*** Scotland Euro 2020 (2021) Thread ( merged) ***

Chaps

6 minutes ago, will-i-am-a-jambo said:

😂 Good response!

The guy that sent me it was going on about Stewart Kennedy the other day ffs, I reminded him their GKs have made major mistakes from Clemence onwards.
Then Marshall decided to try playing in midfield 🙈

• Replies 4.8k

• sadj

• Cruyff

• ri Alban

Just now, kingantti1874 said:

They are making a ***** of themselves, pished getting ran down on motorbikes . They could also quite literally kill people by transporting covid to and bringing home more cases. 

Embarassing

Quite a few videos of one guy barely wearing a Hibs kilt exposing himself all

over London 🙈

Just now, Pasquale for King said:

over London 🙈

It at least as bad as the rangers fans becuase there are a lot more of them, and they’ve travelled 600miles to get there on public transport. Absolute clowns 

Just now, kingantti1874 said:

It at least as bad as the rangers fans becuase there are a lot more of them, and they’ve travelled 600miles to get there on public transport. Absolute clowns 

It's as least as bad as smashing up cities, destroying landmarks, fighting amongst each other and shouting sectarian filth? 

1 minute ago, kingantti1874 said:

I think they believe everyone just accepts it as high jinks and friendly japes 🙈

Japan Jambo
9 minutes ago, Awbdy Oot said:

It'll be hilarious watching them try. 😄

Please, they can't even deal with XR - nae chance

2 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Has anyone punched Uri Gellars ***** in yet?

I've w@nked over it if that helps (the image of him getting done in and not literally over his head)

1 minute ago, Last Laff said:

It's as least as bad as smashing up cities, destroying landmarks, fighting amongst each other and shouting sectarian filth? 

yes because

1. Their unwelcome presence will without doubt help to spread a deadly virus and kill people both in London and at home 🤦‍♂️

2. 100% there will be plenty of misbehaviour. Already videos of anti English behaviour available on line. 

Japan Jambo
7 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

over London 🙈

has he been asked to remove the kilt so that he causes less offense?

37 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

As I said just passing it on, Rooney isn’t that old 😜

He must be, I heard he was shagging a 65 year old years ago. 😎

4 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Give it a rest FFS, the desperation on here to slate the Scotland fans is embarrassing. Of all the reports I’ve read, they say the fans are all being well-behaved, in spirit and no trouble. The odd idiot does not make it comparable to the mass disturbance in George Square a few weeks ago. 

2 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

has he been asked to remove the kilt so that he causes less offense?

Hahahahaha 👍🏽👏🏾

Glad Saddiq Khan told them not to

come  😆

Wrong squares, all look the same to me.

Nerves kicking in...

Need that line up to settle them! All out attack, into them from the start. Score more than them if we concede. Just ****ing go for it and get in their faces.

1 minute ago, Pasquale for King said:

Glad Saddiq Khan told them they wouldn’t get near Trafalgar Square 😆

Much needed boost the the b(silent w)ankers economy. 

Just now, kila said:

Nerves kicking in...

Need that line up to settle them! All out attack, into them from the start. Score more than them if we concede. Just ****ing go for it and get in their faces.

It's always the same, just when you care again..... :lol: 

6 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

I've w@nked over it if that helps (the image of him getting done in and not literally over his head)

Not really 😆

2 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Not really 😆

I tried mate :lol: Dont even get me started on Seaman. 

Edited by Last Laff

1 minute ago, Swanny17 said:

Give it a rest FFS, the desperation on here to slate the Scotland fans is embarrassing. Of all the reports I’ve read, they say the fans are all being well-behaved, in spirit and no trouble. The odd idiot does not make it comparable to the mass disturbance in George Square a few weeks ago. 

30,000 idiots travelling to a place they were specifically asked not to go.

Ranger fans behaved appallingly and were correctly hammered. But it’s blatant double standards to ignore the antics of these see you Jimmy clowns. Zero credibility 

1 minute ago, kingantti1874 said:

Ranger fans behaved appallingly and were correctly hammered. But it’s blatant double standards to ignore the antics of these see you Jimmy clowns. Zero credibility 

The Government funded transport could have put a blanket ban in travelling for a few days instead to stop people travelling.  Oh, wait. 

2 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

The Government funded transport could have put a blanket ban in travelling for a few days instead to stop people travelling.  Oh, wait. 

scot gov?  Or are you going to try and blame the tories 😂

Edited by kingantti1874

6 minutes ago, Awbdy Oot said:

It'll be hilarious watching them try. 😄

Witnessing the nick of the majority @ 11:00 this morning, many looked to have enough on-board for the kick-off to be imminent...🍻 Another shift has just lapsed, over-time now looms with kick-off 90 minutes away, I'm just jealous,  touring days are regrettably over...☹️

Is O'Donnell starting up against Raheem Stirling?

He must have some compromising photos of Steve Clarke.

2 minutes ago, Jean Louis Valois said:

If Marshall starts ahead of oor Craig it's a disgrace 

We get humped tonight and Craig still wont start.

15 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

Sky reckon Gilmour is starting.

Hopefully. I know its Tierney and McTominay for Cooper and Hendry so might be the case.

7 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Stfu. 

Just now, ri Alban said:

Stfu. 

Your a sensible guy and you know I’m right. Stop letting your politics cloud your judgement. Call a spade a spade. - those ***** down there are embarrassing.

any - last post on the matter. 

cmon Scotland 

It's obviously a minority of arseholes that are misbehaving.

Was a minority at George Sq a few weeks ago too.

The vast majority of football fans regardless of support just want to have a good time.

Concentrate on the football, or away and play tig with the buses. Must be a shite life if that's the first thing that you think of doing. 

Check those scottish people down in London, being Scottish. 

30,000 patriots following their team and a few thousand love the Jam tarts. 

Just enjoy the game, KA. Relax, the vaccine has worked and we're nearly there. Stop being a tit. 

And apologies for the stfu. 

1 minute ago, Rave MacPherson said:

I person has been run over by a moped, as far as i have seen. Yes, they may well bring more cases of covid back with them but free travel is allowed now, isnt it? I've met loads of holiday makers while I've been out walking the dog today, should we be having a pop at them too? 

And your last paragraph is nothing but pure conjecture. 

Settle doon, take a rennie or something ffs

well no becuase the government didn’t ask them specifically not to walk the dog 😂 and cmon theres no conjecture about it really

2 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Better but O’Donnell shouldn’t be starting. Bit of a lack of pace, would also have started Fraser 

I think Paterson’s weaker part of his game is defending - O’Donnell had a shocker in an attacking sense on Monday but if he defends well tonight then that will be enough as England are strong down that side.

Edited by Tom Hardy’s Dug

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Concentrate on the football, or away and play tig with the buses. Must be a shite life if that's the first thing that you think of doing. 

Check those scottish people down in London, being Scottish. 

30,000 patriots following their team and a few thousand love the Jam tarts. 

Just enjoy the game, KA. Relax, the vaccine has worked and we're nearly there. Stop being a tit. 

And apologies for the stfu. 

Lol. No worries man it’s all good - I always make a point of trying to always be consistent mate.

anyway - I’ve no desire to fall out with any jambos. 👍🏻 Just sharing my views. I’ll stop and as I say come on Scotland