• Hearts007

• pettigrewsstylist

• Luckies1874

15 minutes ago, pettigrewsstylist said:

We are determined to follow an ethos, without the quality to carry it out effectively. It works on the magboard Mon-Fri.

Our one tactic is play it around the back, wee pass into Snodgrass who passes it back to the 3 guys at the back or plays it to the side to the wingers who then get chased down and give the ball away. Rinse and repeat all at slow speed. At training is this the only move we work on because it's borderline amateur if it is. I coach under 13s football and wee have more passing plays in our locker than our management team has, utter joke.

Just now, Hannibal said:

3 wins in 15 away league games is it? 
horrendous 

Awful for the Famous just feckin awful.

1 minute ago, Deevers said:

A totally lack of motivation about this team just now. It’s been that way for weeks.

They’ve downed tools. No doubt about it. 

Bereft of ideas. Lacking motivation, desire, there’s a lot of words that could be used but I’d be risking a ban. 

Total shitebags. 

Well, im glad of the intl break tbh. Killie astro next week is not whats reqd.

3 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Need to be brave. The players look dejected. 

Naismith would put a rocket up their holes and it would be nuclear. 

There’s no question that RN will be in charge until the end of the season,   its a dead cert.  They will only considers sacking him if if finishes 5th or 6th imo.   Not saying I agree but his job is nowhere near under threat. 

Just now, Cruickie's Moustache said:

ZERO shots on target according to today's stats. 

Awful!!

That in its self tells a story. Totally unacceptable.

AC Mallin_51
8 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

We have been every bit as horrendous 😂

A little purple patch seen us rise above the other shite.We are shite 

Yeah that’s what I was getting at when you take a step back and realise how close those sides are to us at the minute then the only conclusion I can draw is that we are also every bit as awful 

6 minutes ago, hmfc1984 said:

Spent the day in the pub without my phone. Just seen the score now 😭

That was a pivotal game for us. Everyone laughed when Miller said Aberdeen could catch us but it doesn't seem so unrealistic now. 

Like that senile auld bore could predict this happening anymore than he could run a chip shop. 

Fulltime.

Marvellous display from the defence to keep a clean sheet in the 2nd half. 👏

No shots on target...again? 🙄

Pathetic.

Screenshot_20230318_165654_Samsung Internet.jpg

It’s shocking how bad we’ve been for so long. Despite the score line , it’s not been right since the 3-0 win against Hibs. Due to the Johnson hysteria it was forgotten how crap Hearts were that game.

1 minute ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

Awful!!

and 8 v 22 off target!

1 minute ago, Bauld said:

They'd tell Naismith to **** off and he'd just be our Jim Goodwin.

If we do chuck Neilson the only replacement considered should be someone who has the experience to come in and lift the standard not just by sending a rocket up them but by giving them proper leadership and a desire to fight for everything. 

Unfortunately modern players don’t respond to a rocket up the backside these days

they just down tools and hope he is sacked or get there agents to get them a move

1 minute ago, Cruickie's Moustache said:

Awful!!

Aye but passes completed. If they dont have the ball they cant score against you. Bigger picture stuff 😉

In the end up, only losing by 3 is a relief.

Clark MoM by default.

You should be ashamed Neilson.

Just now, Japan Jambo said:

Right what is plan B, plan A clearly isn't working?

None just plod on and hope for best  probably

AC Mallin_51
3 minutes ago, Hannibal said:

horrendous 

Considering some of the sides in the league, that is truly awful 

1 minute ago, Gmcjambo said:

There’s no question that RN will be in charge until the end of the season,   its a dead cert.  They will only considers sacking him if if finishes 5th or 6th imo.   Not saying I agree but his job is nowhere near under threat. 

It should be. 

Hibs went to Celtic park and played 70 minutes with ten men and put up more of a fight than we have all season. 

We don’t work hard enough. We try to be too technical and it isn’t working. He is out his depth. 

Utter shite.

Killie a big one now to get things back on track and see out 3rd place.

I don’t want to hear excuses from Neilson.  I’m well past listening to that from him. He needs to go and go now.

Thank god that's over. Depressing afternoon. Hearts did not manage one shot on target. 

But we have been shot shy in the majority of games we have played this season. 

buzzbomb1958
2 minutes ago, Gmcjambo said:

We own this club we should be the ones who decide that

3 minutes ago, pettigrewsstylist said:

Well, im glad of the intl break tbh. Killie astro next week is not whats reqd.

Two weeks

Just now, Bazzas right boot said:

Utter shite.

Here he is 

Chuck Berry
1 minute ago, buzzbomb1958 said:

No we shouldn't.

1 minute ago, Gizmo said:

Like that senile auld bore could predict this happening anymore than he could run a chip shop. 

Whether he could or not is irrelevant. We're now in a fight for third place and on recent performance we're not exactly runaway favourites. 

2 minutes ago, Hannibal said:

horrendous 

A budget bigger than the rest apart from the old firm.

Shocking statistics away from home.

Want to play European football against top teams and can't beat livingston, and the rest on our travels.

Money seems to be being wasted.

Apparently we haven't won away since October, simply not good enough Robbie, maybe have a wee sit down tonight and think about whether you and your management team have talent to turn this round.

periodictabledancer

Keep Neilson and keep getting this. It's that simple. 

I can't be arsed to get upset because the writing's been on the wall for weeks. The day he leaves can't come soon enough. 

7 minutes ago, Hannibal said:

horrendous 

We have been dreadful away from home since admin

Too nice by half

Edited by Jamhammer

Just now, Carter said:

Here he is 

If he was a dog he would be a St Bernard such a big slaver. 

1 minute ago, Francis Albert said:

Thank god that's over. Depressing afternoon. Hearts did not manage one shot on target. 

But we have been shot shy in the majority of games we have played this season. 

Aye but our needless passing at the back makes up for it.  It's all about possesion

mellors1874
2 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Utter shite.

We ain't getting back on track anytime soon unless a change of management team is made.

He's done mate absolutely done.

booooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Another fecking pathetic and submissive away performance.

3 at the back doesn't work, no matter how many times we keep fielding it.

Hearts are too easy to play against.

Edited by Cade

2 minutes ago, buzzbomb1958 said:

Stop it. 

• JKBMod 3 locked this topic