Scottish independence and devolution superthread

Happy Hearts

3 minutes ago, Ked said:

🤣🤣👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Quality judas I mean Judy

😬

Just now, Cranston said:

Its not about 'cutting the apron strings' or 'mummy boys'.

The main thing is to demonstrate to the wider Scottish public that there is a better future after leaving the Union that has been in existence for centuries. I'm sorry to inform you Ked, but the Snp Greens have clearly shown that Scotland would clearly be worse off under a shambolic authoritarian dictatorship, whose long time leaders are now being arrested for embezzlement for goodness sakes.

Is it any wonder people have turned their backs on the Snp Greens and how independence would be governed?

Again, I reiterate, if the Snp had been simply a competent administration, governing normally, Independence would be a shoo in, instead of the toxic waste it now is. I despair at the utter diabolical shambles. 

If you despair that much instead of clinging on to mamas nipple change things.

Instead of having yer wee nappy changed.

Such a little socialist aren't you.

Roxy Hearts
5 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

I've always been a bit of a greenie, tbh, but this lot are just weirdos.

Not one amongst them that could buckle Robin Harper's Jesus sandals. 

I think I may have voted on the list for them once. I quite liked the so called normal stuff like environmental issues.

2 minutes ago, Cranston said:

Thanks Judy. 

3 minutes ago, Cranston said:

Thanks Judy. 

My god the wee cult of turncoats make me sick

BlueRiver
10 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

I've always been a bit of a greenie, tbh, but this lot are just weirdos.

Not one amongst them that could buckle Robin Harper's Jesus sandals. 

Bang on. Harper binned though for not being utterly ****ing mental. 

ehcaley
27 minutes ago, Ked said:

All these former nationalists have found a cause.

We all know their pish.

You all gave up a pretty serious decision in you're political outlook and now of all times hitch on to a union that can't afford itself and which has even more pish politicians...

I posted the same last night .

Anyway I've decided to join in the basic slagging each other.

There's no point in pointing out the facts to little mummy boys scared to cut the apron strings.

WTF you on about?🤪

Cranston
Just now, Ked said:

My god the wee cult of turncoats make me sick

It gives me no satisfaction to see a once proud party like the Snp being ripped apart from within Ked. 

4 minutes ago, Cranston said:

It gives me no satisfaction to see a once proud party like the Snp being ripped apart from within Ked. 

He’s taken it quite hard ! 

Thunder and Lightning
33 minutes ago, Ked said:

All these former nationalists have found a cause.

We all know their pish.

You all gave up a pretty serious decision in you're political outlook and now of all times hitch on to a union that can't afford itself and which has even more pish politicians...

I posted the same last night .

Anyway I've decided to join in the basic slagging each other.

There's no point in pointing out the facts to little mummy boys scared to cut the apron strings.

2/10

Lord Montpelier
7 minutes ago, ehcaley said:

WTF you on about?🤪

I think he's a little upset. 

1 minute ago, Lord Montpelier said:

I think he's a little upset. 

Off course I am.

3 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

2/10

Fair enough .

But so us most of the shit on here.

Just joining in.

Cranston
1 minute ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Today must seem like a nail in the coffin to hard line Independence supporters. Not their finest, I'm afraid. However, people like me, you and others have tried to point out, just why we no longer have any faith whatsoever in the Snp plus Greens, and were shot down for it. The Snp clearly need time out to regroup, and develop new strategies, as they've completely lost the plot, and are rightly being held accountable for their hubris. 

Thunder and Lightning
Just now, Ked said:

Fair enough .

But so us most of the shit on here.

Just joining in.

A fair point. I'll award an extra +2 for that. 😂 

Lord Montpelier
2 minutes ago, Ked said:

Off course I am.

Not the end of the world

The snp have needed a clear out for ages. 

If this is the start of that it may end up putting them on a better footing long term

11 minutes ago, Cranston said:

Fair dos.

I was never a fan.

Criticised them when folk like you wanted independence. 

I've different reasons from the tartan tourist turncoats

8 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

I'm a giver biatch

Roxy Hearts
1 minute ago, Cranston said:

Today must seem like a nail in the coffin to hard line Independence supporters. Not their finest, I'm afraid. However, people like me, you and others have tried to point out, just why we no longer have any faith whatsoever in the Snp plus Greens, and were shot down for it. The Snp clearly need time out to regroup, and develop new strategies, as they've completely lost the plot, and are rightly being held accountable for their hubris. 

I'm a "hard line independence" supporter. Doesn't change my view in the slightest. I'll vote SNP as I loathe Labour, Tories and the Libdems. 

Of course I'm not happy with the SNP at the moment but the thought of Sarwar, Ross or that fool Cole-Hamilton standing up for Scotland doesn't bear thinking about! They really are useless!

3 minutes ago, Ked said:

I'm a giver biatch

😂😎

IMG_1266.gif

7 minutes ago, Cranston said:

Good posting . 

Cranston
1 minute ago, Ked said:

Fair dos.

I was never a fan.

Criticised them when folk like you wanted independence. 

I've different reasons from the tartan tourist turncoats

I get it Ked. Need either the Snp to have time out, refocus, new strategy, clear out of the old guard, get rid of the Greens and any other 'issues, minority first and foremost, anti poor, anti car, anti energy, hate the wealthy, obsessed fringe parties' and re energise. It can be done, it will take a lot of time, but can happen. 

Lord Montpelier
2 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

I'm a "hard line independence" supporter. Doesn't change my view in the slightest. I'll vote SNP as I loathe Labour, Tories and the Libdems. 

Of course I'm not happy with the SNP at the moment but the thought of Sarwar, Ross or that fool Cole-Hamilton standing up for Scotland doesn't bear thinking about! They really are useless!

