• Replies 2.1k

• milky_26

• sadj

• Cruyff

Congrats to the young lads making the bench.    Hope they get a chance to stick it to that lot. 

Fitzroy Pointon
5 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

when was the last time this happened, on a saturday night. cant remember any such game.

Last one I can remember was the Olly Lee derby. That was Christmas time though so the days feel the same but it was definitely a Saturday. 

Scott980612
19 minutes ago, Scott Leitch said:

****ing hate they rats. I've no love for Rangers or Hibs but these ***** are different level. Hope they get their ***** kicked. 

Just now, Salad Fingers said:

Last one I can remember was the Olly Lee derby. That was Christmas time though so the days feel the same but it was definitely a Saturday. 

Thanks.

6 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Don’t think For a long Time. Prob presumed no away fans so no trouble but Not

with that mob

Thanks.

Regarding hearts tv, I was on a page with the two club badges and nothing else happening. Clicked "Home" and it took me onto the stream.

33 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Thanks, but Malwarebytes is giving me a major warning about that site so I'm reluctant to go onto it.

Stick to the 'mini screen'. No problems.

39 minutes ago, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

Burst him mate it’s the only way

I couldn’t, he is actually a nice guy....just supports them!

Right Hearts, in aboot these horrible *****

On 29/07/2021 at 17:32, rmreido said:

If Robbie's brave enough to have a right go at them, then we've a great chance of 3 points,  nothing to lose, first league game of the season, ffs, go for it, 2-0 JTs, Walker at the double

Walker no where to be seen 👀

I'm all in for 2-0 :cool:

Hope it's a rough game, lots of hard work and nailing those ****s at the very least. 

25 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

Aye, it's usually decent. It'll defo be on nearer kickoff though. 

It's now appeared on there.  :icon14: 🍻

Looks to me that Neilson has set us up to have a go.  His references to Celtic weaknesses were none too subtle.

Pleased with that and pleased to see 3 promising youngsters on the bench.

If we can be rock solid at the back we have a great chance.

2 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

The hatred is building nicely in Tarkin towers. 

:jj:

Here too.  My wife just laughs at me.  She sees the change in my behaviour and knows what's coming ... a couple of very loud hours.

Pineapple and mushroom pizza en route.

Few beers in.

6-3 Hearts

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Yes. Make sure you are logged into new account. Might need to log out of last season's account first.

Alternative steam here

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/83911/Heart_of_Midlothian_vs_Celtic.html

Cheers, worked it out, hadn't unleashed my new code yet!

All calm now.

Japan Jambo
17 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Don’t think For a long Time. Prob presumed no away fans so no trouble but Not

with that mob

needs called out - disgusting behaviour. 

Tennant's  6's
Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Pineapple and mushroom pizza en route.

Few beers in.

6-3 Hearts

Awful combo 😂🍻 but hopefully we all enjoy the game and get at least 1 point, if not all 3!

6 minutes ago, Auld Reekin' said:

It's now appeared on there.  :icon14: 🍻

Good stuff chief. 🍻

Tennant's  6's
2 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

Berra still saying We

Yeah, it's a pity the way it ended for him, after that injury a couple of yrs ago  as he was immense when he first returned home. 

Is that why Hamilton got back to 4-4 , he legt the pitch after 60 mins to get sorted for his punditry gig?

Good to see The Barbour is there

Leveins Battalion

Mon the JT's.🇱🇻🇱🇻

Into these scumbags.

P.S feckin marvelous to be here again in this magnificent stadium for a game like this have missed you all.😂

Japan Jambo
Could the BBC have been any more ambiguous in the way they have reported this? Where is the context?

Posted at 19:2119:21

Police intervene outside ground

Hearts v Celtic (20:00)

Police have intervened outside Tynecastle with fans making their way to the ground.

5,272 Hearts season ticket holders will be in the stadium tonight, but there are no tickets for away fans.

Edited by Japan Jambo

I genuinely thought I'd lost that loving feeling. Apparently not. Get into this shite Hearts!

Sultan Of Gorgie

Hope the filthy buggers get utterly horsed tonight by us. 

2-0 Halliday first goal scorer. 

Auldbenches
30 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

Swap deal Walker for Shankland. Good bit of business 👍 

It would also help get them back for giving us Preston for Crabbe.  

What a stupid deal that was.  

Fire_At_The_Disco

Hearts songs getting belted out here and the bile and hatred towards these scummy bassas  coming out of my sons mouth is pleasing. 

Are people forgetting that he came on and scored against Inverness? then was snapped in half by one of their players. 

He was hobbling about the rest of the game, give the boy a break. 

3 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:
Could the BBC have been any more ambiguous in the way they have reported this? Where is the context?

Police have intervened outside Tynecastle with fans making their way to the ground.

5,272 Hearts season ticket holders will be in the stadium tonight, but there are no tickets for away fans.

BBC what do you expect🤬

Looks to me that Neilson has set us up to have a go.  His references to Celtic weaknesses were none too subtle.

Pleased with that and pleased to see 3 promising youngsters on the bench.

If we can be rock solid at the back we have a great chance.

Sultan Of Gorgie
Just now, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

Hearts songs getting belted out here and the bile and hatred towards these scummy bassas  coming out of my sons mouth is pleasing. 

:stantoned:

3 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

It would also help get them back for giving us Preston for Crabbe.  

What a stupid deal that was.  

You can blame Joe Jordan for that shambles!

6 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

Terrified to call out Celtic.

Auldbenches
Just now, Thomaso said:

You can blame Joe Jordan for that shambles!

I had Mclean in mind while typing it. 

• JKBMod 3 locked this topic