THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1

therealm 1

jam tartan 1

marty 1

THAITB is the remaining person to cast a vote, 1 hour and 24 minutes to deadline

yvonnejambo

I like the word marshmallow and often wonder why the wee lumps of sugary cloud like sweets are called marshmallows.

it's out of the box thinking like that which makes me ignore the fact you have a below par pseudonym :sorcerer:

i'm fairly sober tonight so there will be no gibberish from me after the deadline

Good to hear i got a bit lost after De Vries knocked in the 4th against Hibs

jambopompey
Good to hear i got a bit lost after De Vries knocked in the 4th against Hibs

in the words of thunderbirds, anything can happen in the next 68 minutes

yvonnejambo
it's out of the box thinking like that which makes me ignore the fact you have a below par pseudonym :sorcerer:

Thanks i think although my name is not really supposed to be pseudonym as my name is Yvonne and last name Bo(a) so really just added some jam :geek:

Anyway Malky thanks for unvoting me but you can still have mine :)

thehibsareintheirbeds

christ almighty, the last couple of pages have got me all confused.

anyway, lets get a vote in and see what happens.

vote martin he's keeping fairly quiet as he did last game, plus he voted for me.

jambopompey

vote count up to post 313

milky 3

malky 2

kitster 2

cigaro 1

THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1

therealm 1

jam tartan 1

marty 1

pugsy 1

martin 1

You psychic JP? post number>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

vote count up to post 314

milky 3

malky 2

kitster 2

cigaro 1

THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1

therealm 1

jam tartan 1

marty 1

pugsy 1

martin 1

EDIT- Boooo, your too quick for me

vote count up to post 313

milky 3

malky 2

kitster 2

cigaro 1

THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1

therealm 1

jam tartan 1

marty 1

pugsy 1

martin 1

Take it my vote for Yvonne doesnae count.....

jambopompey
Calm down or we're gonna end up with a 3 page night story

i will try not to copy and paste the stories tonight

jambopompey

votes up to 319

milky 3

malky 2

kitster 2

cigaro 1

THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1

therealm 1

jam tartan 1

marty 1

pugsy 1

martin 1

yvonne 1

damn right :)

Anyway, marshmallows is a good word but i prefer the flump variety, flump it just rolls off the tongue

barratt-flump.JPG

jambopompey
hey pompey!

Have you ever taken anyone up the spinnaker?

not really a sailing person, but have been told many a time i talk wind and pish at times

No unvote of Scotland first.

Deliberate?

Sorry been away for a while. Pompey made it clear he didnt like French and that my vote would not count.

But unvote Jam Tartan

Vote ArmiyaRomanova

I love a scrap.

yvonnejambo
Anyway, marshmallows is a good word but i prefer the flump variety, flump it just rolls off the tongue

barratt-flump.JPG

eating a flump is way wrong!flump.jpg

I just had a mental childhood flashback, what were the flumps in?

Rick Grimes

Pootle, Posie & Perkin!

yvonnejambo

THE FLUMPS

hahahhahahaha....................... oh I must just be really old. The flumps rocked

I used to be able to do a good Pootle impression. 1 day you may get to hear it :)

jambopompey

votes upto 330

milky 3

kitster 3

malky 1

cigaro 1

THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1

therealm 1

jam tartan 1

marty 1

pugsy 1

martin 1

yvonne 1

armiya 1

Just caught up with the post and well well qu'ell surprise i'm in the lead!! Not like me to be chopped on the first or second day is it? The goons are leading you a merry dance folks!! As usual I'm not a baddie and I never have been in any game. But you carry on talking pish about flumps and stick with your votes if you wish. Ppffft.

hahahhahahaha....................... oh I must just be really old. The flumps rocked

I used to be able to do a good Pootle impression. 1 day you may get to hear it :)

I can remember it just couldn't remember that much about it, next time i'm going on wiki before i ask any questions on here.

And now finally for the first time ever i'm ahead of Malky on the post counts :sorcerer:

do the honours JP

jambopompey
I can remember it just couldn't remember that much about it, next time i'm going on wiki before i ask any questions on here.

And now finally for the first time ever i'm ahead of Malky on the post counts :sorcerer:

do the honours JP

even more scarier is i leading the post count

jambopompey 50

Marty-French 36

MalkyMcFrench 34

Boof 29

Csaba Wabba 25

Beverley 20

jam tartan 18

yvonnejambo 17

kitster 17

milky_26 14

Deek 12

Geoff Kilpatrick 11

ArmiyaRomanova 8

Albannach 7

Commander Harris 6

thehibsareintheirbeds 6

Arnold 5

Martin 5

Cigaro 5

therealmackay 5

scotland 4

Pugsy 93 4

jambopompey
Was that a not so subtle insult for me at the end of that clip JP?

Cheers for posting it, can remember me and Malky sitting in front of the telly watching that when we were wee

first you tube clip i picked out

even more scarier is i leading the post count

jambopompey 50

Marty-French 36

MalkyMcFrench 34

Boof 29

Csaba Wabba 25

Beverley 20

jam tartan 18

yvonnejambo 17

kitster 17

milky_26 14

Deek 12

Geoff Kilpatrick 11

ArmiyaRomanova 8

Albannach 7

Commander Harris 6

thehibsareintheirbeds 6

Arnold 5

Martin 5

Cigaro 5

therealmackay 5

scotland 4

Pugsy 93 4

Easy done, Malky always ends up with a ridiculous amount of posts when he does his ones

yvonnejambo
first you tube clip i picked out

The balloon episode is my favourite and thats where i learned to talk flump, that is scary you got the begining of that 1 :)

just a quick post to try and get my rightful place back

milky, kitster feel free to state our defence after the week I've had I've no problems lynching someone

thehibsareintheirbeds

hmmm. too quiet, with 4 goons surely they'd be doingsomething if one of them was in trouble. worrying

willunvote martin vote cigaro for now

yvonnejambo
Just caught up with the post and well well qu'ell surprise i'm in the lead!! Not like me to be chopped on the first or second day is it? The goons are leading you a merry dance folks!! As usual I'm not a baddie and I never have been in any game. But you carry on talking pish about flumps and stick with your votes if you wish. Ppffft.

You are not alone at the top and I didnt vote for you but I have done some talking quality Flump stuff :)

just a quick post to try and get my rightful place back

milky, kitster feel free to state our defence after the week I've had I've no problems lynching someone

Never i've reached the top and i aint ever going back :tank:

jambopompey

votes to 346

milky 3

kitster 3

malky 1

cigaro 2

THAITB 1

geoff 1

csaba 1

arnold 1

deek 1