HMFC Illustration in the works

Gregorski

Pressley was a good player for Hearts.

Turned out to be a much better player than I thought he was. Always thought he was a bit of a donkey.

He also had the bottle to take on Vlad.

Anyway in or oot makes no difference to me.

As long as Crawford Boyd never makes it on to this great artwork that'll do me.

He was rank rotten !

p.s - is it possible to put the umbro diamonds on Robbo's sleeves white as opposed to the black

• Replies 1.4k
andyscott82

Ordered and paid for. Will be the first thing going up on the wee man's wall when he gets his own room!

He was rank rotten !

is it possible to put the umbro diamonds on Robbo's sleeves white as opposed to the black

Yeah, will do. that's if I have time now I've decided that Gordon Petric is to be a late addition.

:look:

Damn it! Forgot to change the hands on the clock to 11. :sob:

Do that tomorrow. :thumbsup:

See the folk who said you didn't rant to spark a Presley debate?

:lol;

Away'n shite ye didn't.

Pants Shaton

See the folk who said you didn't rant to spark a Presley debate?

:lol;

Away'n shite ye didn't.

d9482a4bb8e01927c24658ca0c6925f55bd4433e.jpg

Screenshot2013-07-31at111634PM.png

For all you guys inquiring about the Umbro stripes.

Great stuff

Pressley was a good player for Hearts.

Turned out to be a much better player than I thought he was. Always thought he was a bit of a donkey.

He also had the bottle to take on Vlad.

Anyway in or oot makes no difference to me.

He was rank rotten !

p.s - is it possible to put the umbro diamonds on Robbo's sleeves white as opposed to the black

Yup, for all he was a Hearts player when I was really young, I'd wholeheartedly agree with drawing the line at Crawford Boyd. :D

When he got punted back to QOS a certain Mr Busby came in and basically told him to GTF !

North Berwick Jambo

Just ordered & paid for one, it looks amazing.

Nice! Cheers for that.

Any stragglers out there better get on it fast.

Only 17 left!

:arry:

"H" done.

Screenshot2013-07-31at102621PM.png

It looks great, but i really don't get why anyone would want "marshall's the chunky chicken champions 1986" on it.

How dare you! That's as part of our esteemed history as anything else! :lol:

That's fallen fowl of me as well

Amoruso Lets it Run ...

Damn it! Forgot to change the hands on the clock to 11. :sob:

Do that tomorrow. :thumbsup:

Some poppy wreaths around the base would be a nice addition while you're at it maybe?

Can I still order one through your site, or is it only people who have their names originally on your list? Ta.

Some poppy wreaths around the base would be a nice addition while you're at it maybe?

Can I still order one through your site, or is it only people who have their names originally on your list? Ta.

Poppies would be good!

It's first come first serve from this point on I think. Pre order link:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/156672377/heart-of-midlothian-illustration-pre?ref=shop_home_active

Batman is doing the twirly. Maybe I'll give him some mates.

Gregorski,

Will they be individually numbered?

Individually numbered yeah. That's why I've only made 247 available. Planning to raffle or auction numbers 1, 15 and 51.

Kind of. Lots of little spaces so any new additions will have to be small.

Feel free to suggest stuff though. :thumbsup:

Kind of. Lots of little spaces so any new additions will have to be small.

Feel free to suggest stuff though. :thumbsup:

Can't see a mention of Diggers ? well you did ask :thumbsup:

Eh? What do you think that big building in the bottom right of the "H" is supposed to be???? :lol:

Sh*t, I defo need my eyes tested :lol: why no Robbo :lol:

Just putting this out there.

Would anybody like me to bring them the prints they ordered to the derby instead of having to mail them?

Could do the hand off after the game? I'll be in the diggers no doubt.

Just paid for my order. Looking forward to seeing it!

bought one too.. i wasn't about to miss out on this!!

great work!

Just ordered a copy, looks great.

Cheers!

Almost down to single figures here! Eleven left.

Edit: make that ten

TheMaganator

Just putting this out there.

Would anybody like me to bring them the prints they ordered to the derby instead of having to mail them?

Could do the hand off after the game? I'll be in the diggers no doubt.

Think I'd prefer mine posted - if that's alright?

I've ordered two.

Can collect if it'd make things easier for you though

Think I'd prefer mine posted - if that's alright?

I've ordered two.

Can collect if it'd make things easier for you though

Nah, I don't care either way.

Posting is fine. Unless anyone is in the Livingston area then I could just arrange a hand over.

In truth, bringing them to a derby might just be a disaster waiting to happen.

Nah, I don't care either way.

Posting is fine. Unless anyone is in the Livingston area then I could just arrange a hand over.

In truth, bringing them to a derby might just be a disaster waiting to happen.

You are a bloody tease Gregor, I've just bought another one and if I tell the misses she will be at the airport to meet you, with a golf club, just send me you photo before you arrive :-)

So you have! Only nine left now.

I'm flying in under protection of the secret service and under cover of dark. She'll have no chance!

Just wait until the Hearts set of six mugs, jigsaw puzzle, place mat and coasters comes out. I'll put you down for a pre-order for those bad boys and bill her directly!

So you have! Only nine left now.

I'm flying in under protection of the secret service and under cover of dark. She'll have no chance!

Just wait until the Hearts set of six mugs, jigsaw puzzle, place mat and coasters comes out. I'll put you down for a pre-order for those bad boys and bill her directly!

:lol: I couldn't see Diggers on the print, you think I'll make out anything on the mugs etc :lol:

Tell you what, aside from the jigsaw, I'll be having all of that extra stuff.

This is an exceptional iconic image.

Well done. Can't wait to get mine.

Happy to collect in Livi Gregor :2thumbsup:

Sweet!

I'll be in deepest darkest Dedridge! I'll get in touch when I'm over.

:lol: I couldn't see Diggers on the print, you think I'll make out anything on the mugs etc :lol:

Aye well, we'll all be seeing stars very clearly when see gets the bill.:thumbsup:

Aye well, we'll all be seeing stars very clearly when see gets the bill. :thumbsup:

:-) may buy for the grand kid though.

Jambo-Dave68

I am in West Calder if you want to meet and give me mine. Save posting as I can make it to wherever you want in Livingston. It's looking fantastic and I'm glad I ordered one. Cheers.