Juwon Oshaniwa - signs 3 year deal, scarf above head, etc etc

WSTR

It was the smile. Nothing untoward at all.

Oh i know that but there is usually a band of 7-8 posters who would have you down as a racist, bigot and want you banned off the site for such comments.

• Replies 2.7k

Oh i know that but there is usually a band of 7-8 posters who would have you down as a racist, bigot and want you banned off the site for such comments.

Sad

Carrying a few extra kilos...

Fpt2HaO.png

Your pulling my leg.

That's clearly Zeefuik

Your pulling my leg.

That's clearly Zeefuik

Sauce doesn't show on a maroon cardigan.

2,500 posts of utter shite but none of it as tiring as Dusk til Dawn's attention-seeking.

Hi sweet pea.

Looks like I'm taking a ban. Might as well make it permanent. Hit me with it Mods.

giphy.gif

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

Your pulling my leg.

That's clearly Zeefuik

Aye let me guess, because he's fat and black. MEGA LOLZ :facepalm:

Signing today. Unveiled around lunchtime. Thank me later.

When does lunch time finish?

Looks like I'm taking a ban. Might as well make it permanent. Hit me with it Mods.

giphy.gif

Any chance of coming clean on your reasons for trolling? Since yer erse is oot the windae anyway? ;-)

Nope.

In fact i'm gonna repost my song suggestion because I'm so confident.

Ace of Base - All that she wants:

Oh oh Juwon, Oshaniwa baby. God is god.

Oh Oh Juwon Oshaniwa baby oh woah oh

Aww...and I was hoping for "we signed him on a Monday and my heart stood still

That Juwon-won-won that Juwon-won..."

Nope.

In fact i'm gonna repost my song suggestion because I'm so confident.

Ace of Base - All that she wants:

Oh oh Juwon, Oshaniwa baby. God is god.

Oh Oh Juwon Oshaniwa baby oh woah oh

Aww...and I was hoping for "we signed him on a Monday and my heart stood still

That Juwon-won-won that Juwon-won..."

Aye let me guess, because he's fat and black. MEGA LOLZ :facepalm:

Said in jest, same sentiment as the original post which suggested a fat black guy at an airport could be Juwon but he had gained weight.

Mine was more factually accurate given the build was the same as Zee.

Fully expect scarf above head photograph before 4pm.

Delightful.

Then what's everyone gonna post about, ah wait there's a game on Sunday.

MrWinningSmith

juwon.gif

jefferies.gif

INCREDIBLE!!!! These need to be made offishul!!! 

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

Said in jest, same sentiment as the original post which suggested a fat black guy at an airport could be Juwon but he had gained weight.

Mine was more factually accurate given the build was the same as Zee.

Sorry mate I was joking. I didn't find anything wrong with you're post. I thought you would have reacted differently. :laugh:

::troll:::'>

Looks tired after his month long journey from central Africa. Could do with a full pre-season. See him in another month.

Wouldnt say McHatties a hate figure on KB,id say fans are seeing that him and a couple of

others are not quite good enough.

Wouldnt say McHatties a hate figure on KB,id say fans are seeing that him and a couple of

others are not quite good enough.

You have to be kidding!

Just as well the Nuremberg Trials are over or they'd be clamouring for the death penalty for the poor guy!

What evidence do you have that you mean that?

So are we not allowed to ask where people come up with things anymore?  Considering how much rubbish has been written on this thread!

fixed that for ya;)

YwNQ9pl.gif?1

Howdododat. Fantastic.

Where did you hear this?

reliable source?

Same guy that told me he was to be announced at lunch time. Take from that what you will :lol:

buzzbomb1958

Will someone put me out my misery and find out if juwon is here yet,trying everywhere to get info but its like a game of where's wally

Any chance of coming clean on your reasons for trolling? Since yer erse is oot the windae anyway? ;-)

Boredom.