Fans squaring upto each other

williamgerrard

Just now, ri Alban said:

That happened to me. I turned roon and the guy threatened to shove it my arse. I said "Thank feck for that, I thought ye were gonnae hit me with it".

:bootyshake: :rofl:

• Replies 405

• williamgerrard

• Governor Tarkin

• been here before

The Club and fans are totally divided because of one man!

He has to go!!!

UcheCoochieMan

Willy Gerrard sh@t it!!

What a coward, imagining doing nothing then posting something on a forum saying that he would be ready to rumble next time. Go and support the Partick Thistle Rainbows if you cant handle it bud

Don't embarrass the club even more by being a shytebag

2 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

Anger management required for you. Your kid will be ashamed of your thuggish behaviour. Leave it at that. 

More likely the kid was disappointed that Dad didn't get stuck in.

SpruceBringsteen
1 minute ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

He has to go!!!

1 minute ago, YouLetYourClubDie said:

He has taken the club as far as he can but folk still support him.

Are we still talking about william

Portable Badger
27 minutes ago, Henroddy said:

FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! Which keyboard warrior will win? YOU decide!

ALT CTRL DELETE at the same time should sort it !!!

Just now, SpruceBringsteen said:

Are we still talking about william

Nah CfS only has one subject. He'll not deviate, hesitate or risk not repeating it.

1 minute ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

He has to go!!!

Don't talk about @Smith's right boot  like that.

The Mods can make up their own minds.

3 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

Anger management required for you. Your kid will be ashamed of your thuggish behaviour. Leave it at that. 

Ohh dear. 

If my Kid’s having difficulty sleeping later I will get him to repeatedly read your post to help him in his way.

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

Probably lol but coming on here threatening a fellow fan like that is rotten behaviour. 

Ricardo Shillyshally

Is that now two usually ITK posters on here that have had a meltdown in the last year?

Glad I know feck all.

1 minute ago, PTBCAL said:

Ohh dear. 

If my Kid’s having difficulty sleeping later I will get him to repeatedly read your post to help him in his way.

Trust me, I had a dad like you and i hate him nowadays because of the bad memories. 

TweedbankJambo
11 minutes ago, Busby8 said:

Really don't want to get all pedantic as some on here have their own style of writing, but jeez that was indeed a challenging read.

That was an awfy lonely looking bit of punctuation right at the end.

Bless him/her. Awfy lonely indeed fellow jambo  . 

3 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

He has to go!!!

Seems like it

On a website forum different opinions obviously cause division, however when it starts at the actual game, then you know things aren't right on the pitch.

So many good things have been happening off the pitch at the club, but getting completely overshadowed by the pish on show.

Just now, TweedbankJambo said:

Bless him/her. Awfy lonely indeed fellow jambo  . 

:kirklol:

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

1 minute ago, Marooon! said:

Probably lol but coming on here threatening a fellow fan like that is rotten behaviour. 

Fair enough - done now. No one got hurt in the creation of this thread 👍

7 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

Trust me, I had a dad like you and i hate him nowadays because of the bad memories. 

7 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

Sounds more like your actually the one with anger issues mate. Forgive him it’ll set you free 👍🏻

Any chance we get Hearts TV to broadcast it?

Would better than watching the shite football.

17 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

He has to go!!!

Edit: Ach, it's been done.

Edited by graygo

Famous 1874
1 hour ago, Tynecastlesmychurch said:

While we're all here.  Does anybody know what that nutters problem is in upper section D? 

You know the one thats allways screaming SHITESAKE! JEEZUS! and SAKESOUTTAR! 

Ahh this thread has actually brightened up my day! 

Ohh I nearly forgot his best one is SCHOOLBOY!

Sat next to him once and think he may have some sort of problem, not sure though

4 minutes ago, droid said:

Sounds more like your actually the one with anger issues mate. Forgive him it’ll set you free 👍🏻

So he threatens to physically harm another Jambo, I tell him his kid won't like him for it as I had similar experiences yet I'm the one with anger issues?!

PM me the details of your dealer please:wattie: 

2 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Nothing brings folk together like a good bit of aggro. :)

Gorgie Aggro? 

1 hour ago, hueyview said:

Ross county have 11 men, so it seems a bit one sided...... ;)

11-1 is pretty fair i think 😎

1 hour ago, williamgerrard said:

U still talking andy still waiting on that apology not shitting it from no one especially u who hides behind a keyboard and hasnt got the balls to say it to my face if i was you mate keep out off it 

I get shit for of instead of have but they are all ok with off instead of of...FFS

1 hour ago, been here before said:

Bottle job I reckon.

That would be at Easter Road....

43 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

This is the most together Kickback has been in yonks and you want the Fat Controllers to stop it?

