***Official Cowdenbeath v Hearts Match Thread***

Just now, whodanny said:

Don't suppose anyone has a link at all? I cannae stand radio Scotland commentary. Oot here on the Isle of Scalpay feels an awfy long way from the game. 

Quite like the commentator. Stuart Mcfarlane, I believe. First time I've heard him. 

• Replies 751

• Alex Kintner

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• martoon

The Goalscoring Knee
Just now, August Landmesser said:
2 minutes ago, stevie.nolan.5 said:

Don’t know if it’s been asked is McLean eligible to play as he got a 2 match ban for his antics in the Celtic game

Served one game in the league immediately after the semi, one game v Utd last Friday. Paperwork is fine.

Amazing how twitchy we've all become about this😆

15' | 0-1

Anthony McDonald with a chance of his own now! He plays a one-two with Smith and then hit his half-volley just wide - superb stuff from the 18-year-old!

Just now, The Goalscoring Knee said:

Amazing how twitchy we've all become about this😆

Twitchy? 😂😂😂

Mr Elwood P
19 minutes ago, rick witter said:

After seeing that team I will go 1 -1. 

Levein  is a clown 

Is he aye?

Just now, Herbert said:

Is anyone else's commentary a few mins behind?

Aye my group chat was 1-0 before we won the corner 😂

2 minutes ago, martoon said:

Quite like the commentator. Stuart Mcfarlane, I believe. First time I've heard him. 

Aye, a wee bit better than the usual I suppose, I'd just rather see it. 

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Aye my group chat was 1-0 before we won the corner 😂

Group chat.

The Goalscoring Knee
2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Twitchy? 😂😂😂

OK, paranoid.:2thumbsup:

Edited by The Goalscoring Knee

Just now, ...a bit disco said:

Group chat.

Polite version 😉 ****wit Foxes loving knob-edd chatting shit around everyone else 💁🏻‍♂️

Just now, sadj said:

Polite version 😉 ****wit Foxes loving knob-edd chatting shit around everyone else 💁🏻‍♂️

Better.

1 minute ago, Haringshairband said:

U ok hun? :lol:

Dandy.

:wink:

7 minutes ago, Bauld said:

I really hope this is a season where posters like you look like total dicks week in week out. :D

He always has anyway!

25 minutes ago, rick witter said:

Levein  is a clown 

Hows your prediction now?

2 hours ago, busby1985 said:

Fans acceptance of 5-0 defeats to Livi, back to back 6th place finishes etc etc and the acceptance of the excuse culture we’ve created is killing us. That in turn makes us drop the bar of expectation. 

I agree about tonight but I’d still like to see a change in shape. 

Who's accepting 5-0 defeats to livi, what did you want after a couple hundred at trading with bricks and bat's? Assuming you didn't accept it what did you do about it? "acceptance of excuse culture" are you reading what you've typed? 

We don't have 2006's budget so we won't be blowing everyone outside the OF away. 

1 minute ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

2-0 Hearts.

This has 1-1 written all over it. 

😂😂😂 superb

1 minute ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

2-0 Hearts.

This has 1-1 written all over it. 

Still time. 

1 minute ago, The Goalscoring Knee said:

I'll go 1-1, he says...

Blind hatred of Levein getting in the way of common sense.

Glad to see two players scoring who can gain from this in the form of confidence for the season ahead. 

26 minutes ago, rick witter said:

I am a clown 

Ftfy

Are Hibs.net missing their idiot yet?