There's a march in Glasgow on Saturday Roxy. You going ? Wee stay over then for the game Sunday ?

Cranston

Good posting . 

Thanks Judy. Its appreciated, 

ehcaley

Was shown some canvassing results earlier this evening comparing same streets over a single constituency(covering last twelve months)and it clearly shows SNP support is disappearing down the plughole.

Roxy Hearts
Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

Oh the shade 😎

IMG_8164.jpeg

How many elections has that idiot won?

1 minute ago, Lord Montpelier said:

Not the end of the world

The snp have needed a clear out for ages. 

If this is the start of that it may end up putting them on a better footing long term

Not sure we will ever convince enough .

The argument is there to be won .

Right people in and we go again.

Maybe the turncoat posse will return to their senses.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeedessssssssssz

Manny Cranny Judy

Who else was indy but now a wee mummy boy?

My god makes you sick.

Suppose the turncoats have to stick together .

Nae bother . Total agreement . SNP need a clear out and re focus on the economy , health and other more important issues than the divisiveness of the “ cultural wars” issues they ironically claim “ the right “ are stoking . It’s actually them , and it’s beck fired spectacularly for them 

5 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Good posting . 

Good posting cranny .

I'm a turncoat like you

1 minute ago, Ked said:

Not sure we will ever convince enough .

The argument is there to be won .

Right people in and we go again.

Maybe the turncoat posse will return to their senses.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeedessssssssssz

Manny Cranny Judy

Who else was indy but now a wee mummy boy?

My god makes you sick.

Suppose the turncoats have to stick together .

Awe for god sakes pull yourself together ! 

Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

Nae bother . Total agreement . SNP need a clear out and re focus on the economy , health and other more important issues than the divisiveness of the “ cultural wars” issues they ironically claim “ the right “ are stoking . It’s actually them , and it’s beck fired spectacularly for them 

🤮

Cranston
4 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Yes, fair do's. But its not about winning over the hard line. Its all about winning over those who need convincing that Scotland has the governance available to make life better for them, and for the wider country. At this moment in time great damage has been done to the cause. The Snp have been a disaster, and need much root and branch reform, as they are the only vehicle for Independence, and they are in complete and utter disarray. 

Just now, BlueRiver said:

SNP and their cult need a trip to Blair Drummond imo. 

😆

Roxy Hearts
1 minute ago, ehcaley said:

Was shown some canvassing results earlier this evening comparing same streets over a single constituency(covering last twelve months)and it clearly shows SNP support is disappearing down the plughole.

Hope they take this on board and create a new strategy. I'm not quite sure where independence voters are going. Seems peculiar to vote for rotten to the core unionists!

Just now, Ked said:

Good posting cranny .

I'm a turncoat like you

IMG_2412.gif

Awe for god sakes pull yourself together ! 

Listen tae ye go .

Your 30 seconds away fae snogging a guy who described me as an a elite communist and accuse the SNP of being communist woke elites who hate the poor and private sector working class.

BlueRiver
1 minute ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Hope they take this on board and create a new strategy. I'm not quite sure where independence voters are going. Seems peculiar to vote for rotten to the core unionists!

Might as well vote for rotten to the core charged nationalists Roxy. 

Maybe even chuck them a wee donation. Pete needs new shoes and a braw watch. 

Roxy Hearts
6 minutes ago, Lord Montpelier said:

There's a march in Glasgow on Saturday Roxy. You going ? Wee stay over then for the game Sunday ?

I'm not going. First time ages not going to Hampden. Never been on a political march in my life! You been on Orange Lodge march? 😁

Lord Montpelier
2 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

They will just go back to labour from where they came in the first place.

BlueRiver
Just now, Ked said:

Listen tae ye go .

Your 30 seconds away fae snogging a guy who described me as an a elite communist and accuse the SNP of being communist woke elites who hate the poor and private sector working class.

We all know you're a Maoist at heart Ked. 

Cranston
2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Absolutely Judy. The people of Scotland have watched the Snp implode on a culture of secrecy, culture wars, minorities first and foremost, anti energy, anti car, impossible net zero targets etc etc etc. They've been caught with their pants down around their ankles. I've no sympathy for their hubris. We've been warning about it for some time now, and trolled ceaselessly for it. 

Lord Montpelier
Just now, Roxy Hearts said:

I'm not going. First time ages not going to Hampden. Never been on a political march in my life! You been on Orange Lodge march? 😁

Nah. They should be banned, along with most other political marches. Whenever I've seen them walk the other way, just bother waiting to happen 

Roxy Hearts
4 minutes ago, Cranston said:

Yes, fair do's. But its not about winning over the hard line. Its all about winning over those who need convincing that Scotland has the governance available to make life better for them, and for the wider country. At this moment in time great damage has been done to the cause. The Snp have been a disaster, and need much root and branch reform, as they are the only vehicle for Independence, and they are in complete and utter disarray. 

Agreed. It's their own fault and need to change, fast!

1 minute ago, Ked said:

Listen tae ye go .

Your 30 seconds away fae snogging a guy who described me as an an elite communist and accuse the SNP of being communist woke elites who hate the poor and private sector working class.

What are you on tonight ? Can I have some ? 😎

Absolutely Judy. The people of Scotland have watched the Snp implode on a culture of secrecy, culture wars, minorities first and foremost, anti energy, anti car, impossible net zero targets etc etc etc. They've been caught with their pants down around their ankles. I've no sympathy for their hubris. We've been warning about it for some time now, and trolled ceaselessly for it. 

Yes I’m feeling awfly vindicated about a whole host of issues now . Happy as Larry