:trippin:

Fire_At_The_Disco
2 hours ago, williamgerrard said:

Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure at our management team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate  you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also u sit close to me a  tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats  end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care .

I was the guy just along from that pishing myself when you shat yourself. 

2 hours ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose. 

Take my advice and leave it at that 

26 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Don't talk about @Smith's right boot  like that.

The Mods can make up their own minds.

Still 1-0 me in that sensible post thingy. 🤣

williamgerrard
2 minutes ago, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

I was the guy just along from that pishing myself when you shat yourself. 

Funny guy never shat myself but wondered where the smell off shite was comming from thanks for letting me know it was from you 😏

Fire_At_The_Disco
1 minute ago, williamgerrard said:

Funny guy never shat myself but wondered where the smell off shite was comming from thanks for letting me know it was from you 😏

Eh u did.... u backed off quicker than a Mexican at the American border..... Top bants though 😉

SpruceBringsteen
4 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Baws. Beat me to it. Outside !!

st5XxGK.gif

williamgerrard
Just now, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

Eh u did.... u backed off quicker than a Mexican at the American border..... Top bants though 😉

I see what your trying here your trying to goad me into making comments towards the other person involved sorry bud you think what you want mate i really couldnt give 2 shits what you think or anyone else thinks after all it was a heated arguement during a game now away and enjoy your evening  

Fire_At_The_Disco
Just now, williamgerrard said:

I see what your trying here your trying to goad me into making comments towards the other person involved sorry bud you think what you want mate i really couldnt give 2 shits what you think or anyone else thinks after all it was a heated arguement during a game now away and enjoy your evening  

Listen I’m not goading you, I was just saying what I seen.... bit like catchphrase if u like. I’m only having a laugh as you should have (but maybe no at the pens tbh)

Enjoy ur night

7 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

💩 WULLIE!!!!...DON'T LEAVE ME!!!...COME BACK!!!

Soapy Soutar
5 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Cheers for making me giggle willie g its been fun...bet you kinda regret starting this thread 💩👜

2 hours ago, Tynecastlesmychurch said:

While we're all here.  Does anybody know what that nutters problem is in upper section D? 

You know the one thats allways screaming SHITESAKE! JEEZUS! and SAKESOUTTAR! 

Ahh this thread has actually brightened up my day! 

Ohh I nearly forgot his best one is SCHOOLBOY!

I think that bloke must be a bit special. We sit three or four rows in front of him and get our kill at his squaks and screams, shitesake is our favourite,  normally followed shortly by someone telling him to shut the **** up.  

Sometimes a weirdly pleasant distraction from  mind numbingly boring game.

williamgerrard
1 minute ago, Nobreath said:

I think that bloke must be a bit special. We sit three or four rows in front of him and get our kill at his squaks and screams, shitesake is our favourite,  normally followed shortly by someone telling him to shut the **** up.  

Sometimes a weirdly pleasant distraction from  mind numbingly boring game.

Thank **** its no me then im in the gorgie stand lol

I've just had a look at the JKB rules.  Yup, they're still there.

Ease up, lads, OK?  Thanks.

1. Always treat fellow members with respect and courtesy. Abuse is not permitted.

6. No personal threats or harassment.

13. Do not encourage, condone, or attempt to justify criminal activity and do not encourage, condone, or attempt to justify violence.

26 minutes ago, Marooon! said:

So he threatens to physically harm another Jambo, I tell him his kid won't like him for it as I had similar experiences yet I'm the one with anger issues?!

PM me the details of your dealer please:wattie: 

Yup you said you ‘hated’ your dad now, that’s a lot of pent up aggression.

Let it go mate it’ll eat away at you.

williamgerrard
2 minutes ago, Turkishcap said:

Hope Mrs B ain't reading this 

When i last seen her she was having a gd old laugh glad she enjoyed the game and that was when east fife drew level 

Edited by williamgerrard

4 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

When i last seen her she was having a gd old laugh glad she enjoyed the game and that was when east fife drew level 

You've not really been out for a drive have you?

This is fantastic .... so much passion.

I’m 400 miles south but I feel like I’ve been in the thick of things at a match at Tynie!

This season could turn out to be brilliant  based on the energy shown on this thread!!

williamgerrard
3 minutes ago, been here before said:

You've not really been out for a drive have you?

Yea just been here before now i am back 😏 

williamgerrard
4 minutes ago, Jambo-Fox said:

This is fantastic .... so much passion.

I’m 400 miles south but I feel like I’ve been in the thick of things at a match at Tynie!

This season could turn out to be brilliant  based on the energy shown on this thread!!

We are gonna win the league  keep believing i say 

6 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Yea just been here before now i am back 😏 

You've posted 9 times since you said you were away out for a driveby pagger.

Were you posting at red lights?

• Maple Leaf locked this topic