Mafia: Kill The Goons Part 4

Rudi Skacel

Mondays are a pain in the ass, having to catch up on all the paperwork that should have been done last week.

since his user name has the same number of letters as monday

vote arnold

• Replies 586

Ok, it is 1749 here. Too early for Rudi signing or is it an ominous sign that Rudi isn't Tynie bound?

Not sure what vlad is up to tbh if he seizes the moment and signs skacel this could turn us around and push us on to a challenge for the league or am I only dreaming lol

Think they are going to be a lot of disapointed people today :ninja:

Including me but I have prepared for the confirmation that Rudi will signing for St Johnstone on 30K a week plus bonuses ,an offer that we could not match. :ninja:

BoJack Horseman

Completely missed this. Townie. Would use BS though.

I see the thread has already become "A Day in the Life of Pull Shapes". Can't wait to see what she's been up to since the last game!

vote shapes.

Including me but I have prepared for the confirmation that Rudi will signing for St Johnstone on ?30 a week including bonuses ,an offer that we could not match. :ninja:

Corrected that for you

Completely missed this. Townie. Would use BS though.

I see the thread has already become "A Day in the Life of Pull Shapes". Can't wait to see what she's been up to since the last game!

vote shapes.

As someone that knows.. you really dont want to. :whistling:

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Vote Sigurdsson.

I guarantee he's a goon or townie, Doc, Cop, mason or assassin. :whistling:

This man is a LIAR. DEFAMATORY statement. I'm SEETHING. angry.gif

He's right on one count though. laugh.gif

This man is a LIAR. DEFAMATORY statement. I'm SEETHING. angry.gif

He's right on one count though. laugh.gif

So incorrect I even forgot to embolden the vote :vrface:

Errrrmmmm, let's have a change of plan (Plan? Ya gotta be kiddin' me!!)

Vote jambosean75

Hmmm - only 18 more vote changes until I'm guaranteed to vote for a goon if I go through the list...

Actually, that first wasn't technically a vote-change but y'know what I mean.

Anyway - I don't think I'll put Rudi or any of you spreadsheeters through that nightmare scenario.

Pint time?

Must try that Belhaven Black sometime, Dunks - care to join me now?

Well this weekend I was at a wedding on Saturday and a christening on Sunday.

On Friday it's the bairns birthday so we're having a wee party in the house. Saturday got another kids party to go to and Sunday me, the missus and the wee yin will be going out for dinner to the pub down the road. They have filleted beef there that is ******* amazing.

So what have the rest of you been up to?

::troll:::'>

I have nothing useful to add, but having made only one (rather suspect) post, I thought I'd better double my post count.

One does wonder why one posted some rather random and dodgy song lyrics yesterday. :mellow:

Vote count

Shapes 3

Bev 1

Boof 2

Yvonne 1

Dunks 1

Pinheed 1

Stacee 1

Ian 1

Lionel 2

Arnold 2

Morph 1

Sig 1

Odd 1

Sean 1

ac 1

Dandy 1

I think.

unvote Boof

vote Walter

Vote count

Shapes 3

Bev 1

Boof 2

Yvonne 1

Dunks 1

Pinheed 1

Stacee 1

Ian 1

Lionel 2

Arnold 2

Morph 1

Sig 1

Odd 1

Sean 1

ac 1

Dandy 1

I think.

unvote Boof

vote Walter

Isn't Andy on 2 I voted and I think (jager)shapes voted?

I made it shapes and arnold tied on 3 each

The town obviously couldnt decided who they thought was more guilty but they seemed quite sure on their choices, they decided to flip a coin to see who would survive, if it was heads they would lynch shapes, tails and arnold was for the high jump

They flipped

the coin landed

span a few times

it ended up tails!! Arnold townie, is no more

night stuff by 11 please.