New kits (third strip pre-order now available)

Angel eyes

• Replies 4.2k

• PhoenixHearts

• Sertse

• tian447

• Sooks

I may have missed this from an earlier post but have Umbro given us two sets of white shorts this season? Presumably there will be maroon ones available too....

It's late, I've been out and about all day, but I've just seen it . Oh !! fer fecks sake !! That is BEAUTIFUL !!!!  I will have one, oh my CLUB you have produced a BEAUTY !! Thank you Hearts !!

My two pence worth..

Home top... yeah, nice enough.. 

Away top.. Why 2 shades of pink? And both too bright. A cooked salmon with maroon trim? woulda coulda shoulda..

Third top... Pure class. Moistness. What we've been waiting for. Exudes beauty. Please do a XXXL.. (I'm a fatty).. Actually brought a tear to my eye with the whole video, Hearts song in piano, the players with side partings etc... Not to mention Bennies pose in the chair... 

Black third away top my fave of ours since the silver of 86... 

Knocked out the park by a country mile with this..  

I hope I can get one.. 

Wow. Majestic. Spine-tingling video. Amazing group photo. Every one of them looked magnificent. ♥️

HeartsandonlyHearts

I’m stuck between going old school and getting the long sleeve or doing my usual and going short sleeve. 🤔

5 hours ago, stotty said:

Cracking strip, feel like they should’ve made it our home strip for the season though. 

Same, maybe we'll use it as a main kit through 2024?

Luckies1874

This is the guy who is producing the content magic for Hearts. Give him a follow if on Twitter (sorry X).

Mr Elwood P
1 hour ago, Luckies1874 said:

This is the guy who is producing the content magic for Hearts. Give him a follow if on Twitter (sorry X).

He is very talented!

Good to see Jorge Grant in the video. Top trolling by the club...

I hope hearts have ordered quite alot of those 3rd kit tops as I'm going to be waiting to buy it as soon as it's released. What an absolute cracker!!

7 hours ago, Newton51 said:

Maybe on international duty when filming

Yeah thinking more about it was maybe when they just got back to training and not the whole squad was in and that's why Shanks wasn't in it 

7 hours ago, Mr Elwood P said:

I just came on to ask this. Got a slightly uneasy feeling about it. Especially as we seem to have two new forwards incoming now ...

I would be very surprised if we sold him unless it was for many, many

millions 

7 hours ago, TheBigO said:

This was filmed soon after season finished  so im guessing while he was away wi Scotland.

Also we chose our handsomest boys and the yins what look classic. Youd be burnt at the stake in Victorian times for having Shanks' foreheid. Hes off brand.

Its one of the two reasons above

Wait you're not citing Jorge Grant as a handsome one 😵‍💫

Kingsley handsome bugger

Haring handsome bugger

Beni handsome bugger

Cochrane handsome bugger

Gordon superhandsome studmuffin

Grant isn't in their league, he's not even playing the same game 

That’s my Christmas sorted, I’m saying that because I think that’s how long the waiting list will be.

I will be having the long sleeve, a proper Granda’ shirt for an auld yin like me. Oh! And that video? Man, why do I keep going back to watch it? I must have something in my eye that needs washed out.🥹

16 minutes ago, Bozi said:

Yeah thinking more about it was maybe when they just got back to training and not the whole squad was in and that's why Shanks wasn't in it 

millions 

Kingsley handsome bugger

Haring handsome bugger

Beni handsome bugger

Cochrane handsome bugger

Grant looks the most realistic 1874 geezer though 

Ibrahim Tall
21 minutes ago, Bozi said:

millions 

Kingsley handsome bugger

Haring handsome bugger

Beni handsome bugger

Cochrane handsome bugger

Might have been the only one with pearl necklace handy. 🤷🏼‍♀️ 

Radio Ga Ga
3 hours ago, gregzy2k7 said:

I hope hearts have ordered quite alot of those 3rd kit tops as I'm going to be waiting to buy it as soon as it's released. What an absolute cracker!!

