Fans squaring upto each other

williamgerrard

SpruceBringsteen
1 minute ago, Whatever said:

Grow up, ffs.

PTBCAL - for the sake of the one good thread on the front page just now, please don't grow up

• Replies 405

• williamgerrard

• Governor Tarkin

• been here before

Let me know where your seats are bud? I might move there as I feel the action will be better there than on the park. Seems like it was today anyway 👍

Edited by Saughton Jambo

Just now, queensferryjambo said:

I think this post is someone on the windup. No?

You’d hope so but, no.

After Wavy and Al last week. 

Budgie could have a full bill soon. Stuff the fireworks this is what the Skyline was made for 

Just now, SpruceBringsteen said:

PTBCAL - for the sake of the one good thread on the front page just now, please don't grow up

🤭

Tynecastlesmychurch

While we're all here.  Does anybody know what that nutters problem is in upper section D? 

You know the one thats allways screaming SHITESAKE! JEEZUS! and SAKESOUTTAR! 

Ahh this thread has actually brightened up my day! 

Ohh I nearly forgot his best one is SCHOOLBOY!

Edited by Tynecastlesmychurch

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Tbf, he was reasonably handy back in the day if I've got the right chap.

Good for him. Plenty of handy folks about.

1 minute ago, Saughton Jambo said:

Let me know where your seats are bud? I might move there as I feel the action will be better there than on the park. Seems like it was today anyway 👍

:look:

Everybody Loves Baz!

Grown men threatening fellow supporters.

Must make them all fuzzy inside. There's obviously more to the story, as you could hear the spanners in the background of todays commentary shouting at each other. Maybe this is what we were hearing :vrwow:

3 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Tbf, he was reasonably handy back in the day if I've got the right chap.

Reasonably?

Pfft.

3 minutes ago, Whatever said:

Grow up, ffs.

Don't be listening to this monobrowed Scotland hater PTBCAL, Bring It On Down! 

5 minutes ago, Jodami said:

Always the religion GT, you're like the Dave Allen of kickback. 

Don't call me Irish.  :seething:

Wonder if any of these guys fighting are bald and fat. Always seems to be the fat bald guys with red faces and stone island gear. “LEVEIN OOT”😂 please never grow up guys 

Almost (not really) wish we had got knocked out the cup today for the shits and giggles it would have provided.

1 minute ago, Jodami said:

Don't be listening to this monobrowed Scotland hater PTBCAL, Bring It On Down! 

🤨

31 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose. 

Take my advice and leave it at that 

SpruceBringsteen

I wasn't going to bother my arse with Hearts TV on Sunday, but now it's going to be boys just flat out RKOing each other in the stands I'm getting the tins in

1 minute ago, 19/05/2012 said:

Wonder if any of these guys fighting are bald and fat. Always seems to be the fat bald guys with red faces and stone island gear. “LEVEIN OOT”😂 please never grow up guys 

The bald fatties are all the hard f3ckers especially when they’re in a group. 

The more red the face, the harder they are.

3 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Don't call me Irish.  :seething:

Sorry, sorry, I meant Jackie Mason. 

williamgerrard
5 minutes ago, queensferryjambo said:

I think the post is someone on the windup. No?

Not a wind up mate just pointing out fans shouldnt feel the need to resort to squaring there own fans up cause there not happy with the management i dont have any personal issues with the guy whos acting like a wannabe hard man i told him to shut up and sit down as he was square going the guy sitting next to me yea i sarcastically cheered there first pen ffs open your ears after that i wanted us to win no hard feelings come and see me at tynie sort it out over a drink both hearts fans end off the day   

39 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure at our management team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate  you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also u sit close to me a  tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats  end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care .

34 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

Yeeeesss.

Pair of ******s larging it up Danny Dyer style on the internet. Pwopah naughty.

Settle it like men, gloved up and in the squared circle. I suggest using the badge on the Plaza.

'Pussies on the Plaza'

1 minute ago, williamgerrard said:

Not a wind up mate just pointing out fans shouldnt feel the need to resort to squaring there own fans up cause there not happy with the management i dont have any personal issues with the guy whos acting like a wannabe hard man i told him to shut up and sit down as he was square going the guy sitting next to me yea i sarcastically cheered there first pen ffs open your ears after that i wanted us to win no hard feelings come and see me at tynie sort it out over a drink both hearts fans end off the day   

You are shiteing yersel :clyay:

18 minutes ago, Herbert said:

Oooh this is gonna be good. They should have a square go on the pitch at half time against Ross county. 

