***Official Heart of Midlothian v Celtic Match Thread***

Just now, Greedy Jambo said:

Didn't think he would be in the squad after that tackle on him last week. 

Yup, it was a nasty one...

• Replies 2.1k

• milky_26

• sadj

• Cruyff

Just now, Robbo-Jambo said:

Bit strange when he scored the winner last week.

Get the feeling all is not well between him and Neilson.

More likely injured

1 minute ago, whodanny said:

Did he not get a sair yin from Gardyne last week, dirty bassa got a red.

Aye, I’d forgotten about that.

Tennant's  6's
4 minutes ago, Furious Styles said:

to be fair he has played about 15 minutes of football in the last month. He must be knackered.

😂😂 despite the odd goal against championship teams, he's one of a number of players that still need punted & upgraded. 

5 minutes ago, His name is said:

They would have turned up for 1230 game

Probably, but they're 10 times as pished by 8pm.

26 minutes ago, sadj said:

Strict liability eh 🤣

Cracking swipe fae the cop wi his truncheon 👌🏻

He's my man of the match 😂

3 minutes ago, Sertse said:

On his way to Dundee United👀

Is there a player from them coming our way mate? 😁

22 minutes ago, sadj said:

Brutal , Surely police at the train stations in Glasgow must have known why 50 green jaiketed wallopers were getting on a train

To get their manky wee holes booted by Edinburgh's finest.

And our polis too.

1 minute ago, BarneyBattles said:

Agree although as others have pointed out he did get a dull one last weekend which to be fair I’d forgotten about. 

Yeah edited my last post to that effect 😄

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

To get their manky wee holes booted by Edinburgh's finest.

And our polis too.

YAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

Please Hearts get right into these horrible Cu*** from the start i really hate them. 

Show no mercy 

3 minutes ago, Rave MacPherson said:

Maybe a bit of vicks rubbed inside to help with the smell? 

I prefer a bit of Mandy myself... 

Just now, Bongo 1874 said:

Please Hearts get right into these horrible Cu*** from the start i really hate them. 

Show no mercy 

YAAAAAASSSSSSSS!

CloustonHMFC
10 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Thanks, but Malwarebytes is giving me a major warning about that site so I'm reluctant to go onto it.

That site is legit, I took the chance on it one day and done a full scan of my computer. Nothing found. Used it a few times now for football and golf, run a scan everytime and never had a problem.

Scott Leitch

****ing hate they rats. I've no love for Rangers or Hibs but these ***** are different level. Hope they get their ***** kicked. 

10 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

OK, ta, I'll check again later. Hesgoal usually seems to be OK, with no security warnings or dodgy pop-ups, etc..

Aye, it's usually decent. It'll defo be on nearer kickoff though. 

So how do you actually watch the stream for ST holders? I have my code and eventually succeeded in registering. Do I enter the code again or do I have a separate user name and password from my normal Hearts TV account?

I fear I may end up having to pay Sky Sports.

Edited by Francis Albert

1 minute ago, Scott Leitch said:

****ing hate they rats. I've no love for Rangers or Hibs but these ***** are different level. Hope they get their ***** kicked. 

Excellent post 👏👏👏

Sky Sports Scottish titles still have Hamilton in them, no Dundee and the Hearts picture is Berra in the 17/18 top. They just don't give a shit. 

I'm always optimistic before a home game.  We'll play well and we'll get at least one point. :HeartsMandance:

Hope Beni shows why he is here. Think they still have a decent team, need someone to give Forrest a sore one early on.

Just now, Francis Albert said:

So how do you actually watch the stream for ST holders? I have my code and eventually succeeded in registering. Do I enter the code again or do I have a separate user name and password from my normal Hearts TV account?

I fear I may up having to pay Sky Sports.

Is anyone actually seeing anything on the Hearts TV page except the Jambos Badge and the player 1, 2 and 3  stuf,f or does the Sky coverage start at half past seven?

Schevchenko

Signed in to heartstv but have a grey screen when click watch now, what have I done wrong?

TIA

Edited by Schevchenko

CloustonHMFC
1 minute ago, upgotheheads said:

Is anyone actually seeing anything on the Hearts TV page except the Jambos Badge and the player 1, 2 and 3  stuf,f or does the Sky coverage start at half past seven?

Hearts TV coverage doesn't start until 19.15

Worthing Jambo
4 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Just log in with new details.

skinnybob72

Celtic are honking, low on confidence, there for the taking, etc….., 0-3 absolute nap. 

However, I sincerely hope I am wrong and we turn the manky tramps over. 

3 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

I fear Walkers on his way tbh. 

Think so too. He was training during the week. Felt he was playing with a point to make last week

Worthing Jambo
5 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Did you redeem the code in the account settings?

1 minute ago, CloustonHMFC said:

Hearts TV coverage doesn't start until 19.15

Thank F, I'm getting paranoid.

6 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Show no mercy 

👏

😀 

14 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Walker would be a waste of a squad number against this lot. Never looks interested in the big games these days

He was our best player the other night, thought he'd be on the bench.........

2 minutes ago, Schevchenko said:

Signed in to heartstv but have a grey screen when click watch now, what have I done wrong?

TIA

did you go down to the live event, rather than clicking on something like beni's interview?

Just now, Newton51 said:

Think so too. He was training during the week. Felt he was playing with a point to make last week

Maybe. Neilson said he had to work on his fitness then Jamie came out and said he had been working hard and felt good. He's maybe pissed Robbie off. 

PhoenixHearts
1 hour ago, south morocco said:

He’s been off the pace recently. Not sure this game is for him on current form, it’s going to be a frenetic pace

He was a solid 7/10 when he came on vs ICT. Game changed because of him and Walker in midfield. 

2 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Which is what he should've been doing ever since he returned, but rarely did.

Edited by Auld Reekin'

8 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

image.thumb.jpeg.50bbf62f35be7cc41e2b012f7d664b87.jpeg

Maybe disguise it as a sponsored walk.    With the highlighted person being one of the walkers. 

:shifty:

3 minutes ago, Section Q said:

He was our best player the other night, thought he'd be on the bench.........

That's been happening for years. He looks good against smaller teams in the league cup but always struggles in the bigger games.

His injury is definitely partly to blame

22 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I'm surprised the Police allowed an 8pm kickoff. 

What did they think was going to happen.

when was the last time this happened, on a saturday night. cant remember any such game.

Just now, Harry Potter said:

when was the last time this happened, on a saturday night. cant remember any such game.

Don’t think For a long Time. Prob presumed no away fans so no trouble but Not

with that mob

Just now, milky_26 said:

stream has started but i seem to have double commentary

ahh boo, mine is doing nothing.

PhoenixHearts

Hearts TV stream working fine for me and I also have Sky on mute as a backup just in case...

• JKBMod 3 locked this topic