Fans squaring upto each other

williamgerrard

Tynecastlesmychurch
1 minute ago, kingdannyb said:

Wasn't at the game myself but I completely disagree with everything the OP has to say.

Anyone with grammar and spelling that bad is surely the end of a bell.

Genuinely made me laugh out loud!  Permission to use the underlined in future arguments good sir?

• Replies 405

• williamgerrard

• Governor Tarkin

• been here before

3 minutes ago, Jodami said:

If only everyone else on kickback was such a pleasure to work with 

grumpy rebus
27 minutes ago, TDF01 said:

Good for him. Plenty of handy folks about.

Not me mate. I’m shit at DIY 😉

SpruceBringsteen
2 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

U still talking andy still waiting on that apology not shitting it from no one especially u who hides behind a keyboard and hasnt got the balls to say it to my face if i was you mate keep out off it 

*glass shatters*

BAH GAWD IT'S MATT LE TISSIER RUNNING DOWN TO THE RING

U still talking andy still waiting on that apology not shitting it from no one especially u who hides behind a keyboard and hasnt got the balls to say it to my face if i was you mate keep out off it 

Take a chill pill Billy Boy, you seem to be wanting to kick the shit out of everyone on the board tonight. It's only a game at the end of the day.

williamgerrard
Just now, graygo said:

Take a chill pill Billy Boy, you seem to be wanting to kick the shit out of everyone on the board tonight. It's only a game at the end of the day.

Nah this is re a post last season when he tried to rip me seen me plenty times after and never had the guts to say it to my face this is a whole new subject alltogether

59 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose. 

Take my advice and leave it at that 

Get some anger management and stay away from Tynecastle.

Class of 75

I was going to the cinema tonight but won't bother now. This is far more entertaining. I love this place. 

5 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Aye you've bricked it man.

2 minutes ago, grumpy rebus said:

Not me mate. I’m shit at DIY 😉

Me too. I’m scared of heights. 

williamgerrard
Just now, been here before said:

Aye you've bricked it man.

Who from andy fae Southampton lol not a chance  just kindly telling mr croxford to mind his own business 

14 minutes ago, Whatever said:

Some may say wishing the team playing Hibs in a Scottish cup final not to win, runs the risk of being pulled up for it.

Daft thing to do on a Hearts fans forum.

Just saying.

Really not the same thing. Hibs weren't playing Hearts. 

It was also a rangers/ hibs poll on this. Wry forum so not daft at all. 

Just saying.. To what purpose? 

In fact cba at all. 

Fraggle Rock
7 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Boom, big Willie G dishing out the threats tonight.

Tynecastlesmychurch
2 minutes ago, SpruceBringsteen said:

*glass shatters*

:lol: Firstly Spruce fabulous post!

Secondly this threads gotta be up for an award! 

53 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Yeah, but Hearts once lost to Montrose in 1986 or something 

Its not just been Montrose......

Who from andy fae Southampton lol not a chance  just kindly telling mr croxford to mind his own business 

Bottle job I reckon.

37 minutes ago, Saughton Jambo said:

Let me know where your seats are bud? I might move there as I feel the action will be better there than on the park. Seems like it was today anyway 👍

Obviously Skyline seats.......

grumpy rebus
5 minutes ago, TDF01 said:

Me too. I’m scared of heights. 

Like we’ve been separated at birth 😂😂😂

Just now, Barack said:

Hoped this thread had potential.

:glorious:

You're lucky Vlads there to stop me or Id rattle your ***** up and down the ****in Wheatfield steps.

Any other ****er fancy a square go?

Fraggle Rock

Feck it, ive just bought a season ticket, no gonna miss this kick off.

williamgerrard
7 minutes ago, EH16 said:

Boom, big Willie G dishing out the threats tonight.

Funny mate wheres the threats i dont see any just telling someone to mind there own buisness only threat i see is you talking shite

Edited by williamgerrard

Fraggle Rock
2 minutes ago, been here before said:

You're lucky Vlads there to stop me or Id rattle your ***** up and down the ****in Wheatfield steps.