Ross county have 11 men, so it seems a bit one sided...... ;)

14 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Well... Are you gonnae take that?

Nawty, nawty. 

First time I've chuckled out loud from a post on here for a while. 😂

2 minutes ago, Morph said:

That is a climbdown  :gok:

williamgerrard
3 minutes ago, Morph said:

Nah i aint the guy in question is actually a sound guy things just got heated 

Edited by williamgerrard

Is this actually a thread??? What happened to people actually just going for each other on Gorgie road??? 

2 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Ffs, if you cheer an opposition goal in any way you run the risk of being pulled up for it. 

Daft thing to do at a football game. 

5 minutes ago, Tynecastlesmychurch said:

Ahh Tynecastle or as it shal soon be known - THE THUNDER DOME!

A big royal rumble. 

15000 men enter, 1 man leaves! 

6 minutes ago, TDF01 said:

The bald fatties are all the hard f3ckers especially when they’re in a group. 

The more red the face, the harder they are.

Ah the Phil Mitchell look. It's a classic.

Tynecastlesmychurch
2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

A big royal rumble. 

15000 men enter, 1 man leaves! 

It's gonna be Roman Reigns. 

Thats one for all the smart wrestling fans! Your welcome! 

Edited by Tynecastlesmychurch

7 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Keep rowing back the way. You are nearly back to the clubhouse. 

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Ffs, if you cheer an opposition goal in any way you run the risk of being pulled up for it. 

Daft thing to do at a football game. 

Some may say wishing the team playing Hibs in a Scottish cup final not to win, runs the risk of being pulled up for it.

Daft thing to do on a Hearts fans forum.

Just saying.

4 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Nah i aint the guy in question is actually a sound guy things just got heated 

Would advise contracting a bit of Vlad-flu for the next few games. 

10 minutes ago, Jodami said:

Sorry, sorry, I meant Jackie Mason

Don't call me Jewish :seething: :seething:

16 minutes ago, Everybody Loves Baz! said:

Grown men threatening fellow supporters.

Must make them all fuzzy inside. There's obviously more to the story, as you could hear the spanners in the background of todays commentary shouting at each other. Maybe this is what we were hearing :vrwow:

Spanner's?

4 minutes ago, Blacky87 said:

Is this actually a thread??? What happened to people actually just going for each other on Gorgie road??? 

It still happens. They just aren’t the types that post on here. 

Much safer waiting till you are home from the game with your Stone Island dressing gown on to post threats. 

29 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

I thought the argument was the highlight of the game.

That, and the women behind me, wishing the guys behind would stop using bad language, especially the 'c' word. 🤣

29 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Unacceptable imo.

Ah know. Why wasn't she at hame makin her man's tea? :look:

grumpy rebus
51 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure at our management team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate  you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also u sit close to me a  tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats  end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care .

Forget the spelling. Take a breath and buy a comma or a full stop. That was almost unreadable. I think your point was about fans expressing dissatisfaction ( but not 100% sure). Yes they can do it, but it depends on how it is done. 

williamgerrard
2 minutes ago, Smack said:

Not a chance mate see u all in aberdeen where we will storm to the top off the table lop

2 minutes ago, Smack said:

Ooohhhh. Pwapper threat that. The hard men are oot in force.

48 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Ah the good old days are back. :)

It's almost like being in the shed.

😂😂😂

1 minute ago, williamgerrard said:

Not a chance mate see u all in aberdeen where we will storm to the top off the table lop

😁 Fair enough, braver man than me. 

Wasn't at the game myself but I completely disagree with everything the OP has to say.

Anyone with grammar and spelling that bad is surely the end of a bell.

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

Don't call me Jewish :seething: :seething:

If only everyone else on kickback was such a pleasure to work with 

williamgerrard
3 minutes ago, Matthew Le Tissier said:

Safe to say wee Willie has shat the bed 

U still talking andy still waiting on that apology not shitting it from no one especially u who hides behind a keyboard and hasnt got the balls to say it to my face if i was you mate keep out off it 

Thought Police
55 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

Grown man talking about fighting hahaha

• Maple Leaf locked this topic