New kits (third strip pre-order now available)

Angel eyes

• Replies 4.2k

• PhoenixHearts

• Sertse

• tian447

• Sooks

15 minutes ago, Zico said:

That’s a really nice kit, befitting of the 150th anniversary. 

100% Great reveal video too

Short sleeve?

Long Sleeve?

aw ****

both it will be 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

Amazing

JamboAl1965

Wow. Absolutely perfect for the occasion and honouring the past in such a stay awful way.

big Pete looks the part too

beni🥰😎

Utterly majestic. Great launch video too.

I feel Hearts have trolled us all summer.

Nae signings, shitey home and away kits then BANG have some decent signings, some top rumours and a magnificent 3rd kit!

Edited by Taffin

Japan Jambo
24 minutes ago, FionaHmfc said:

That music on the video actually gives me goosebumps, wow 

yup, brilliant. Just hope they make it in 'erm larger sizes :ninja:

8 minutes ago, Scott980612 said:

Should be a crime to wear anything other than black boots with this kit 

Definitely 

21 minutes ago, Cairneyhill Jambo said:

Screenshot_20230727_175452_YouTube.jpg

That is ****ing iconic!

Get him extended now. You can't stick the laddie on a throne and not announce a wee 3 year extension :P 

2 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

The badge looks shite.

Would be so much better with a monochrome Maroon version of our normal badge rather than the blob.

12 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Not a fan. The badge is terrible. 

The badge is too large IMO, it looks out of proprotion on the chest of the jersey. Would look much better being 2/3rds of the size.

4 minutes ago, Dazo said:

Any hearts fan who doesn’t think that strip is amazing is a ****ing idiot. 

Agreed. I've been critical of the Home and Away kits but this is 100% stunning🔥Absolutely love it

4 minutes ago, OTT said:

100% Great reveal video too

A quite wonderful effort from our social media guy. Kudos

Just now, argyjambo said:

The badge is too large IMO, it looks out of proprotion on the chest of the jersey. Would look much better being 2/3rds of the size.

It's supposed to be. It's "oversized" and matches the original kit

heart_of_midlothian-1873-1876-bk.gif

What exactly is "pique" material - does that make it feel less shiny like a modern football top, and more like a cotton type garment?

1 minute ago, argyjambo said:

the crest is done in that way to mimic the original large maroon heart.

I'm pretty sure its one of those kits that grows on you, will be buying regardless. 150th year anniversary, can't not! 

filmed in the court of the Lord lyon and General register House which is a nice touch.

I wonder if the have existed the crest to go along with the tartan

2 minutes ago, allymonty said:

Saved me from typing, cheers

Jambo in Bathgate
2 minutes ago, allymonty said:

This shirt is great will buy one! 

Carl Weathers
4 minutes ago, BRY said:

What exactly is "pique" material - does that make it feel less shiny like a modern football top, and more like a cotton type garment?

More like a polo shirt material I'd guess.

1 minute ago, Taffin said:

I may have been too engrossed in the launch video. When can we buy it? 

Tomorrow 11 bells

33 minutes ago, Ford Prentice said:

Far too old to be buying strips but I'm definitely having this one.

I literally just thought this

60th birthday present for me 😀

I think everyone gets that. Makes it look like a baseball top.

Glad im in the minkrity though as seems like it will sell in droves.

21 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Not a fan. The badge is terrible. 

Fair enough but I think it's the idea of it being the 150th anniversary. Looks like the old badge 

1 minute ago, Taffin said:

:D I was literally thinking the exact same thing hahahaha Got a bit carried away with the video and this new signing news.

What a day!

6 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

Long sleeved one for me I think 

Aye, same.

Cannae wait for the matching pantaloons to come out.

Heartsofgold
24 minutes ago, BRY said:

Short sleeves (which I usually prefer) or long sleeves for authenticity...?

Both

2 minutes ago, mellors1874 said:

That third kit is the greatest shirt ever released.

Well done Hearts and Umbro.

Doesn't touch the 2012 top or the 2014 Championship strip.

Stunning. 🇱🇻❤️🇱🇻

A present for myself I think

Feeling 150 yr auld  for watching them for so long 😜

This strip will be the fastest most sold strip in our history.

And I don’t care what any of you think of me, I greeted nearly all the way through the jallanfilm promo.

Its genius. Complete genius.

Edited by Tom Hardy’s Dug

4 minutes ago, Taffin said:

11am tomorrow.

1 minute ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

This strip will be the fastest most sold strip in our history.

And I don’t care what any of you think of me, I greeted nearly all the way through the jallanfilm promo.

Its genius. Complete genius.

If that video doesn't make you cry you're not a PHM 👍as soon as the piano started I was away. Absolutely stunning

I get that not every strip people will like. Even if it's like this strip, one of our very best.

Can't understand though, how people are complaining about it being 'basic' or 'dull' considering strips 150 years ago, were nothing like today's 🤣

Edited by deko 94

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to New kits (third strip pre-order now available)