Mafia: Kill The Goons Part 4

Rudi Skacel

• Replies 586

Don't think he's voted yet unsure.gif

*******, was just about to hit reply and say the same thing when I clocked your post below :lol:

One vote change starts a bit of a pile on.. Hmmm... Interhjling.

Was thinking that. My reason was he changed to morph to put him into a tie with the excuse of no reason, still doesn't merit a mini pile on tho

To be fair, that's what I thought. I didn't realise you had voted Morph before me when I chose him, as it actually was a random vote. :lol:

Stupid mistake on my part, so understandable people pounced on it.

the thing about changing your vote is that you sometimes can't remember who you voted for.

unvote bev maybe?

and because she sat 3 rows in front of me in the second half, a definite goon in move changing seats

vote pull shapes

Good afternoon peeps still in work so sticking to my current vote as unlikely to be home in time for deadline. :thumbsup:

Thank goodness for works internet access though, wouldn't know what to do at lunch times other wise :)

vote ac

Same vote as yesterday. My old man is coming through to see the bairn tonight because he can't make it through on her birthday so won't be on tonight until later

Nothing to goon Boof. Even formulating a goon list is pure guesswork.

Correct :D

Aye - I think Yvonne introduced the goonlist idea just to make the goons a wee bit twitchy in deciding who they should put on it.

So if for no reason other than that...I'm in - nowt to hide, me.

DokratrO

hmfc_ac

Ian

Sean

Disclaimer - I'm awfy good at getting goonlists wrong...

A lot of folk sitting on next-to-bugger-all posts :nono:

Vote dokratro

boof 15

Arnold 14

Pinhead 13

jambosean75 12

Dunks 12

HmfcAndy 10

Geoff Kilpatrick 9

Pull Shapes 9

Jambo Ian 1874 8

Odd Thomas 8

Sigur?sson 8

Dandyman 7

yvonnejambo 7

Rudi Skacel 7

Wilky 7

hmfc_ac 4

Lionel Logue 4

Stacee Jaxx 3

Walter White 3

Seats 3

Beverley 3

MalkyMcFrench 2

Morph 2

dokratrO 1

Wilky 3

Pinheid 2

morph 2

Dokratr0 2

Boof 1

Shapesy 1

Walter 1

Seats 1

jambosean75 1

MalkyMcFrench 1

Yvonnejambo 1

hmfc_ac 1

4 to vote, Malky, Bev and Dokratr0 still to post

Remember deadline at 5. Ill need to try get on with my phone, got a tennis match at half 5 :down:

BoJack Horseman

Vote Yvonne just so my vote goes in. On pone and can't bold

[b] before and [/b] after will bold your comment, even from your phone.

Sorry having a right mother ###### at work the now, only had time to put up the weekends MOTM poll up 3 days late so far today and just about to head to college, if I have to get mod killed fair do's

[b] before and [/b] after will bold your comment, even from your phone.

Yeah I always get the / in the wrong one cos I always doubt it's in the right one. Moot point though cos I've missed the deadline. Meant to do it at lunch but went to the pub and didn't get online til I finished work.

Deadline 5pm Wednesday. Advanced notice - i shall be playing football then going to pub after on Wed hence the earlier night. However the fact there is 42 hours between now and night should mean its not a problem.

Yep 5 pm deadline

I'm going to assume Rudi's tennis match took a bit longer than he hoped :lol:.

Tennis?

I thought it was something important as well rolleyes.gif

laugh.gif

wooooooooooooo

Should have kept it as 9pm.....

woooooooooooop

I voted for you :facepalm:

Shows what happens when you don't pay attention.