***Official FIORENTINA Travel Thread - Meet up arrangements ***

JimmyCant

32 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Was that you?! I was the one in the kimono! You done well! Nice chatting in the karaoke queue.

Haha class mate, I’m astounded you made the night out, you were in some nick at the airport 😂

• Replies 5.6k

• graygo

• Stuart Jack

• Wee Mikey

• Heartsmad1874

54 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Was that you?! I was the one in the kimono! You done well! Nice chatting in the karaoke queue.

14 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

:look:

And sure enough in the middle of the video the kimono appears...

22 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

:look:

Brilliant jealous as feck have done seven EURO trips me and the missus just couldn't afford this one have fun folks and remember your representing our club be good which i'm sure you will be.

40 minutes ago, hmfc_liam06 said:

Haha class mate, I’m astounded you made the night out, you were in some nick at the airport 😂

Got back at 6 this morning. Same again tonight!

Clark Griswold
22 minutes ago, Tazio said:

And sure enough in the middle of the video the kimono appears...

Aye hence the JJ shifty eyes emote :lol: 

Enjoy @Sooperstar!

Edited by Clark Griswold

Clark Griswold
2 hours ago, PTBCAL said:

Bruno 

36D552CC-DAB4-4285-9B3A-4268CA11F61F.jpeg

Saw Bruno in the Gorgie suite last Thursday, what a man. He was coy with his prediction poser from Scott Wilson and went for 1-1, wish he was right!

10 minutes ago, Barack said:

Anyone had stuff nicked yet...?!

Seen someone on TW warning g if a guy going about in grey with a pizza box having stolen someone's passport and tickets. Or at least trying to I assume.

Beautiful surroundings. Great weather. Cold beer. Surrounded by Jambos. 

It looks great. 

Hopefully the team can make it an even better day for the lucky souls who are there. 

9 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

Bruno, Bruno.

Wish we had him today. What a player for us in his day,loved him in the Hearts team.

311606192_10217572526258780_5798419165236687840_n.jpg

Nice flag

The early birds are in. First buses 

Note the entire road behind the railway end is shut off if walking.

Bus went along river then up to drop off at first security check.

1 minute ago, Blaney1874 said:

Any home end fans got on bus and in MAF/MAE?

I'm in away but no checks to get on bus. MAF etc is right beside. I'm guessing no issue. Wasn't paying attention but stewards were fine.

3 minutes ago, Blaney1874 said:

Any home end fans got on bus and in MAF/MAE?

We got the bus and in MAF outside the ground at the minute waiting to get in.

5 minutes ago, mack515151 said:

I'm in away but no checks to get on bus. MAF etc is right beside. I'm guessing no issue. Wasn't paying attention but stewards were fine.

Thank you 👍

I really hope you guys enjoy your trip and experience in Firenze. Regardless of result, thanks for welcoming me the last couple of weeks and hope both our seasons get back on track moving forward! 

I know every club has it's minority of idiots, but if you happen to know who these two are (who acted like this to an innocent woman) then can you have a word? 🙄

https://www.labaroviola.com/tifosi-dellhearts-bloccano-macchina-in-centro-a-firenze-e-aprono-il-baule-donna-disperata/188885/

Tuco Salamanca
4 hours ago, stirlingshirejambo said:

Saw this on Twitter if 

Edited by Tuco Salamanca
Is this real ? 😳

5 minutes ago, Jamboelite said:

We got the bus and in MAF outside the ground at the minute waiting to get in.

Are you wearing hearts colours? We still debating…

1 minute ago, Stuart Jack said:

I really hope you guys enjoy your trip and experience in Firenze. Regardless of result, thanks for welcoming me the last couple of weeks and hope both our seasons get back on track moving forward! 

I know every club has it's minority of idiots, but if you happen to know who these two are (who acted like this to an innocent woman) then can you have a word? 🙄

https://www.labaroviola.com/tifosi-dellhearts-bloccano-macchina-in-centro-a-firenze-e-aprono-il-baule-donna-disperata/188885/

Cringe. The laddie at the end giving a poor women just going her business the abuse and the finger...grow up eh

Absolutely no issue getting into ‘home end MAE or MAF’ if you get bus. They have segregated those sections from actual home support. 

Also yet more misinformation…..beer sold in the ground!!!! Lines as expected 🤣

Biggesr Hearts support ever in Europe, nothing comes close. 

1 minute ago, Luckies1874 said:

Absolutely no issue getting into ‘home end MAE or MAF’ if you get bus. They have segregated those sections from actual home support. 

Bayern away re numbers??

22 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

No problem getting in to the covered side either. Stacks of Jambos wearing colours and no one getting upset. 

Sounds like everyone should get in who's got a ticket 👍👍 enjoy!

Heading to 1874 bar at Tynecastle to watch it as we speak.

39 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

I'd check the alcohol content of the beer, been caught out a few times in Italy with non-alcoholic beer .🤣

N Lincs Jambo
39 minutes ago, GavK1012 said:

Bayern away re numbers??

About 8K at Bayern iirc? Huge Hearts support at Paris too. Well jealous. Loved Europe away trips 

The Red Garter is a target rich environment for those Italian ladies desperate for Scottish chaps with male pattern baldness and a penchant for football tops on a night out.  

Seen loads of them walk out tonight saying nae ***** the night, too much class cutting about.  

In fairness the potential to cross breed has probably pysched them out, which is fair enough …..

9 hours ago, GavK1012 said:

Bayern away re numbers??

Having been at both, last night was a bigger Hearts support…

9 hours ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

About 8K at Bayern iirc? Huge Hearts support at Paris too. Well jealous. Loved Europe away trips 

Nowhere near 8k

Heading home now, absolutely class couple of days - great putting a face to some usernames on here.

Safe travels all ✈️ 

17 hours ago, Sooperstar said:

You were sat behind us on the way there. Check your phone we got a few selfies with you while you were out cold 😂

Edited by Sir Craig Gordon