*****Official Heart of Midlothian Vs Alloa thread ******

Bongo 1874

40 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

I always want to see my team. I just don't want to see Budge.

Don't think she'll even make the bench

• Replies 2.7k

• sadj

• Hearts007

• Bongo 1874

Silvery_Moon

I can understand if this is the BBC protocol but if a live game is shown on BBC4 this evening then something is a hit inconsistent

1 minute ago, Goodfella said:

No idea, sorry. I've got an iphone. But if the built in one doesn't work then the chromecast app would be a good back up.

Cheers - think I'll give it a go.  Rather watch in comfort.

1 hour ago, frankblack said:

I've got a Samsung S20+ - isn't that built in?

It's the Google Home app on Android.

5 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

The game can be watched if you know what you are doing.. Just saying..:whistling:

Aye just watch Hearts tv 

1 minute ago, WalterEgo said:

It's the Google Home app on Android.

Just went to app store and that came up.  Thanks.

6 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Of course.

All day and all of the night.

Oops.

Wrong song title.

Edited by martoon

**** the BBC. Making every channel show the same thing so they can force it down our throats? I guess that's the only way to make royalty relevant in 2021 otherwise everyone would be tuning into something else and getting on with their peasant little lives.

But saying that I was probably just going to watch the golf anyway :ninja:

3 minutes ago, Silvery_Moon said:

I can understand if this is the BBC protocol but if a live game is shown on BBC4 this evening then something is a hit inconsistent

Her Majesty's Football Club we should all be in mourning tonight.

They would have done us a favour by postponing the game.

2 minutes ago, The Treasurer said:

Aye just watch Hearts tv 

Ten out of ten for stating the obvious..

But on another point, some folk are in hard times and maybe cant afford Hearts TV but you knew that anyway...  Nice try ar a wee dig..  :wave1:

1 minute ago, martoon said:

This could go on all day and all of the night.

Probably better than watching Robbie ‘the dedicated follower of fashion’ Neilson.

10 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

The game can be watched if you know what you are doing.. Just saying..:whistling:

Thought you had a season ticket?

AllyjamboDerbyshire
2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Of course.

Was it 'her' I saw you with in 'Deadend Street'? She was shouting, 'come quicker, I'm tired of waiting for you...'

Just now, Harry Potter said:

Are hearts getting a PPV organised ?

A Prince Phillip Video?

Just now, Italian Lambretta said:

You on the wrong fitbaw forum..  Try the Bears Den..:whistling:

7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Of course.

😀 You Really Got Me, with that one. 

Just now, Morgan said:

Probably better than watching Robbie ‘the dedicated follower of fashion’ Neilson.

I actually meant to say: this could go on for "Days".

Got distracted and ended up just repeating your song. 🤪

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

😀 You Really Got Me, with that one. 

Glad you answered.

I was ‘tired of waiting’ for your response.

1 minute ago, Whatever said:

Thought you had a season ticket?

Was not posing about me, was about those how cant afford it... Lost in translation it seems.   

I did not renew this season  but will next season.. 

Just now, Morgan said:

Glad you answered.

were you sipping a cherry cola?

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

thats exceptionally good for you morgan

Many thanks.  👍

Just now, Morgan said:

Glad you answered.

Hardly the answer to give to ‘A Well Respected Man’ 😎

scottishguy
4 minutes ago, Italian Lambretta said:

Eh naw its no, its OOR fitbaw club!👍

4 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

We dont do organisation..  RN is the perfect example.. 

1 minute ago, maroonlegions said:

You on the wrong fitbaw forum..  Try the Bears Den..:whistling:

What's this option you keep telling everyone about. If it's what I think it is I've not seen a Hearts away game this season. It will be a tough choice tonight 90 minutes of boring fitbaw from Tynie or live coverage from the Hearts of Belfast 🇬🇧

7 minutes ago, leipzig76 said:

Be a much bigger deal when she goes..

I hope I'm abroad on holliday when that happens. 

I'm not one for being disrespectful when someone dies but why should someone be judged to be worth more than others because of privilege. 

It's 'supposed' to be a free country but anti Royalist sentiment is not allowed on TV. 

It's only a free country if we do as our Lords and masters tell us. 

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

were you sipping a cherry cola?

I don’t do that ‘til the end of the day’.

2 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Hardly the answer to give to ‘A Well Respected Man’ 😎

Sorry, ‘I’m not like everybody else’.  🧐

2 minutes ago, Bainy said:

So ours is binned but bbc 4 can show the England ladies v France at 8pm 

Mind its scottish football, means nothing.

1 minute ago, Restonbabe said:

So for those wanting to watch this on the cooncil telly. What do we do now? 

see a stream of it hopefully

1 minute ago, Restonbabe said:

We miss it, tbf could be a good thing😦

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Sorry, ‘I’m not like everybody else’.  🧐

👏👏👏 think I’m out of kinks songs 🙂

7 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

It's advertised on the website PPV advert posted 6th April so looks like it was always intended. 👍

10 minutes ago, kila said:

**** the BBC. Making every channel show the same thing so they can force it down our throats? 

Don't turn the radio on then. Every channel is playing depressing shit from ***** like Sam Smith.

Just now, luckydug said:

It's advertised on the website PPV advert posted 6th April so looks like it was always intended. 👍

cheers Ld.

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

👏👏👏 think I’m out of kinks songs 🙂

Ok.

Good night, Mr Davies.

WoolfordsHearts
3 minutes ago, Restonbabe said:

We now have a more enjoyable night.👍😄

2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

We miss it, tbf could be a good thing😦

What's wrong with buying PPV pass from Hearts. 

Strange idea I know helping the club it'll never catch on 😏

2 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Don't turn the radio on then. Every channel is playing depressing shit from ***** like Sam Smith.

Sky Sports to the rescue, though Butch Harmon is commenting with what seems like a 2 second delay to the video.

1 minute ago, Carl Fredrickson said:

image.png.63bd29cb9358856bb37957fae1a73a00.png

Nice, that's how I was planning to watch this anyway :laugh:

Golf on the telly and this on the laptop