PMSL

6 minutes ago, Class of 75 said:

I was going to the cinema tonight but won't bother now. This is far more entertaining. I love this place. 

Funny thing is the Mrs asked why I’m on JKB on a Saturday night. I told her, this place is brilliant entertainment and it’s all free. The craic on this thread is enthralling to say the least! 

51 minutes ago, Chong said:

Well ma shoes are covered in pish

You are/were lucky it wasn’t up the back of your trouser legs. 

You'd turn round to complain only to see the size of not only the drunk but the size of his tager! :arry:

Fraggle Rock
1 minute ago, williamgerrard said:

Funny mate wheres the threats i dont see any just telling someone to mind there own buisness is a threat Eh whatever

Sorry Willie sorry man, please dont hurt me, i will buy you a pint Willie sorry man.

7 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Really not the same thing. Hibs weren't playing Hearts. 

It was also a rangers/ hibs poll on this. Wry forum so not daft at all. 

Just saying.. To what purpose? 

In fact cba at all. 

Never said or implied it was the same thing.

Not surprised you cba. 3 years of attempting to defend the indefensible is bound to have taken its toll.

9 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

He’d smash you up and down the place wee man 😗😗😗

williamgerrard
Just now, EH16 said:

Sorry Willie sorry man, please dont hurt me, i will buy you a pint Willie sorry man.

I dont drink and drive just give big andy the pint 

1 hour ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Ah the good old days are back. :)

It's almost like being in the shed.

Yeah mate, this sorta lark was a regular occurrence back in ye olde shed days. Top scenes!!:laugh2: 

A fight to the death in the centre circle at tynie. Cant back out now, you've got to see this through. Unfortunately who ever wins has to continue watching hearts, but hey on the plus side you'll be the only thing hearts related to put in a winning performance on the pitch.

Hook um, hook um knock um out!

Arthur Morgan
15 minutes ago, SpruceBringsteen said:

*glass shatters*

1 hour ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose. 

Take my advice and leave it at that 

And to think I was accused of being aggressive on another post for asking a question 😂😂😂😂

williamgerrard
1 minute ago, Toonhertz said:

He’d smash you up and down the place wee man 😗😗😗

Hes maybe bigger than nade but defiantly as slow as nade just saying 😏 

Edited by williamgerrard

Fraggle Rock

I dont drink and drive just give big andy the pint 

Does Andy drink and drive?

Edited by EH16

14 minutes ago, Class of 75 said:

It is entertaining... Saturday night special.......

8 minutes ago, been here before said:

Try asking the op, he's in the mood for sorting folk out tonight.

50 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Lol nae bother bud threating people dont win you prizes bud just saying  plus   After you threatened me yea i cheered there penalty as a mark off sarcasm towards you do your self a favour mate calm down  and i will buy you a pint as a sorry canni be any fairer bud

Crapped it.

Haringshairband

This is a classic thread. Grown men squaring up to each other is always hilarious. Keep it up guys.

Matthew Le Tissier
21 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

William you shat yourself off a 16 year old 😂😂 you’ve embarrassed yourself enough on here so I’d keep quiet if I was you 

1 hour ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Nothing brings folk together like a good bit of aggro. :)

We need more etc etc 

williamgerrard
Just now, siegementality said:

Crapped it.

Hardly mate not scared in the slightest but  the guy is actually sound unlike the laws off kickback things can be sorted like adults and we can become a happy family no point coming on here acting like a ***** is there

I’m a PHM so left at FT as wasn’t sticking around for the indignity of watching a meaningless penalty shootout against an amateur mob. Sounds like I missed the highlight of the game.

But aye, Willie g has fully shat the bed here. Conclusion- threaten William, get a free pint.

Who_put_the_ball_in...
1 hour ago, williamgerrard said:

Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure at our management team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate  you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also u sit close to me a  tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats  end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care .

Almost as bad as daring to call him or the SNP out on here you get verbally attacked. 

• Maple Leaf locked this topic