnstone...2-0

As most of the street went back home sad that they were responsible for killing 1 of their own again the ghouls came out they went looking for someone who was scared of halloween and had kept inside. Csaba was mauled by the ghouls. The witch was protecting elsewhere.

Csaba-townie killed

It is now day. Not sure what time to make deadline tomorrow because of game. Would it be better to leave it as it is or leave it an extra day? I will go with the majority.

Players left

Beverley

Thehibsareintheirbeds

Frenchie

Scotland

kitster

jambopompey

jambosean75

Boof

Malky McFrench

jam tartan

Dandyman-

Roled 4 goons, 1 witch and 1 zombie

7 for a lynch

Players left

Beverley

Thehibsareintheirbeds

Frenchie

Scotland

kitster

jambopompey

jambosean75

Boof

Malky McFrench

jam tartan

Dandyman-

Roled 4 goons, 1 witch and 1 zombie

7 for a lynch

Don't forget the three masons, Yvonne.

And may I change my Hallowe'en outfit again...

well thats quite pish just who if any of the deadline pack are maybe goons

THAITB late vote after the deadline was a strange one as that would have lynched Arnold on his own which means THAITB is a good guy and was trying to save fellow masons or a goon saving his own

for that vote THAITB

Arnold - unlucky bud, heroic effort :2thumbsup:

Don't forget the three masons, Yvonne.

And may I change my Hallowe'en outfit again...

Sorry i thought i had put them in the list. So we have 4 goons, 3 black cats, 1 witch and a zombie :smiley2:

WOOOOOOO

I hate being deid...anyway, can any person dead or alive provide me with assistance on the problem I posted earlier pg 11-12?....it's about computers. Boof has already said he's not got a Scooby... Probably when I voted someone but cannae mind who.

Oh and :stuart:

WOOOOOOOOOO

WOOOOOOOOOOO

Post count...

Arnold 114 :hang:

jambopompey 61

Frenchie 59

Lasith 51 :hang:

yvonnejambo 48

Boof 47

MalkyMcFrench 27

scotland 22

Geoff Kilpatrick 21

jam tartan 20

Beverley 19

thehibsareintheirbeds 17

kitster 17

jambosean75 15

Csaba Wabba 14 :hang:

Martin 13 :hang:

Dandyman 11

Commander Harris 10

Deek 1

Albannach 1

Extraction of the urine.....

WOOOOOOOOOOO :stuart:

Pint Arnold?

WOOOOOOOOOO

Several.... Penguins too..:stuart:

WTF is everyone?

WOOOOOOOOOO

WOOOOOOOO

I'm trying something that won't work....

blain.jpg

WOOOOOOO

Try again...

4thFishing.jpg

WOOOOOOOOOO

Here..but only just tired and going to bed soon. Overtime knocks hell out of ya!

My post at lunch was genuine I'm a townie again..no dodgy vote changes from me and was quite happy to be in a tie to be lynched as I'm not important in this game either.

I'm doing no more overtime this week perhaps the odd 5.30 but 8.30-7pm kills me with the menace to look after. I'll try and post more tomorrow night as I now have my doubts over a few of you.

I'll look over things at lunchtime - Kitster is no longer on my goon list but pompey is!

Woooooooo

Boooo for Arnold getting the boot, poor stuff going for the person that was keeping the game going.

The goons still suck for killing me.

Woooooooo

OK, goon list is as follows for me: -

jambopompey - Throwing suspicion round left, right and centre for no obvious reason

Dr Zoidberg - for a pointless name change :laugh:

THAITB - for dodgy voting change just before night

Frenchie - cos I'm struggling for a 4th and he took the goon No 6

I think Kitster is vanilla because both her and myself were in a tie for ages and no one was interested in changing things.

so

vote jambopompey

finally got my new costume on :)

not going to be on much tomorrow so will get a vote in now just in case.

sorry it's dull and boring but no further leads at the moment and after a 6 way tie there's not much new to go on. going to stick with vote scotland

I'll hopefully be able to check in at somepoint tomorrow though.

thehibsareintheirbeds

Didnt get the chance to get back on properly last night. Really annoying to lose csaba. Unlucky arnold- didnt want to be lynched hence my late vote on you. Will do my goon list after work but keep an on things over the day. Ps dr zoidberg?