Fans squaring upto each other

williamgerrard

2 minutes ago, Matthew Le Tissier said:

William you shat yourself off a 16 year old 😂😂 you’ve embarrassed yourself enough on here so I’d keep quiet if I was you 

Andy mate ur full off shite mate u embarrass yourself everyday mate but i know being with a hibs supporter can be hard mate i feel your pain if you ever get depressed feel free to act like the big marshmallow that you really are i wont be offended as i really am worried about u big man must be hard being stuck at a keyboard  

• Replies 405

• williamgerrard

• Governor Tarkin

• been here before

11 minutes ago, Barack said:

Can we go for a pint afterwards? 

**** you.

Im thanosgerrard

Ill have an 80'. Have it just poured when I get there that way it'll have settled nicely in the minute it takes to rip you and any other ***** that looks at me the wrong way apart.

Johnny Sandiego

The earth will definately move when these pair have the best make up sex of all time at Hearts 3rd goal against County 😚

20 minutes ago, grumpy rebus said:

Like we’ve been separated at birth 😂😂😂

Lol...we must have been 😂😂

eyesandears

I've watched the Vlad boxing video v Bednar so i'm ready for a.................Piley In!!

9 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

We need more etc etc 

:sadrobbo:  Wish I'd thought of that.

2 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Craig Levein should be given some credit here. 

After all, if it wasn't for the gantin performances like today's, classic threads like this would not exist.

:sadrobbo: Hmmm, there's possibly some merit in that assertion, jonno.

Phil Dunphy
5 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Andy mate ur full off shite mate u embarrass yourself everyday mate but i know being with a hibs supporter can be hard mate i feel your pain if you ever get depressed feel free to act like the big marshmallow that you really are i wont be offended as i really am worried about u big man must be hard being stuck at a keyboard  

Depression isn't something for you to mock. Even for you, that's low.

williamgerrard

Anyway ive had enough laughs re andy the guy in question on origanal topic has been sent a pm yes im trying to sort things doesnt mean im a shite bag just means im a grown man defusing a situation that was heated at a game ps this also proves i am a phm after some claimed i wasnt 140 lps

anyway off for a drive and andy i await u approaching me next time in the pub  if u dont approach thats fine just means i was right arse behind a keyboard and sound in reality life anyway come on the hearts we are going for 1 in a row title is coming home 🤣 

SpruceBringsteen
12 minutes ago, Matthew Le Tissier said:

William you shat yourself off a 16 year old 😂😂

JOZtRO8.gif

49 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Not a wind up mate just pointing out fans shouldnt feel the need to resort to squaring there own fans up cause there not happy with the management i dont have any personal issues with the guy whos acting like a wannabe hard man i told him to shut up and sit down as he was square going the guy sitting next to me yea i sarcastically cheered there first pen ffs open your ears after that i wanted us to win no hard feelings come and see me at tynie sort it out over a drink both hearts fans end off the day   

Sorry I didn't think your original post was a wind up.

I thought the guy replying and threatening you was having a laugh.

Doesn't seem as funny now :( 

1 minute ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Mods stop this 

Aye stop this mods. Lets go back to how shite Hearts are, Levein oot, flags, Song For Saturday, and yet another ex-player we should be signing threads

Matthew Le Tissier

Imagine having to lower yourself to bringing somebody’s personal life onto a football forum 😂

williamgerrard
2 minutes ago, Phil Dunphy said:

Depression isn't something for you to mock. Even for you, that's low.

Fair point didnt think off that way and i apoligise 

3 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds.

😲

4 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Mods stop this 

Booo

The mods are watching it with popcorn as well. 

williamgerrard
1 minute ago, Matthew Le Tissier said:

Imagine having to lower yourself to bringing somebody’s personal life onto a football forum 😂

Imagine bringing my personal life onto it last year 

5 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Mods stop this 

This is the most together Kickback has been in yonks and you want the Fat Controllers to stop it?

:trippin:

I'll get it back on topic. 

Levein oooot! 

Phil Dunphy
1 minute ago, williamgerrard said:

Fair point didnt think off that way and i apoligise 

It's not me you should be apologising to.

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Levein oooot! 

Whens Budge going to act?

williamgerrard
1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Levein oooot! 

Canni be saying that as thats how all this started today but on a funny side shame the players dont show the same passion at times we would be world beaters 🤣

Just now, been here before said:

Probably after the royal rumble, only be one fan left. 

