• Watt-Zeefuik

• CloustonHMFC

• Factuer Moi

• vegas-voss

3 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

Poor Eilidh must feel like she's trying to wring out a dry towel talking to that pair. 

Good one. 😂

6 minutes ago, DS98 said:

The only issue i can see tonight is them having an overload in the middle of the park. If that is the case I hope Robbie does something about it quickly instead of half time like he has done the last 2 games against them. 

Target that absolute huddy Starfelt!

He changed it early last time it happened to us so hopefully will be the same should it be required.

3 minutes ago, No Idle Talk said:

I think I'd have preferred Atkinson to Smith at RWB but aside from that I like the look of the starting eleven. 

Get intae them! 

Think he'll be a sub around 70 mins depending on scores.

Fast fresh legs to attack the Celtic LB

OOFT

Looks like we're pressing on the byline. Not a bad strategy.

EDIT: I mean the touchline of course.

Edited by Led Tasso

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Gino selling the jerseys there

Panic response.

Solid defense otherwise, but we need a clearance.

Are Celtic missing any players tonight? I haven't heard it mentioned. 

4 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Are Celtic missing any players tonight? I haven't heard it mentioned. 

McGregor and Rogic at the very least.

EDIT sorry I just realized this was sarcasm. I'm on Hearts TV, I guess Sky is beating it to death?

Edited by Led Tasso

ScandinavianJambo
2 minutes ago, Factuer Moi said:

What a send off for Dev, never saw anything like it before.

The teams stopping to clap. That was special. 

4 minutes ago, CloustonHMFC said:

Btw Jota is quality 

Aye he's some threat. 

2 minutes ago, whodanny said:

Jeez, that brought a lump tae my throat. RIP wee fella.

Brought a tear to my eyes. Not often ill say this but respect to celtic as well, fans and players all paying their respect.