Scottish teams in Europe.(merged)

Boab

Just turned the TV on , first thing I see is 4 sheep fans , one singing stand free  then cuts to an interview with mcinnes , that’s my mind made up , mon the Burnley , just cannot stand aberdeen fc and especially their fans 

To show I’m not biased I also hope a Croatian and a Greek team win tonight 

• Replies 3.2k

• 1971fozzy

• graygo

1 hour ago, Lovecraft said:

Asteras Tripolis 1.9 on Bet 365

:munny:

2.0 now, fill yer boots.

Even better is 2.05 to qualify, can't quite work that one out.

Edited by graygo

26 minutes ago, graygo said:

This Greek team are looking awfy pish tonight :( 

They are utter cack.

2-4 on aggregate.

Who were the last Scottish club to play a competitive match down in England and lose?

Edit: Celtic got beat 3-1 by Arsenal in 2009/10

Edited by graygo

Just now, graygo said:

Who were the last Scottish club to play a competitive match down in England and lose?

:interehjrling:

Aberdeen are shite bags. 

This Burnley team are there for the taking. 

Aberdeen sitting back and shifting it. 

3 minutes ago, graygo said:

Rangers v Man Utd????

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Rangers v Man Utd????

Drew 0-0

Edpt: Sorry, yes 3-0 loss but it was before the Celtic gubbing by Arsenal.

Edited by graygo

2 minutes ago, graygo said:

Celtic got beat 3-1 by Arsenal in 2009/10

Aye, 

We've drawn twice. 

Celtic drawn a few and won. 

Rangers and celtic both drew at Old Trafford as well I think. 

Interesting stat. 

Edited by WeeChuck'sHeed

1 minute ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Aye, 

We've drawn twice. 

Interesting stat. 

Long time since a Scottish team won though, 2003 according to commentator. Celtic v Liverpool.

Aye, 

We've drawn twice. 

Interesting stat. 

Celtic lost to Man Utd in the Groups I think 4-2.  Didn’t Rangers okay Utd too?  In fact did Celtic not get horsed off City last year? 

1 minute ago, graygo said:

Long time since a Scottish team won though, 2003 according to commentator. Celtic v Liverpool.

In Scotland, yes.  Celtic beat Man Utd Nakamura free kick last min pen save at their piggery. 

Just now, Juanjo15 said:

Celtic lost to Man Utd in the Groups I think 4-2.  Didn’t Rangers okay Utd too?  In fact did Celtic not get horsed off City last year? 

Celtic drew twice last year I think 

Think it was 3-3 at their gaff. 

Was celtic not 2-2, nakamura scoring 2 free kicks? 

Just now, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Celtic drew twice last year I think 

Think it was 3-3 at their gaff. 

Was celtic not 2-2, nakamura scoring 2 free kicks? 

Nah Celtic def beat them and Boric saved a pen.  They lost the match in Manchester 3-2 2006 just googled. 

1 minute ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Olde Rangers ripped the heart out of Manchester City a few years back in a European final.

Just now, Juanjo15 said:

Nah Celtic def beat them and Boric saved a pen.  They lost the match in Manchester 3-2 2006 just googled. 

3-2. Ta

That long ago :mellow:, 2009 arsenal stands then. 

1 minute ago, Juanjo15 said:

I meant 3-3 City last year. 

Is it just me or does Morelos look the the Freddo frog?? Even has a number 20 this season. 

Screenshot_20180802-200814.jpg

Edited by Djnoisy
Spelling

Thought Police

Aberdeen are utter pony.

Offt slow stream.

Edited by Thought Police

Craigan talks shite. 

He is talking up Scottish football at least, quite like his commentary! 

Good stuff from the sheep. 

Some strike. 

Keep going and if they get a second, Burnley are in the shite. 

lauriesrank

Good goal that :)

ALthough craigan... 'an overhead kick facing away from goal'

Aye, that's how it usually works mate.. spas lolololz