Canni be saying that as thats how all this started today but on a funny side shame the players dont show the same passion at times we would be world beaters 🤣

Awww naw. 

You using your phone and driving?

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Levein oooot! 

Most sensible thing you've posted on here in around, oooh let's see, three years.

1 hour ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose. 

Take my advice and leave it at that 

🤣🤣🤣

williamgerrard

Anyway cant be banned from mods no threats have been made just told someone to mind there own buisness aint a threat the last time i checked mind u im screwed on the spelling front lol , anyway goodnight kick back and bring on the hibs next round off the cup

15 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Outstanding. 👏

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

Most sensible thing you've posted on here in around, oooh let's see, three years.

One more sensible thing than you then. 

😜

DuncansDoughnuts

Heard that there a couple of pussies on hear threatening to put it about...then I realised I had logged in to JKB and not PornHub. Disappointing

4 minutes ago, been here before said:

Probably when she comes in for criticism in the stands . 

Fruitmachine76
1 hour ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

Most pathetic thing I’ve read on here in a while.  Grown man can’t handle someone else’s opinion, resorts to threatening violence. Even if there is more to it that that, seriously... that’s your solution? 

Feel sorry for the kid here, with that kind of role model in life.  

Deary me.... 

letsalldothebeattie

The fans arguing among each other was the best entertainment in the second half

10 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Anyway ive had enough laughs re andy the guy in question on origanal topic has been sent a pm yes im trying to sort things doesnt mean im a shite bag just means im a grown man defusing a situation that was heated at a game ps this also proves i am a phm after some claimed i wasnt 140 lps

anyway off for a drive and andy i await u approaching me next time in the pub  if u dont approach thats fine just means i was right arse behind a keyboard and sound in reality life anyway come on the hearts we are going for 1 in a row title is coming home 🤣 

Going by how incoherent your posts are, id say you're in no state for that tonight

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

Ffs, if you cheer an opposition goal in any way you run the risk of being pulled up for it. 

Daft thing to do at a football game. 

A big royal rumble. 

15000 men enter, 1 man leaves! 

Royal, you say? I think sections N and G will have trouble hiding the stauners

2 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Anyway cant be banned from mods no threats have been made just told someone to mind there own buisness aint a threat the last time i checked mind u im screwed on the spelling front lol , anyway goodnight kick back and bring on the hibs next round off the cup

Joking aside you crazy cat your spelling isn’t the most pressing concern. The lack of commas or full stops makes reading your posts feel like deep sea diving. 

Thank you for giving us this thread on such an abysmal evening. 

UcheCoochieMan

Wee Willy Gerrard shat it!!

He had the chance to do something about it but waited til he got home and had a wee moan on this instead. COWARDLY behaviour and embarrassing that he calls himself a Jambo. Go and watch rugby or support the Partick Thistle Rainbows if you cant handle it bud. Just don't call someone out on a forum after shyteing it when face to face.

Just now, Thommo414 said:

Royal, you say? I think sections N and G will have trouble hiding the stauners

😂😂😂

1 hour ago, TweedbankJambo said:

You left your fullstop a bit far away 😉 

Really don't want to get all pedantic as some on here have their own style of writing, but jeez that was indeed a challenging read.

That was an awfy lonely looking bit of punctuation right at the end.

4 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

One more sensible thing than you then. 

😜

I'll give you that.

3 minutes ago, Fruitmachine76 said:

Most pathetic thing I’ve read on here in a while.  Grown man can’t handle someone else’s opinion, resorts to threatening violence. Even if there is more to it that that, seriously... that’s your solution? 

Feel sorry for the kid here, with that kind of role model in life.  

Deary me.... 

New around these parts, aintcha boy?

37 minutes ago, Dannie Boy said:

You are/were lucky it wasn’t up the back of your trouser legs. 

You'd turn round to complain only to see the size of not only the drunk but the size of his tager! :arry:

That happened to me. I turned roon and the guy threatened to shove it up my arse. I said "Thank feck for that, I thought ye were gonnae hit me with it".

1 hour ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

Anger management required for you. Your kid will be ashamed of your thuggish behaviour. Leave it at that. 

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

I'll give you that.

New around these parts, aintcha boy?

Your second part Sounds like fighting talk to me😂😂😂

Fruity might take humbrage (is that a thing?) to your chat. 

• Maple Leaf locked this topic