Fans squaring upto each other

williamgerrard

Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure at our management team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate  you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also u sit close to me a  tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats  end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care .

Edited by williamgerrard

• Replies 405

• williamgerrard

• Governor Tarkin

• been here before

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

You left out the bit cheering East Fife penalties and wanting Hearts to lose. 

Take my advice and leave it at that 

Ah the good old days are back. :)

It's almost like being in the shed.

3 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

If you even look at me the wrong way again this season I will knock you out. It’s my kid you have to thank that I didn’t - trust me I would have.

Ooft

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Thought you'd turn up on here. :D

Just now, ri Alban said:

Thought you'd turn up on here. :D

6 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

Well said. The guy has got previous on here. 

Can I hod the jaykets. :insufferable:

on a serious note maybe the management and players need to see and feel the depth of feeling that performances like those of the recent past especially against part timers is unacceptable. 

This happened on Wednesday night too fans arguing amongst themselves even after we scored: something has got to give

Just now, Dannie Boy said:

on a serious note maybe the management and players need to see and feel the depth of feeling that performances like those of the recent past especially against part timers is unacceptable. 

Yeah, but Hearts once lost to Montrose in 1986 or something 

Cruyff Turn
1 minute ago, Dannie Boy said:

There’s been paggers or arguments in the stands for too long now and it’s usually about the same thing.

Ah, the day just got better. 

Every cloud etc etc. 

TweedbankJambo
18 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Since when did our fans not have the right to express there displeasure at our management team was sat next to a guy who mouthed off about levein full 2nd half not that it bothered me but what did was a guy in front with a kid starting squaring up i tried to step in by telling both off them to shut up as we are hearts fans next guys threating me. See if your reading mate  you should be ashamed as you have a kid with you also u sit close to me a  tynie so you have issues come and chat like i tried to civilised before u started your threats  end off the day we are all hearts fans and want whats best for our club and sorry levein aint the right man .ps screw the spelling police i dont care .

You left your fullstop a bit far away 😉 

1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

Ah, the day just got better. 

Every cloud etc etc. 

Nothing brings folk together like a good bit of aggro. :)

I thought the argument was the highlight of the game.

That, and the women behind me, wishing the guys behind would stop using bad language, especially the 'c' word. 🤣

11 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Well ma shoes are covered in pish

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

I thought the argument was the highlight of the game.

That, and the women behind me, wishing the guys behind would stop using bad language, especially the 'c' word. 🤣

Cross?

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Unacceptable imo.

The Great Khali
16 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

tenor.gif

Oooh this is gonna be good. They should have a square go on the pitch at half time against Ross county. 

Fight fight fight!!!!

Back to the old school days, everyone up to the park to watch it. Perhaps the Foundation Plaza would be the place of choice.

Please tell me they are not adults behaving like this on a message board.

19 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

:yas::gok:

I don't post often on here nowadays, but when I do, I choose a juicy thread.

Might have to move seats to be closer to these two this season. 

Sounds like it could be better entertainment than what’s on the pitch. 

22 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

27 minutes ago, williamgerrard said:

Well... Are you gonnae take that?

5 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Craig 

No. Catholic.

williamgerrard
28 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

Lol nae bother bud threating people dont win you prizes bud just saying  plus   After you threatened me yea i cheered there penalty as a mark off sarcasm towards you do your self a favour mate calm down  and i will buy you a pint as a sorry canni be any fairer bud

Edited by williamgerrard

26 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Listen mate.

Grow up, ffs.

Edited by Whatever

1 minute ago, Governor Tarkin said:

No. Catholic.

Always the religion GT, you're like the Dave Allen of kickback. 

1 minute ago, TDF01 said:

Cannae beat a hard man dishing oot the threats. 

Tbf, he was reasonably handy back in the day if I've got the right chap.

1 minute ago, Whatever said:

Grow up, ffs.

I think the post is someone on the windup. No?

Edited by queensferryjambo

• Maple Leaf locked this topic