• Thomaso

• Phil Dunphy

• Alex Kintner

1 minute ago, Jlv2004 said:

Why not? If you have a point just say it.

One more point than your wee team will have come Saturday evening.

2 minutes ago, Jlv2004 said:

Aye okay.  If you say so. FFS.

Learn where the ignore function is. Suddenly a lot of the tedium gets removed.

38 minutes ago, Phil Dunphy said:

There isn't a single Hearts supporter in the world who wants us to ever lose to Hibernian.

Make of that what you will.

You would have thought so. Yes. However, three or four voted for precisely that. 

Now, personally I don’t want Hibs to win any silverware either, but it’s not even comparable to wanting them to beat Hearts, imo.

Just now, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

You would have thought so. Yes. However, three or four voted for precisely that. 

Now, personally I don’t want Hibs to win any silverware either, but it’s not even comparable to wanting them to beat Hearts, imo.

It's not far off.

Particularly the Scottish Cup; which has galvanised these ***** when they should have been still in the gutter. 

1 minute ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

Anyone who voted for Hibs to beat Hearts at anything isn’t a Hearts supporter. 

I wouldn’t want Hearts to lose a throw in to those mugs. 

Just now, Jlv2004 said:

It's not far off.

Particularly the Scottish Cup; which has galvanised these ***** when they should have been still in the gutter. 

Not something I was happy to see happen, myself. However... not even in the same galaxy as wanting to lose to them in the derby, imo.

3 minutes ago, Glib and Shameless Crier said:

Not something I was happy to see happen, myself. However... not even in the same galaxy as wanting to lose to them in the derby, imo.

Fair enough. I can't fathom any Hearts fan wanting to lose to them either. 

30 minutes ago, Jlv2004 said:

What do you mean? It's a public forum. 

I think he’s wondering how someone who’s only been a member on here just over a week knows about something that happened several years ago on here ?

Edited by To Be Frank

1 minute ago, Phil Dunphy said:

Anyone who voted for Hibs to beat Hearts at anything isn’t a Hearts supporter. 

I wouldn’t want Hearts to lose a throw in to those mugs. 

Well therein lies a problem though. Two of those posters were defended as Hearts supporters, consistently. They either are Hearts supporters with a very very warped sense of what being a Hearts supporter involves, or they are supporters of another club. 

Folk are asking why a thread like this exists right before a derby. The answer is because the guys who were driving that particular agenda are still at it. It is they who are banging the lose the derby and Levein should go drum. Pretty sure most of us would rather we were galvanised as a support and all pulling in the same direction.

Just now, To Be Frank said:

I think he’s wondering how someone who’s only been a member on here knows about something that happened several years ago on here ?

Yes  I got that.  Do you have a point?

So how do you know about things that happened on here years ago? ?

Like I said it's a public forum. 

Anyway, believe what you like. 

I'm more annoyed at being called a Hibs supporter.

3 minutes ago, Jlv2004 said:

Like I said it's a public forum. 

Anyway, believe what you like. 

I'm more annoyed at being called a Hibs supporter.

Cool, I believe you’ve been recently banned and re-registered ??

Hold on. That Frank boy is going on about a poster supposedly knowing things from years ago on the forum. Suggesting he must of been a previous poster but at the same time only signed up himself last year! And he’s accusing me of being someone else. Hahahaha

No. Have you?

Funnily enough, no. But then some of us will use our real names and are happy to remove any cloak of anonymity.

Cool, I believe you’ve been recently banned and re-registered ??

Cool. Like I said believe what you like. 

No idea where you got that from though. 

1 minute ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Funnily enough, no. But then some of us will use our real names and are happy to remove any cloak of anonymity.

I have actually changed my name via deed poll to Notts1874.

2 minutes ago, Rambo1874 said:

Hold on. That Frank boy is going on about a poster supposedly knowing things from years ago on the forum. Suggesting he must of been a previous poster but at the same time only signed up himself last year! And he’s accusing me of being someone else. Hahahaha

We discussed it earlier this year when kimonand others wanted Hibs to beat us.

Can’t think where it’s been discussed in the last week though...

:interehjrling:

1 minute ago, To Be Frank said:

We discussed it earlier this year when kimonand others wanted Hibs to beat us.

Can’t think where it’s been discussed in the last week though...

:interehjrling:

Sure. 

This is weird as ****. I’ll stick to posting about the football. You do what you like. 

1 minute ago, Rambo1874 said:

Sure. 

This is weird as ****. I’ll stick to posting about the football. You do what you like. 

No worries Spencer. You keep on with your negative anti-Levein pish under as many usernames as you like ???

If you are convinced that the poster in question is Spencer in another guise, why not report it?

9 minutes ago, Jlv2004 said:

Cool. Like I said believe what you like. 

No idea where you got that from though. 

I can’t possible think...?

1 minute ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

If you are convinced that the poster in question is Spencer in another guise, why not report it?

What makes you think I haven’t?

13 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Not sure you should be that happy ?

2 minutes ago, To Be Frank said:

What makes you think I haven’t?

Because you are far more interested in continually calling the poster "Spencer" than concerning yourself with board rules.

3 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Because you are far more interested in continually calling the poster "Spencer" than concerning yourself with board rules.

It’s good fun exposing him each time. ???

What’s your excuse for getting involved?

18 minutes ago, Rambo1874 said:

???

It’s good fun exposing him each time. ???

What’s your excuse for getting involved?

No excuse needed. I'm on holiday enjoying the sun and have time to kill. Better that than in your Hearts jammies close to midnight and thinking you are Simon Wiesenthal!

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

No excuse needed. I'm on holiday enjoying the sun and have time to kill. Better that than in your Hearts jammies close to midnight and thinking you are Simon Wiesenthal!

No idea who Simon Wiesenthal is? ?

Hearts jammies chat...chronic bantz :facepalm:

No idea who Simon Wiesenthal is? ?

Hearts jammies chat...chronic bantz :facepalm:

"Bantz"? No. Simply a reference to the time of day, that's all.

52 minutes ago, Rambo1874 said:

:clap::rofl:

6 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Cool. Meantime, keep the hunt up. Lots of midnight oil to burn.

Absolutely mate. ??

I wouldn’t be broadcasting to everyone that GK is your real name by the way.

8 minutes ago, To Be Frank said:

Absolutely mate. ??

I wouldn’t be broadcasting to everyone that GK is your real name by the way.

And why is that? This should be good.

4 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

And why is that? This should be good.

Just seems a bit odd behaviour for someone who swans around here annoying people the way you do. Surprised nobody has ever made a comment about you or your mum or your wee brothers’ appearance to try and get back at you.

Edited by To Be Frank