• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

Strange the Hibbee in my work didn't want to talk football this morning. Been the first things he's chinned me on last few Monday's on the trot. The silence was deafening.

:sweeet:

Dispatched them on their way down, dispatched them on their way up.

Hibernian-v-Hamilton-The-Hamilton-player

_97449934_13781242.jpg

Neil Lennon getting schooled by Martin Canning. Formerly of Hibs.

Levein as manager might amuse some of the Hibs fans but I bet a few of them still have sleepless nights thinking about Mark De Vries ramming 4 up them.

Knowing he's in the dugout on derby day I feel better already.

Levein in the dugout.

Berra as Captain.

We are going to be ready for war this time.

Spitonastranger

Levein as manager might amuse some of the Hibs fans but I bet a few of them still have sleepless nights thinking about Mark De Vries ramming 4 up them.

Levein in the dugout.

Berra as Captain.

was feeling a bit unsure with the levin appointment til I read this FTH

Levein in the dugout.

Berra as Captain.

Not to forget Phil Stamp and Graham Weir

Bowmans_Boot

Levein in the dugout.

Berra as Captain.

Yep. No way will Levein allow us to be out fought. Bring it on.

Anyone watching that should park their anti-Levein bus in a very deep underground car park and read their Beanos under the flickering neon lights and leave daylight to the living!!!

Great player!

Great manager!

Great fan!

Anyone watching that should park their anti-Levein bus in a very deep underground car park and read their Beanos under the flickering neon lights and leave daylight to the living!!!

Great player!

Great manager!

Great fan!

Great memories.

I love this thread. Berra, Lafferty and Levein v Hibs. Cannae wait. Make it a war. Kick them off the park. Lennon sent to the stand. 3-0.

Not a laptop in sight

I love this thread. Berra, Lafferty and Levein v Hibs. Cannae wait. Make it a war. Kick them off the park. Lennon sent to the stand. 3-0.

Not a laptop in sight

This .

Not a laptop in sight

:fth:

3-0. Aye take that ya vermin shite.

alicante jambo

Not a laptop in sight

Brilliant.Lets make this happen.

alicante jambo

Been a while now that we were able to say we bullied and battered them.Need them put in their place buddy.Would love levein to punch lennon right in the coupon though.

Do a "Graeme Hogg" on the little shit.

This is more like a Hearts thread of old.

To much recent pishing about with delicacies and half-arsed comments.

Let's get into these Hibs b@stards and do what we are best at. Bullying them and beating them.

alicante jambo

Aye. Right up the vermin Cadbury Canal.

Sans lube.

Vermin cadbury canal ya little baby the best yet.lol

He's certainly got a way with words has Mr P. Laureate.

IMG_0683.png

I'm telling you now I would love to have Black back for this season.

Seconded. He has the passion, the pace and another season left in him. And, he could probably do mates rates for the Sky lounge paint job. Win win.

Feckin sick of all this poncing about.

These inbred, guttersnipe, rimjob mutants need to be put back in their boxes.

To feck with all this Nancy boy mincing about like rent boys at the Fringe.

Time to get wired in and cement a few of these turds.

Canny wait for the derby now....

As Alicante just said, good stuff 'baby'.

Now found in Big Marvin's kit. Safety gloves for those personal moments!!

617t1E%2BIMuL._SY606_.jpg

Edited by Dannie Boy

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic