The Falkirk v Hearts thread..

• Replies 354
jambostuart
You're kidding right?

I think I'm more bored now than I was an hour ago, and I've been sat in a library all day. Its absolute cr*p!

Told you ye wouldn't thank me ;)

Jeffries in the crowd. :eek::P

jambostuart

I heard if Killie lose to us next week he's going to resign and join us...:cool:

Well if he aint coming as manager lets hope he is going to take Elliot of our hands.

I have had a really good evening so far - BBQ with Friends, few drinks etc.

Then I come in to check the score and immediately become depressed.

Think I will just switch off and find out what the final score was later after a few more tins.

****s sake Hearts - just stand back and admire them. Absolutely pitiful. Sack the lot of them.

peebles jambo

watched the first half in the pub, then power failure, lucky me, we were p1sh, elliot will be a striker when the hole in his arris heals up, moles not much better, were doomed to defeat with those 2 clowns up front, 2,0 now, joses fault, what a surprise, eh

Like someone else said, it's terrible for the fans that turned up on a school night.

Nae ****ing pride in themselves, never mind Hearts.

TheBigTeam
Why everyone thinks Ruben is another superstar must be on drugs, no better than anyone in a Falkirk shirt.

Another one to join the Andy Watson hate brigade.

Not good enough either.

What u on about????? Ruben is great didn't u know!!!!!

That's how ****e we are when that clown gets hero status

the last time we went 2 down to Falkirk we still drew even after going down t 10 men

trouble is that draw took place when we had a team full of committed players and a manager who was not a clueless fandan.

I hope Romanov takes them out on a ship again this summer and the fecker sinks.

jambostuart

Glad I never renewed now

**** sake. ****ing disgrace. We are pish poor

No skill, no effort. A disgrace. Get rid of the lot of them.

Falkirk just a bunch of honest pros nothing special at all probably there biggest earner will be on about ?650 a week but well good enough to beat our absolute pile of **** players most of which are on 10x Falkirk players wages.You can take defeats especially in meaningless games but **** sake we can't even pass the ball.

Corner for trhe first goal yet again he goes AWOL Banksie screams at him yet he still does "DANCE NATION" and wanders about like a headless CHOOCK!!!!:evilno::evilno::evilno:

gowestjambo

Ruben is as pish as every player on that pitch.

Him and Jonsson have got to be the most ineffective centre midfield on the planet.

It absolutely amazes me how other Hears fans cannot see this, they are lauded to the heavens...........but are average in the extreme.....I just cannot see it!!

peebles jambo

he is ****ing hopeless, how can frail not see that's he's p1sh, he's the only one who thinks clums a footballer

bill duff

At least the bevvy is cold, but it aint much fun when our American friends tell us that Hearts are "Mince"

My cornflakes are tasty. Highlight so far of my Tuesday.

Is Tango TV showing this game? Is it Stuart Dougal's fault yet? :rolleyes:

I don't get the Scottish refereeing stuff at all.

Hearts player is crunched in front of the linesman : no foul.

Larry runs about in midfield with the ball , I can't see any foul , Larry still has the ball but the ref decides to stop play and award a free kick.

currie jambo
I hope the Falkirk keeper brought his deckchair with him tonight.

Blow up matress mair like!!!! ;)

greiggordon

This is the worst iv seen hearts play in years.

Hearts have not had a chance on goal. Its pathetic.

My dad has supported hearts all his life and he says this team should not be called hearts, they are shocking.

Its the worst game kingston has played

It absolutely amazes me how other Hears fans cannot see this, they are lauded to the heavens...........but are average in the extreme.....I just cannot see it!!

It's the same type of player they love all the time aswell,Bruno being the other example done next to nothing for Hearts but is worshipped by some for the few games he has been good.Then there was Chesney told by others how great he was and how shocking that he was frozen out but i could only remember him being below average.

My dad has supported hearts all his life and he says this team should not be called hearts, they are shocking.

away to your bed son,ive seen worse

Guest Freewheelin' Jambo

I feel most sorry for your Dad and my Dad who has watched Hearts for 70 years.

Just awful.

Robbos Right Peg

You are obviously not a season ticket holder :sad: