To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight

OK, I know this is wrong, on various counts, but can't resist adding the caption....

HIV tests announced, and 5 out of 6 kids discover they are negative.

What does it take to cross the line FFS?

• Replies 10.1k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

I know I should get out more but have to say that this thread is one of the best things in my life.

Its very funny.

Billybuffjaw

giphy.gif

Thank christ I saw that early enough in the day, had I seen that before going to bed I'd have had some serious nightmares.

OK, I know this is wrong, on various counts, but can't resist adding the caption....

:muggy::wow::no:

Wrong on so many levels. But, my kind of black humour. I laughed.

Aye Joanna's Southsea seafront. Btw it has been demolished now.

In one John

Followed by Beasties

Block of flats now

Royal Navy School of Dancing lol

In one John

Followed by Beasties

Block of flats now

Royal Navy School of Dancing lol

Indeed. Beasties had the temerity to have business cards with the Bistro Club on them. Should have been done under the trades description act.

Some great stuff here. I wonder how It's going down on bawsdeepinmysister.net

• 4 weeks later...

we didn't have to wait long for a "Hibsed it"OnW0fP9.gif8jRuO0K.gif

:clap:

Had that one ready did you?

Bet you didn't think you would use it today? :lol:

Morgan, on 19 Aug 2017 - 5:03 PM, said:

:clap:

Had that one ready did you?

Bet you didn't think you would use it today? :lol:

I Actually thought it would be today

Doesn't sound like Gazza's massive club was all that massive today. Maybe massive clubs are only massive once every 70 or 80 years.

Don't be alarmed by that loud bump from Lochend; just the sound of a football club crashing back down to earth.

Girfuy ya deluded tw@ts.

I was laughing in the boozer about it and a Celtic fan says "Youse have got bigger problems than Hibs"? Tosspot. 50 odd year old sitting in a bar in Crete wi his Sellick tap oan. Told him to **** off. I was surrounded by Rangers fans so felt pretty brave [emoji3]

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic