Beni - out until next season with cruciate injury

wattie exploited

2 hours ago, Graingerdanger said:

My uncle Seamus is pals with a physio in London named Dr D Nicholl apparently he’s twisted his knee ligaments operation scheduled for a week on Thursday

:cornette: Uncle Seamus :orly?:

• Replies 1.2k

• wattie exploited

• Thomaso

• TheBigO

19 minutes ago, JamboAl1965 said:

Loads of physios and nurses and AHP’s have a PhD. Nothing in that 

Ok. I will put it another way. Would you go to a physio (Dr) to have a knee problem diagnosed?  Or would you see a REAL Dr ( knee surgeon) ? Would you let your family Dr do brain surgery or open heart surgery on you?  
A physio is not  a Dr. I used to have an English teacher in high school. Her name was Dr McQueen( Dr of English). No one ever went to see her when they were sick or injured. 

Graingerdanger
3 minutes ago, Canscot said:

Ok. I will put it another way. Would you go to a physio (Dr) to have a knee problem diagnosed?  Or would you see a REAL Dr ( knee surgeon) ? Would you let your family Dr do brain surgery or open heart surgery on you?  
A physio is not  a Dr. I used to have an English teacher in high school. Her name was Dr McQueen( Dr of English). No one ever went to see her when they were sick or injured. 

Give it a rest pal no one cares about your English teacher this is serious business we’re talking about

11 minutes ago, Robdawg said:

Just sharing what I’ve been told. A lot of strange old men on this platform…

2 minutes ago, Graingerdanger said:

Give it a rest pal no one cares about your English teacher this is serious business we’re talking about

The pair of you are not even trying 😂😂😂 are things that bleak over in Leith that you’ve resorted to this? 
Porteous being shown up for what he is; Maloneys managerial masterclasses… that could be playing a part I suppose.

5 minutes ago, Graingerdanger said:

😄😄😄

1 hour ago, TypoonJambo said:

I think it's what passes as humour down Lochend way. They need something to pass the time when their sisters have the painters in.

Seamus it ever was...

6 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

The pair of you are not even trying 😂😂😂 are things that bleak over in Leith that you’ve resorted to this? 
Porteous being shown up for what he is; Maloneys managerial masterclasses… that could be playing a part I suppose.

Meet me upper N next match and we’ll see if from that manky lot. If you dare 

6 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

Ahh let them roll with it. They’ve had hee-haw to shout about all year and its good entertainment!

The sad thing is for them though we will still do them easily with our 4th and 5th centre mids and they know it!

Graingerdanger
9 minutes ago, DS98 said:

Ahh let them roll with it. They’ve had hee-haw to shout about all year and its good entertainment!

The sad thing is for them though we will still do them easily with our 4th and 5th centre mids and they know it!

You talking about fat joe wicks as one of they CM’s? My uncle told me he was single handedly the reason for the chilli donner pies selling out so quick last week

Jings this thread's gone sideways. Should we break it to them that we won 4 out of 6 games with Beni out, only losing to Celtic and Rangers, and even in those games we played well for the most part and pushed them very close. And we've improved our team and squad considerably since then.

19 minutes ago, Robdawg said:

****ing ended 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

25 minutes ago, spacerjoe said:

Uncle Seamus has got real Classics potential.

What a time to pop on to jkb after a few days 🤣🤣🤣 classics indeed 🤣🤣🤣

9 minutes ago, Graingerdanger said:

You talking about fat joe wicks as one of they CM’s? My uncle told me he was single handedly the reason for the chilli donner pies selling out so quick last week

One of the back-up CMs he's talking about is Toby Sibbick who turned you down for us. Two other candidates played in the last SC semi final between Hearts and Hibs, that we won. 

200w.gif?cid=82a1493bxuifznaxzt3e2gianwr

2 hours ago, Graingerdanger said:

Uncle Seamus says he’ll be keeping his inside info to himself from now on due to the online hate, hope your proud of yourself👍🏻

It’s ‘you're’ you Hibs tramp.

24 minutes ago, Graingerdanger said:

It’s ‘Are you talking about’.  

27 minutes ago, Graingerdanger said:

You literally have wee Lewy Stevenson playing centre mid these days 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I think the only person that ‘shares’ with you, is your sister.

Unwillingly, I’d imagine.

That’s it. Come up to upper N next match. And you can apologise for talking about my sweet INNOCENT sister. You’ll get chased back down 

Just now, DS98 said:

You literally have wee Lewy Stevenson playing centre mid these days 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Maloney's taking advice from Uncle Seamus. 👍

1 minute ago, Robdawg said:

That’s it. Come up to upper N next match. And you can apologise for talking about my sweet INNOCENT sister. You’ll get chased back down 

Shut up, you slavering Hibs mess.

4 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Maloney's taking advice from Uncle Semen. 👍

FTFY. 👍

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Shut up, you slavering Hibs mess.

Been to more hearts games than you’ve had hot meals pal. And I’m probs half you’re age 😂

1 minute ago, Robdawg said:

Been to more hearts games than you’ve had hot meals pal. And I’m probs half you’re age 😂

You'll be gutted to hear he lives off ice cream

5 minutes ago, Robdawg said:

It’s ‘your age’.

You're not the sharpest knife in the block, are you?

17 minutes ago, Robdawg said:

🤣🤣🤣 angry wee thing aint ya petal

9 minutes ago, Steak said:

You'll be gutted to hear he lives off ice cream

Brilliant 🤣🤣🤣

11 minutes ago, Robdawg said:

🤔🤔🤔 I could be wrong but im thinking your iq might match “your age”

Just now, sadj said:

🤣🤣🤣 angry wee thing aint ya petal

Careful, sadj.

He’s a big, hard Hibby and he’s going to chase me!

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Brilliant 🤣🤣🤣

🤔🤔🤔 I could be wrong but im thinking your iq might match “your age”

Or, his shoe size.  👍

Has anyone noticed how Graingerdanger seems a bit similar to Greenginger?

Hibs cant.

Just now, martoon said:

Hibs cant.

It’s the same smell, right enough.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Careful, sadj.

He’s a big, hard Hibby and he’s going to chase me!

🤣🤣 awww no…if only I wasnt currently appreciating Ana de Armas I’d be emmm whats the word…. Laughing thats it laughing 

Just now, Morgan said:

Or, his shoe size.  👍

Most likely the same number going by the posts 🤣

I would imagine updates all round officially in the next few days so all will be clear. However poster with only a couple of posts does seem a bit off claiming such itk details

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

It’s the same smell, right enough.

He's maybe taking a night off from his full time job: hanging about in McLeod Street pumping the site manager for info on the new stand.

"It's still no' finished, likesay, ken"?

I hate and love bams like him in equal measure, Morg. 🤪😄

1 hour ago, martoon said:

Hibs cant.

Grainger.... Grainger.... there's something about that name in a Hearts and Hibs playing at Hampden context. Can't quite put my finger on it though...

Hearts of Vladland

Beni was still using crutches and his knee was braced yesterday at the training ground. I suspect he won’t play against this season.

Edited by Hearts of Vladland

9 hours ago, Robdawg said:

😂😂😂😂 

can I bring uncle Seamus and Dr Phil?

Graingerdanger
9 hours ago, Morgan said:

It’s ‘Are you talking about’.  

9 hours ago, Morgan said:

It’s ‘your age’.

You're not the sharpest knife in the block, are you?

Correcting grammar the only chat you’ve got aye? No wonder your mrs left and took the kids sad act👍🏻👍🏻

10 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Hibs do shame us as a country

As a species.

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to Beni - out until next season with cruciate injury