• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Rangers still playing pretty poorly by their standards. Need another goal . Hibs are only a Boyle dive away from level. 

Why do both Celtic and Rangers always seem to play within themselves against that shite?

23 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Defended with flair though.

They were the first team in Europe to defend. At night. With an electronic scoreboard 

Just now, manaliveits105 said:

Absolute thugs and yet roll about squealing when tackled

Gogic thinks he is guppy broon 

He's constantly pulling people back in close combat - often with 2 hands but he rarely get's pulled up for it. 

Hibs happy to get 1-0. 

That Gogic is an abomination of a football player. 

Rangers not at thier best. 

That was a penalty to hibs tho, Litterally booted at head height - nae luck. 

14 minutes ago, Jamhammer said:

Defended with flair though.

They were the first team in Europe to defend. At night. With an electronic scoreboard 

Trained by Brazil, pure flair, nae points but great football.

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Hibs happy to get 1-0. 

That Gogic is an abomination of a football player. 

Rangers not at thier best. 

That was a penalty to hibs tho, Litterally booted at head height - nae luck. 

Andy walker says it was a penalty, no from me.

Just now, Harry Potter said:

Andy walker says it was a penalty, no from me.

Andy Walker (if it is he who is the co-commentator) doesn't know the laws of the game. Or his erse from his elbow.

Dangerous play - which he is claiming that to be - is penalised by the award of an indirect free-kick at the location of the incident.

9 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Absolute thugs and yet roll about squealing when tackled

Gogic thinks he is guppy broon 

All the Hibs fans I know rave about “hardman” Mattie Jack from the past. My memory of him is a fat German constantly diving and screaming like a child every time he got tackled. 

6 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

So is the rest of scottish football.  

Cant speak for Hearts. We havent played them this season to date.

9 minutes ago, Boof said:

Andy Walker (if it is he who is the co-commentator) doesn't know the laws of the game. Or his erse from his elbow.

Dangerous play - which he is claiming that to be - is penalised by the award of an indirect free-kick at the location of the incident.

Michael Stewart also said it was a penalty 

1 minute ago, Preston Jambo said:

Boyles diving is becoming more theatrical  every game I see him.

I’ve now seen him on a few occasions, including the semi where he actually when he isn’t running and just leaps in the air and falls over. 
It’s pathetic. 

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Michael Stewart also said it was a penalty 

Was he citing 'dangerous play' as the offence?

Or is he another confused by the erse-elbow conundrum?

6 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Cant speak for Hearts. We havent played them this season to date.

I'm pretty sure we aren't as good a team as Rangers. 

5 minutes ago, Boof said:

Was he citing 'dangerous play' as the offence?

Or is he another confused by the erse-elbow conundrum?

Michael Stewart said high feet is a penalty 

Why did I have to read this thread?  Scottish football is awful.

Aribo, MotM???  Good grief!

Edited by colinmaroon

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Michael Stewart said high feet is a penalty 

Don't think I've heard that since school playground days...

Anyone else think Kris Boyd looked weird as **** at HT and FT? Like he was all shaky from being sick or a big Christmas session. Was blatantly checking his watch while on camera. 

Aw 1 0 that’s really really close 

but no cigar vermin 

ho Scott Allan how did that Nisbet - “he should be in the next Scotland squad” do ?? Disappeared again aye ya roaster 

Gordon Ramsay

Lots of pats on the back being dished out on Hibs.net following a defeat 😂

Rangers never left 3rd gear and McGregor made one save. 

22 minutes ago, AlphonseCapone said:

Anyone else think Kris Boyd looked weird as **** at HT and FT? Like he was all shaky from being sick or a big Christmas session. Was blatantly checking his watch while on camera. 

Scott Allan looked like he had hypothermia 😁

1 hour ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

Lots of pats on the back being dished out on Hibs.net following a defeat 😂

Rangers never left 3rd gear and McGregor made one save. 

the vermin had 1 shot on target. Just 1 🤣

Just now, Francis Albert said:

Am I now the only one on line?

Youre on the wrong thread for our newest embarrassment.  Yet some say Hibs are shite losing 1-0 to the best side in Scotland :lol: 

Just now, Last Laff said:

Youre on the wrong thread for our newest embarrassment.  Yet some say Hibs are shite losing 1-0 to the best side in Scotland :lol: 

Just realised that. Best place to be maybe.