Not long to wait, released at 11.00AM this morning👍

7 hours ago, Thomaso said:

I don’t find it a “ mash up” whatsoever! It has specifically been designed as the 150th anniversary strip that very cleverly integrates the original crest with the later version.

That's fine, I'm glad you like it. We're allowed different opinions.

10 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

That's fine, I'm glad you like it. We're allowed different opinions.

Not sure why you are being hounded for having a different opinion , but I guess maybe folk like it so much - I do - that they find it hard to fathom some one not . No matter though 

I feel the exact opposite to you about the badge . The ghosting of the modern badge on to some thing more similar to the original was an inspired idea imo . Watching the team play in that strip , minus the shite SPFL stuff stuck to it and any bizarre choice of boots , it will resemble the old top from the stands . Ghosting every thing modern so that you only see it when close up gives it both the old feel as well as the new

Love this strip

Interesting thing about social media and opinions is that you always see the negative posts.   The strips will be judged by sales.  I actually think the 2nd and 3rd strips will outsell the main strip this year.  Expect to see a lot of Pink and White tops this coming season!!

11 hours ago, Batistuta87 said:

Naw naw 😂😂😂

Nailed it 🤣

🤣🤣🤣 

The template one I'm sure had a solid marone heart. 

Brilliant though 👏 👌🏻 👍 

Chuck Berry

Not a fan of any of this seasons kit at all.

However, the third kit will sell very well and that I guess is the main thing.

2 hours ago, Bozi said:

millions 

Kingsley handsome bugger

Haring handsome bugger

Beni handsome bugger

Cochrane handsome bugger

Aha, but he has a chimney sweep/possibly gravedigger air about him, so he's on brand for the era! 

I like it, will probably get it, and I don't normally by fitba tops.

The promotional video is top quality.

15 hours ago, allystrachan said:

Massive credit to Gordon & Haring’s side partings too! 

Not enough bushy moustaches, though!

13 hours ago, JG_1874 said:

I don’t want to be controversial but is Craig Gordon looking like a horses hoof with that hair 🤦🏻‍♂️

man crush out the window 😍 

would have preferred if they had made this the 1st strip and maroon 2nd strip pink 3rd just my opinion

saying that I’ll have bought all 3 by tomorrow take my money Hertz ♥️🇱🇻

I thought the point of having a man crush would be to have a bit of horse hoofery involved??

13 hours ago, Led Tasso said:

I might just get the socks by themselves.

George Watson's old boys will save themselves a few bob. 

The last Hearts top i bought was the Inter style one. Is the sizing for Umbro still slightly on the small size? Also, can anyone comment on the ladies sizes and how they tend to run as i'm picking up the pink top for my daughter at the same time.

Just got the email. Man, that strip is tremendous. Just been paid too, so might have to snap one up! 

Rogue Daddy

Probably been said before, but, if there’s a cooler picture out there, I don’t want to know about it! 🥰♥️🇱🇻IMG_3248.thumb.jpeg.27a1250d2f346be113fef14840f7dd04.jpeg

Phil D. Corners
1 minute ago, Rogue Daddy said:

Probably been said before, but, if there’s a cooler picture out there, I don’t want to know about it! 🥰♥️🇱🇻IMG_3248.thumb.jpeg.27a1250d2f346be113fef14840f7dd04.jpeg

Absolutely. 

6 minutes ago, Phil D. Corners said:

Is there a queue at the store this morning? 

Sure is. Right round the plaza.

9 minutes ago, Phil D. Corners said:

Is there a queue at the store this morning? 

Around 200

jimmy the jambo
30 minutes ago, **** the SPFL said:

50 in the queue 

Definitely a few hundred now - it’s like the old days when you queued for cup tickets 

this top will sell out pretty quickly 

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to New kits (third strip pre-order now available)